karlabs.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about karlabs.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 13 Apr 2017

My experience with KAR labs was excellent! My 24 page report from the Water Test Kit-360 was brilliant. Money well spent and a small price to pay for peace of mind. Everyone, regardless of their water source, should have it tested, remember Flint, Michigan. It was my pleasure to deal with such a professional company.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit karlabs.com

karlabs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 353

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About karlabs.com

KAR Laboratories is a real brick and mortar, licensed, private, professional testing lab, 100% owned by full-time employees - all degreed and trained scientists - with no Wall Street investor influence and no 3rd party mandates. We've been providing laboratory testing services in the same Midwest city for 60 years and 31 years at our 20,000 sq. ft. custom built laboratory. Our lab has been USEPA certified for 30 years. The president and CEO is a degreed analytical chemist serving full time in the water testing laboratory for 38 years. We understand what you want and we understand what you need. In 2016, over 5000 water test kits were sold to responsible people just like you. Buy in confidence, we are Better Business Bureau rated A+ and complaint-free.

Other Customer Reviews for karlabs.com

5 Stars

Janet - IL - United States 4 May 2017

I am very pleased with the service that I received from karlabs.com. I did the basic drinking water test as I have well water. The report is very detailed and even goes into the definitions of elements in the water. The best part is that it was a very quick turnaround!
I have already passed the website along to a friend!

Thanks,
J

5 Stars

Tim C - WA - United States 25 Nov 2016

Excellent service at an excellent price!

5 Stars

Henry - NY - United States 17 Oct 2016


We here at the Sierra Club New York Water Sentinels deeply appreciate your commitment to provide the comprehensive lab tests that we need to monitor water quality of at-risk stream and drinking water sources - at a price that we can afford.

We are an all volunteer group of about 100 stream monitors in local county "Groups" in every NY county that borders Pennsylvania. We rely entirely on financial support from local concerned citizens groups - our budget is very limited.

We would not be able to maintain our program of (1) stream water pollution testing when we suspect a pollution incident has happened and; (2) our program of outreach to people who are concerned that their drinking water quality has been compromised... without your low prices, lab advice, and personal support. We appreciate your dedication to environmental water testing and the personal concern demonstrated by your top management.

5 Stars

coleen 15 Oct 2016

Easy to use and fast results. Directions were easy too. Thank you for great service. Already have recommended you to friends and neighbors who want there water tested. Price was affordable too.

5 Stars

Tammy S - PA - United States 15 Sep 2016

Excellent service from beginning to end.

5 Stars

Henry 8 Sep 2016

Since we are not chemists or water experts, we can only accept the accuracy of the lab tests (2) at face value. We are trying to reconcile two conflicting reports concerning the city water supply in Iaeger, WV. A customer user, whose tap water we sampled, reports (anecdotally) that her water is unsafe because of high levels of barium, sulfur, and possibly heavy metals. The contractor water engineer, who reported they had just completed installation of a new water filtration plant for the city, claims the tap water is completely safe. Our 2 tests seem to support his claim. Our personal experience is that the water, safe or not, has an awful smell and taste. The point of all this is that we remain somewhat cautious about Iaeger's water quality. But, that said, we are completely satisfied with KARlabs. Thank you! --Henry

5 Stars

Leon C - NJ - United States 22 Aug 2016

Very happy with the fast service and very good price. The report is clear, and came in email which is very convenient. The only suggestion I have is to use clearer notation for the different limits instead of using brackets and parentheses, and add reading guidelines for the values that are above limits.

5 Stars

Anthony - IL - United States 13 Aug 2016

The results were very detailed and the service was great. Samples were easy to collect and the instructions are clear. The results arrived in the specified window.
I was disappointed it was not more clear that the test did not include a total bacteria count.

5 Stars

mbs - OK - United States 22 Jul 2016

Delivered a very detailed report, on time. Thanks for the quality work!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017