karlabs.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about karlabs.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 13 Apr 2017

My experience with KAR labs was excellent! My 24 page report from the Water Test Kit-360 was brilliant. Money well spent and a small price to pay for peace of mind. Everyone, regardless of their water source, should have it tested, remember Flint, Michigan. It was my pleasure to deal with such a professional company.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit karlabs.com

karlabs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 404

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About karlabs.com

KAR Laboratories is a real brick and mortar, licensed, private, professional testing lab, 100% owned by full-time employees - all degreed and trained scientists - with no Wall Street investor influence and no 3rd party mandates. We've been providing laboratory testing services in the same Midwest city for 60 years and 31 years at our 20,000 sq. ft. custom built laboratory. Our lab has been USEPA certified for 30 years. The president and CEO is a degreed analytical chemist serving full time in the water testing laboratory for 38 years. We understand what you want and we understand what you need. In 2016, over 5000 water test kits were sold to responsible people just like you. Buy in confidence, we are Better Business Bureau rated A+ and complaint-free.

Other Customer Reviews for karlabs.com

5 Stars

MontanaMichael - WA - United States 20 Jul 2017

They did exactly what they said- prompt service, results on time, excellent report. The kit was easy to use, and the prepaid envelope was convenient. It came with clear instructions too. If we have any need in the future for more well testing they will absolutely get our business. Further, I will recommend them without hesitation.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 Jul 2017

Very thorough and easy test to check my drinking water. Thank you.

5 Stars

Alexander 4 Jul 2017

High degree of professionalism, efficiency, fully satisfied customer here.

5 Stars

Joseph F - NJ - United States 27 Jun 2017

Results came quicker than expected.

5 Stars

Frank K - WI - United States 3 Jun 2017

I purchased a water test kit. Everything was clearly labeled. The instructions were clear and concise. Everything was included in the kit including a self stamped return envelope. The lab contacted me when the sample arrived at their facility and within a few days in had the water test results. Simple, complete, clean and efficient cannot ask for more.! I greatly appreciate their time and efforts. Great job!

5 Stars

Kate M - MI - United States 31 Mar 2017

As a water quality professional I understand the importance of having your drinking water tested. The testing packages that KAR has developed for homeowners is so easy to use and understand.

5 Stars

StonyPoint - MN - United States 26 Mar 2017

I was very pleased with the water analysis that Karlab did for us. The whole process was efficient, quicker than I had expected, and the number of constituents analyzed was impressive. The analytical data were accompanied by very useful and informative explanations of analytical methods and agency health standards, and the price was reasonable.

5 Stars

Henry - NY - United States 17 Oct 2016


We here at the Sierra Club New York Water Sentinels deeply appreciate your commitment to provide the comprehensive lab tests that we need to monitor water quality of at-risk stream and drinking water sources - at a price that we can afford.

We are an all volunteer group of about 100 stream monitors in local county "Groups" in every NY county that borders Pennsylvania. We rely entirely on financial support from local concerned citizens groups - our budget is very limited.

We would not be able to maintain our program of (1) stream water pollution testing when we suspect a pollution incident has happened and; (2) our program of outreach to people who are concerned that their drinking water quality has been compromised... without your low prices, lab advice, and personal support. We appreciate your dedication to environmental water testing and the personal concern demonstrated by your top management.

5 Stars

Chuck - NM - United States 20 Sep 2016

The packaging was great and the process was simple.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017