karlabs.com Customer Review

Here's what Hicks had to say about karlabs.com

Hicks | UT, United States | Submitted 21 Dec 2016

Awesome lab! Awesome service!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit karlabs.com

karlabs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 375

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About karlabs.com

KAR Laboratories is a real brick and mortar, licensed, private, professional testing lab, 100% owned by full-time employees - all degreed and trained scientists - with no Wall Street investor influence and no 3rd party mandates. We've been providing laboratory testing services in the same Midwest city for 60 years and 31 years at our 20,000 sq. ft. custom built laboratory. Our lab has been USEPA certified for 30 years. The president and CEO is a degreed analytical chemist serving full time in the water testing laboratory for 38 years. We understand what you want and we understand what you need. In 2016, over 5000 water test kits were sold to responsible people just like you. Buy in confidence, we are Better Business Bureau rated A+ and complaint-free.

Other Customer Reviews for karlabs.com

5 Stars

David B - TX - United States 23 Jun 2017

They delivered what they promised at a reasonable price.

5 Stars

kevin - PA - United States 19 May 2017

this was a great experience and I highly recommend using kar labs. one thing to keep in mind is that they do not tell you what kind of filter you should use or if your water is safe to drink this might seem to a negative to some people but if you want a real test telling you exactly whats in your water than this policy is a must. as 99 percent of the testing places want to sell you all kinds of filters and the sale of filters is there main focus not the water test and they only perform a basic test that requires no high tech equipment. after getting the results I had I good idea as to what type of filter I needed but I wanted another opinion I found a local environmental engineer office and one of the guys looked over the results he was very impressed with the test methods and told me what filter to use free of charge thank you kar

5 Stars

Patricia B - PA - United States 29 Apr 2017

Glad to see that I can trust a company to test my water. Thank you

5 Stars

Tim C - WA - United States 25 Nov 2016

Excellent service at an excellent price!

5 Stars

Howard - PA - United States 4 Oct 2016

as promised in all aspects of the service

5 Stars

RB - CA - United States 1 Oct 2016

I was so surprised at how thorough the lab report is. Very great quality! Definitely would order another kit again if I need water testing.

5 Stars

CA 24 Sep 2016

I received a much more detailed report than expected. Quick service. Reasonable price.

5 Stars

Flowers - OR - United States 21 Sep 2016

Report matched local report done.

5 Stars

Dean L - SC - United States 21 Sep 2016

You guys are a great company! I'm from South Carolina and right next to Fort Jackson. I wanted to see what in the world is in my water. Well, from the results I received, I know now that the levels I have is even better than Aquafina. (Now, Aquafina does a more detailed report, but from the same items I had my testing done, it's even better than the bottled water.) Thank you so much for letting me know how my water rates!

5 Stars

NicKnight - NM - United States 16 Aug 2016

Karlabs provided professional water testing at a great price.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017