karlabs.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about karlabs.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 13 Apr 2017

My experience with KAR labs was excellent! My 24 page report from the Water Test Kit-360 was brilliant. Money well spent and a small price to pay for peace of mind. Everyone, regardless of their water source, should have it tested, remember Flint, Michigan. It was my pleasure to deal with such a professional company.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit karlabs.com

karlabs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 421

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About karlabs.com

KAR Laboratories is a real brick and mortar, licensed, private, professional testing lab, 100% owned by full-time employees - all degreed and trained scientists - with no Wall Street investor influence and no 3rd party mandates. We've been providing laboratory testing services in the same Midwest city for 60 years and 31 years at our 20,000 sq. ft. custom built laboratory. Our lab has been USEPA certified for 30 years. The president and CEO is a degreed analytical chemist serving full time in the water testing laboratory for 38 years. We understand what you want and we understand what you need. In 2016, over 5000 water test kits were sold to responsible people just like you. Buy in confidence, we are Better Business Bureau rated A+ and complaint-free.

Other Customer Reviews for karlabs.com

5 Stars

CMcC6 5 Oct 2017

The clear communication from KAR Labs was much appreciated. They let me know when my water sample was received, and when I could expect the report. The report arrived on time. The report is packed with information in an easy-to-follow format, with good explanations, which make it simple to determine whether your water sample is within proper limits.
Thank you for the great work!

5 Stars

Bill_Montana - MT - United States 30 Sep 2017

1 week, Fri to Fri, order to lab results. Nice to have notice of receipt by your lab. Whole process totally professional and superbly executed. Only wish would be to have expert advice available with regard to what needs to be done to correct any water issues. Now I have far more knowledge than solutions!! I'd gladly pay extra for such advice. As it is now, I am at the mercy of relying on people whose primary goal is to sell me stuff, most with little or no professional qualifications. With the knowledge I have gained from the test I have been offered 3 different solutions from 3 different companies. All very expensive, and to be honest none made much sense. I don't see how Kar Labs can be beat for testing though. I'll use many more times in the future.

5 Stars

chris - PA - United States 22 Jul 2017

Surprised at all the tests on the water sample that were done, very satisfied with results and your company, and the results were back fast. definitely recommend to anyone needing a water test. It gives you piece of mind, especially since mine is a old well. thank-you

5 Stars

Darryl Leslie B - MT - United States 22 Jul 2017

After looking for testing labs on the internet, I found Karlabs appeared to be exactly what I was looking for. After reading through their website, I did a web search for reviews. I reviewed dozens of reviews and they sounded very good. I chose Karlabs to test our new well. My results were returned just as they said and fast. Every step went perfectly smooth. Finally, a company that actually does what they say to the letter. Thank you Karlabs. I will be back next year.

5 Stars

Bill - OR - United States 21 Jul 2017

Very well organized process. Well designed testing kit with clear, eaasy to follow directions. Much easier service to use than ones that we have used in the past.

5 Stars

Captain K - MI - United States 1 Jun 2017

Quick and thorough. Cost was the same as the county, but with much more data. Thank you!

5 Stars

oningsio - CT - United States 12 Oct 2016

Very professional. Would definitely recommend!

5 Stars

Howard - PA - United States 4 Oct 2016

as promised in all aspects of the service

5 Stars

Joan - OK - United States 24 Sep 2016

Your service was suggested to me by a water specialist who has a PhD in Chemical Engineering. He has used it and was pleased. All went well with the process. It is 'user friendly' and I felt it was reliable.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017