karlabs.com Customer Review

Here's what Paula had to say about karlabs.com

Paula | MI, United States | Submitted 5 Feb 2017

Staff was very friendly and helpful. The report I received was very professional, informational and easy to read and understand. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing their services.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit karlabs.com

karlabs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 375

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About karlabs.com

KAR Laboratories is a real brick and mortar, licensed, private, professional testing lab, 100% owned by full-time employees - all degreed and trained scientists - with no Wall Street investor influence and no 3rd party mandates. We've been providing laboratory testing services in the same Midwest city for 60 years and 31 years at our 20,000 sq. ft. custom built laboratory. Our lab has been USEPA certified for 30 years. The president and CEO is a degreed analytical chemist serving full time in the water testing laboratory for 38 years. We understand what you want and we understand what you need. In 2016, over 5000 water test kits were sold to responsible people just like you. Buy in confidence, we are Better Business Bureau rated A+ and complaint-free.

Other Customer Reviews for karlabs.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CO - United States 12 May 2017

everything was as expected

5 Stars

Hana - FL - United States 19 Apr 2017

Everything was as I expected, quick, simple, easy. Thanks!

5 Stars

Tom P - NJ - United States 23 Mar 2017

i rated karlabs the highest star rating because everything was done professionally and in a timely manner
The report was easy to understand and plan foward.

5 Stars

Henry - NY - United States 17 Oct 2016


We here at the Sierra Club New York Water Sentinels deeply appreciate your commitment to provide the comprehensive lab tests that we need to monitor water quality of at-risk stream and drinking water sources - at a price that we can afford.

We are an all volunteer group of about 100 stream monitors in local county "Groups" in every NY county that borders Pennsylvania. We rely entirely on financial support from local concerned citizens groups - our budget is very limited.

We would not be able to maintain our program of (1) stream water pollution testing when we suspect a pollution incident has happened and; (2) our program of outreach to people who are concerned that their drinking water quality has been compromised... without your low prices, lab advice, and personal support. We appreciate your dedication to environmental water testing and the personal concern demonstrated by your top management.

5 Stars

Dale - NC - United States 12 Oct 2016

For someone not-a-chemist, more explanation of what the numbers mean would be helpful.

5 Stars

jjprince - TX - United States 4 Oct 2016

Great summary! I would suggest your report HIGHLIGHT the areas that are outside the norms.

5 Stars

CA 24 Sep 2016

I received a much more detailed report than expected. Quick service. Reasonable price.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 22 Sep 2016

An excellent report and service-

5 Stars

Dean L - SC - United States 21 Sep 2016

You guys are a great company! I'm from South Carolina and right next to Fort Jackson. I wanted to see what in the world is in my water. Well, from the results I received, I know now that the levels I have is even better than Aquafina. (Now, Aquafina does a more detailed report, but from the same items I had my testing done, it's even better than the bottled water.) Thank you so much for letting me know how my water rates!

5 Stars

Anthony - IL - United States 13 Aug 2016

The results were very detailed and the service was great. Samples were easy to collect and the instructions are clear. The results arrived in the specified window.
I was disappointed it was not more clear that the test did not include a total bacteria count.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017