karlabs.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about karlabs.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 13 Apr 2017

My experience with KAR labs was excellent! My 24 page report from the Water Test Kit-360 was brilliant. Money well spent and a small price to pay for peace of mind. Everyone, regardless of their water source, should have it tested, remember Flint, Michigan. It was my pleasure to deal with such a professional company.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit karlabs.com

karlabs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 382

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About karlabs.com

KAR Laboratories is a real brick and mortar, licensed, private, professional testing lab, 100% owned by full-time employees - all degreed and trained scientists - with no Wall Street investor influence and no 3rd party mandates. We've been providing laboratory testing services in the same Midwest city for 60 years and 31 years at our 20,000 sq. ft. custom built laboratory. Our lab has been USEPA certified for 30 years. The president and CEO is a degreed analytical chemist serving full time in the water testing laboratory for 38 years. We understand what you want and we understand what you need. In 2016, over 5000 water test kits were sold to responsible people just like you. Buy in confidence, we are Better Business Bureau rated A+ and complaint-free.

Other Customer Reviews for karlabs.com

5 Stars

Richard - FL - United States 28 Jun 2017

Kit was delivered on time and the comprehensive test results were delivered on time

5 Stars

David B - TX - United States 23 Jun 2017

They delivered what they promised at a reasonable price.

5 Stars

Captain K - MI - United States 1 Jun 2017

Quick and thorough. Cost was the same as the county, but with much more data. Thank you!

5 Stars

Alice - WV - United States 22 Apr 2017

Affordable cost! Quick (2day) results for the water test (#90)I ordered! Great follow-up- to make sure I received my results and had any questions! I'm impressed.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - WI - United States 1 Apr 2017

Detailed results allowed me to select correct well water treatment equipment; no guesswork for proper sizing. Results were delivered as advertised by following the instructions to mail samples early in the workweek.

5 Stars

StonyPoint - MN - United States 26 Mar 2017

I was very pleased with the water analysis that Karlab did for us. The whole process was efficient, quicker than I had expected, and the number of constituents analyzed was impressive. The analytical data were accompanied by very useful and informative explanations of analytical methods and agency health standards, and the price was reasonable.

5 Stars

Adela - NM - United States 28 Oct 2016

We have a well as the source of our drinking water, and had become nervous about what might be entering my well from neighboring properties, contaminants and bacteria both. Karlabs provided the widest spectrum of analysis at a reasonable cost, so that I could be sure there was nothing of concern entering my family from the water source.
However, I had a health crisis before I could take the sample, 4 months went by, and I contacted the lab to make sure the test was still good. I was treated courteously, told how to check for the expiration time, and was able to do the test quickly after that. SO quick and easy, results received promptly, price very reasonable: I don't know why I waited so many years for this reassurance........

5 Stars

Howard - PA - United States 4 Oct 2016

as promised in all aspects of the service

5 Stars

Leon C - NJ - United States 22 Aug 2016

Very happy with the fast service and very good price. The report is clear, and came in email which is very convenient. The only suggestion I have is to use clearer notation for the different limits instead of using brackets and parentheses, and add reading guidelines for the values that are above limits.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017