karlabs.com Customer Review

Here's what Janet had to say about karlabs.com

Janet | IL, United States | Submitted 4 May 2017

I am very pleased with the service that I received from karlabs.com. I did the basic drinking water test as I have well water. The report is very detailed and even goes into the definitions of elements in the water. The best part is that it was a very quick turnaround!
I have already passed the website along to a friend!

Thanks,
J

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit karlabs.com

karlabs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 404

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About karlabs.com

KAR Laboratories is a real brick and mortar, licensed, private, professional testing lab, 100% owned by full-time employees - all degreed and trained scientists - with no Wall Street investor influence and no 3rd party mandates. We've been providing laboratory testing services in the same Midwest city for 60 years and 31 years at our 20,000 sq. ft. custom built laboratory. Our lab has been USEPA certified for 30 years. The president and CEO is a degreed analytical chemist serving full time in the water testing laboratory for 38 years. We understand what you want and we understand what you need. In 2016, over 5000 water test kits were sold to responsible people just like you. Buy in confidence, we are Better Business Bureau rated A+ and complaint-free.

Other Customer Reviews for karlabs.com

5 Stars

Don - MI - United States 1 Aug 2017

Very professional, quick, easy and reasonable price. I will use you again. Thank you.

5 Stars

chris - PA - United States 22 Jul 2017

Surprised at all the tests on the water sample that were done, very satisfied with results and your company, and the results were back fast. definitely recommend to anyone needing a water test. It gives you piece of mind, especially since mine is a old well. thank-you

5 Stars

Darryl Leslie B - MT - United States 22 Jul 2017

After looking for testing labs on the internet, I found Karlabs appeared to be exactly what I was looking for. After reading through their website, I did a web search for reviews. I reviewed dozens of reviews and they sounded very good. I chose Karlabs to test our new well. My results were returned just as they said and fast. Every step went perfectly smooth. Finally, a company that actually does what they say to the letter. Thank you Karlabs. I will be back next year.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 24 Jun 2017

Good response to my needs. Good report satisfied my wife and I. Thanks for your report.

5 Stars

Ira - NV - United States 16 May 2017

Excellent customer service. Prompt & haste free.

5 Stars

Beviamo C - OH - United States 9 May 2017

Great customer service, they make sure their customers are aware of the process and reach out for any questions. Super fast delivery time and a very detailed report!

Thank you!

5 Stars

John G - VA - United States 20 Dec 2016

It is unfortunate that so often problems arise in the purchase of a service or product. This was NOT the case in our dealing w/ Karlabs, a consumers' paradise. I got what I ordered, promptly, and at a fair price. I had sent them my e-mail [but part of it was illegible] - I was contacted by a very courteous young lady who quickly corrected my error.

If there was a six-star rating system, that's what I would give Karlabs!

Thanks

5 Stars

CA 24 Sep 2016

I received a much more detailed report than expected. Quick service. Reasonable price.

5 Stars

Bob - SC - United States 21 Sep 2016

The service was very good with a very good quality for the price. I would like to see if it would be possiable to have partical sampling of the filters. Nothing showed up in the lab tesst but I had partical in the filters.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017