karlabs.com Customer Review

Here's what Janet had to say about karlabs.com

Janet | IL, United States | Submitted 4 May 2017

I am very pleased with the service that I received from karlabs.com. I did the basic drinking water test as I have well water. The report is very detailed and even goes into the definitions of elements in the water. The best part is that it was a very quick turnaround!
I have already passed the website along to a friend!

Thanks,
J

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit karlabs.com

karlabs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 421

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About karlabs.com

KAR Laboratories is a real brick and mortar, licensed, private, professional testing lab, 100% owned by full-time employees - all degreed and trained scientists - with no Wall Street investor influence and no 3rd party mandates. We've been providing laboratory testing services in the same Midwest city for 60 years and 31 years at our 20,000 sq. ft. custom built laboratory. Our lab has been USEPA certified for 30 years. The president and CEO is a degreed analytical chemist serving full time in the water testing laboratory for 38 years. We understand what you want and we understand what you need. In 2016, over 5000 water test kits were sold to responsible people just like you. Buy in confidence, we are Better Business Bureau rated A+ and complaint-free.

Other Customer Reviews for karlabs.com

5 Stars

George - OH - United States 14 Sep 2017

We were very satisfied with the whole process--from ordering the number of lab tests to be done to getting the results online at the determined time.

5 Stars

Brett S - PA - United States 2 Sep 2017

After researching the best and most cost effective method for testing our drinking water sources, we found that Karlabs offered the most 'bang for buck' along with the widest spectrum of test results for the cost as compared to other testings labs. We found the overall procedure to be very easy on our end and to be exactly as described by Karlabs with professional service all the way through.

5 Stars

MontanaMichael - WA - United States 20 Jul 2017

They did exactly what they said- prompt service, results on time, excellent report. The kit was easy to use, and the prepaid envelope was convenient. It came with clear instructions too. If we have any need in the future for more well testing they will absolutely get our business. Further, I will recommend them without hesitation.

5 Stars

Richard - FL - United States 28 Jun 2017

Kit was delivered on time and the comprehensive test results were delivered on time

5 Stars

Ken S - PA - United States 25 Jun 2017

I had a very helpful discussion about sampling methodology with William Rauch. I was surprised to find he was President of Karlabs, but took the time to answer my questions. The drinking water results (Kit90) arrived promptly. It was well documented. My only suggestion would be to make the report available as an Excel file. Very satisfied with Karlab's services.

5 Stars

John G - VA - United States 20 Dec 2016

It is unfortunate that so often problems arise in the purchase of a service or product. This was NOT the case in our dealing w/ Karlabs, a consumers' paradise. I got what I ordered, promptly, and at a fair price. I had sent them my e-mail [but part of it was illegible] - I was contacted by a very courteous young lady who quickly corrected my error.

If there was a six-star rating system, that's what I would give Karlabs!

Thanks

5 Stars

oningsio - CT - United States 12 Oct 2016

Very professional. Would definitely recommend!

5 Stars

Emily H - WA - United States 8 Oct 2016

The testing was easy and fast! The instructions are foolproof, and the turnaround time is great. The lab report was thorough, professional and easy to read.

5 Stars

Max - MS - United States 28 Sep 2016

Overall, I think you offer a very nice service and I especially appreciate the turn-around time on the analysis.

However, I believe your reports could be improved if you provided a succinct summary to the extent of "We believe that your water is of good quality" or "We believe that you may wish to further examine this aspect X of your water". This would alert the consumer to any potential problems (which might be missed in the pages of level values provided in the report) while avoiding any liability on your part.

Perhaps this was provided in the report -- and, if so, my apologies -- but I could not find it.

Best regards.
-Max

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017