karlabs.com Customer Review

Here's what Paula had to say about karlabs.com

Paula | MI, United States | Submitted 5 Feb 2017

Staff was very friendly and helpful. The report I received was very professional, informational and easy to read and understand. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing their services.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit karlabs.com

karlabs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 405

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About karlabs.com

KAR Laboratories is a real brick and mortar, licensed, private, professional testing lab, 100% owned by full-time employees - all degreed and trained scientists - with no Wall Street investor influence and no 3rd party mandates. We've been providing laboratory testing services in the same Midwest city for 60 years and 31 years at our 20,000 sq. ft. custom built laboratory. Our lab has been USEPA certified for 30 years. The president and CEO is a degreed analytical chemist serving full time in the water testing laboratory for 38 years. We understand what you want and we understand what you need. In 2016, over 5000 water test kits were sold to responsible people just like you. Buy in confidence, we are Better Business Bureau rated A+ and complaint-free.

Other Customer Reviews for karlabs.com

5 Stars

JimM 28 Jul 2017

The entire experience, from the quality of the collection kit, to the obviously professional report and lab work, was excellent! I would definitely recommend this service to anyone who cares about the quality of their water.

5 Stars

Ken S - PA - United States 25 Jun 2017

I had a very helpful discussion about sampling methodology with William Rauch. I was surprised to find he was President of Karlabs, but took the time to answer my questions. The drinking water results (Kit90) arrived promptly. It was well documented. My only suggestion would be to make the report available as an Excel file. Very satisfied with Karlab's services.

5 Stars

kevin - PA - United States 19 May 2017

this was a great experience and I highly recommend using kar labs. one thing to keep in mind is that they do not tell you what kind of filter you should use or if your water is safe to drink this might seem to a negative to some people but if you want a real test telling you exactly whats in your water than this policy is a must. as 99 percent of the testing places want to sell you all kinds of filters and the sale of filters is there main focus not the water test and they only perform a basic test that requires no high tech equipment. after getting the results I had I good idea as to what type of filter I needed but I wanted another opinion I found a local environmental engineer office and one of the guys looked over the results he was very impressed with the test methods and told me what filter to use free of charge thank you kar

5 Stars

Thomas - MI - United States 27 Apr 2017

I am very happy with my water report from KAR Labs. They promptly acknowledged receiving my samples and told me the report would be posted in a few days. It was delivered on time. The information is complete, well laid out, and clear. I could see that my water met EPA standards. No water contamination issues were indicated and I had no questions, so I did not respond to KAR about the report. I plan to repeat this test later to see if there are seasonal changes.

5 Stars

John S 14 Feb 2017

Although I had mistakenly accessed data that was not mine and made an inquiry, I received a quick and lengthy assist that explained my error and follow up as well. Not what you would necessarily expect.

5 Stars

GreggS - OH - United States 2 Feb 2017

Great price for many more tests than others provide. Shipping was fast, instructions were clear, and communication was prompt. Thank you!

5 Stars

David P 28 Oct 2016

good service,good array of tests, good reporting of data

5 Stars

colette - WA - United States 25 Oct 2016

very happy with quality and expediency of service!

5 Stars

Henry - NY - United States 17 Oct 2016


We here at the Sierra Club New York Water Sentinels deeply appreciate your commitment to provide the comprehensive lab tests that we need to monitor water quality of at-risk stream and drinking water sources - at a price that we can afford.

We are an all volunteer group of about 100 stream monitors in local county "Groups" in every NY county that borders Pennsylvania. We rely entirely on financial support from local concerned citizens groups - our budget is very limited.

We would not be able to maintain our program of (1) stream water pollution testing when we suspect a pollution incident has happened and; (2) our program of outreach to people who are concerned that their drinking water quality has been compromised... without your low prices, lab advice, and personal support. We appreciate your dedication to environmental water testing and the personal concern demonstrated by your top management.

5 Stars

Bob - TX - United States 22 Sep 2016

Thanks for the quick service.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017