karlabs.com Customer Review

Here's what Paula had to say about karlabs.com

Paula | MI, United States | Submitted 5 Feb 2017

Staff was very friendly and helpful. The report I received was very professional, informational and easy to read and understand. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing their services.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit karlabs.com

karlabs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 341

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About karlabs.com

KAR Laboratories is a real brick and mortar, licensed, private, professional testing lab, 100% owned by full-time employees - all degreed and trained scientists - with no Wall Street investor influence and no 3rd party mandates. We've been providing laboratory testing services in the same Midwest city for 60 years and 31 years at our 20,000 sq. ft. custom built laboratory. Our lab has been USEPA certified for 30 years. The president and CEO is a degreed analytical chemist serving full time in the water testing laboratory for 38 years. We understand what you want and we understand what you need. In 2016, over 5000 water test kits were sold to responsible people just like you. Buy in confidence, we are Better Business Bureau rated A+ and complaint-free.

Other Customer Reviews for karlabs.com

5 Stars

John S 14 Feb 2017

Although I had mistakenly accessed data that was not mine and made an inquiry, I received a quick and lengthy assist that explained my error and follow up as well. Not what you would necessarily expect.

5 Stars

Hicks - UT - United States 21 Dec 2016

Awesome lab! Awesome service!

5 Stars

John G - VA - United States 20 Dec 2016

It is unfortunate that so often problems arise in the purchase of a service or product. This was NOT the case in our dealing w/ Karlabs, a consumers' paradise. I got what I ordered, promptly, and at a fair price. I had sent them my e-mail [but part of it was illegible] - I was contacted by a very courteous young lady who quickly corrected my error.

If there was a six-star rating system, that's what I would give Karlabs!

Thanks

5 Stars

Sam H - PA - United States 28 Oct 2016

Great service, I use lab testing for work and the commercial guys I use are not as detailed or customer oriented as these guys. Great service!

5 Stars

Tom M 19 Oct 2016

The test kit was easy to use and the test results arrived within 5 business days.

5 Stars

LewF - MD - United States 1 Oct 2016

Karl Labs provided great response time (shipping and processing order) and we are very much satisfied with our order.

5 Stars

CA 24 Sep 2016

I received a much more detailed report than expected. Quick service. Reasonable price.

5 Stars

Beau - MI - United States 15 Aug 2016

The staff was very professional and friendly. The helped me understand what services they could provide for me and what would give me the best information on my water tests for the dollars I spend. I am very pleased with the report I received, it was easy to read and understand. I would use them again when needed.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - TX - United States 11 Aug 2016

The astonishingly thorough report was wonderful to receive ---- and arrived in the time period promised. Many thanks!!! My retirement years can now be spent safely drinking this tap water. The guys at work gave be a water filtration system just for added peace of mind. Appreciate karlabs professional integrity.

5 Stars

Bart 20 Jul 2016

Fast test results, courteous, professional.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017