karlabs.com Customer Review

Here's what Hicks had to say about karlabs.com

Hicks | UT, United States | Submitted 21 Dec 2016

Awesome lab! Awesome service!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit karlabs.com

karlabs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 341

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About karlabs.com

KAR Laboratories is a real brick and mortar, licensed, private, professional testing lab, 100% owned by full-time employees - all degreed and trained scientists - with no Wall Street investor influence and no 3rd party mandates. We've been providing laboratory testing services in the same Midwest city for 60 years and 31 years at our 20,000 sq. ft. custom built laboratory. Our lab has been USEPA certified for 30 years. The president and CEO is a degreed analytical chemist serving full time in the water testing laboratory for 38 years. We understand what you want and we understand what you need. In 2016, over 5000 water test kits were sold to responsible people just like you. Buy in confidence, we are Better Business Bureau rated A+ and complaint-free.

Other Customer Reviews for karlabs.com

5 Stars

Alice - WV - United States 22 Apr 2017

Affordable cost! Quick (2day) results for the water test (#90)I ordered! Great follow-up- to make sure I received my results and had any questions! I'm impressed.

5 Stars

Cody - MI - United States 11 Jan 2017

Fast, affordable, quality service!

5 Stars

Tim C - WA - United States 25 Nov 2016

Excellent service at an excellent price!

5 Stars

3Leons - WA - United States 27 Sep 2016

We are very happy we found KarLabs! By testing our water we were able to see for ourselves what is in our water. We found we have higher fluoride levels (one of the city's well produces very high amounts naturally) than is advised for children under 9 years of age. Plus, we were able to see that our hardness levels are low enough that we don't need a softener - a descaler will service our needs. Best part was seeing lead was not an issue at all - that was very much a relief!

By using KarLabs we have an independent water report that is specific - as opposed to the "free water analysis" you could get from water treatment system sales force. Having facts instead of vague information will save you money and health. Highly recommend this product and service!

The only negative I could see is their website. The look and layout made me wonder if it was legit at first. Did some research and, yes, no worries there. They clearly put their efforts into the product not marketing.

5 Stars

Scott S - NY - United States 21 Sep 2016

super service ... excellent in every way

5 Stars

C.J.Rose - MI - United States 17 Sep 2016

After reading the instructions, completing the lab report and returning the sample everything went smoothly. Kerlabs services were professional completing the sample and a returning a lab report as promised.
The lab report was complete and extensive, providing us with a comprehensive review of our water quality. .
I recommend kerlabs service for anyone who questions, or are interested, in the quality of their water source.

5 Stars

Henry 8 Sep 2016

Since we are not chemists or water experts, we can only accept the accuracy of the lab tests (2) at face value. We are trying to reconcile two conflicting reports concerning the city water supply in Iaeger, WV. A customer user, whose tap water we sampled, reports (anecdotally) that her water is unsafe because of high levels of barium, sulfur, and possibly heavy metals. The contractor water engineer, who reported they had just completed installation of a new water filtration plant for the city, claims the tap water is completely safe. Our 2 tests seem to support his claim. Our personal experience is that the water, safe or not, has an awful smell and taste. The point of all this is that we remain somewhat cautious about Iaeger's water quality. But, that said, we are completely satisfied with KARlabs. Thank you! --Henry

5 Stars

Windy Acres F - MI - United States 13 Aug 2016

The kit was easy to use, and the report was very thorough and delivered in the two days as promised.

5 Stars

Marc G - RI - United States 23 Jul 2016

They sent the sample kit off to me as soon as I ordered it.
They emailed me to tell me they had received my samples and told me exactly when I ould receive my results by email. They sent the results to me exactly when they said they would.
The report was exceptional and very easy to read.
I sent the report to a water treatment company. These water treatment guys have seen thousands of reports and dealt with hundreds of water testing services and yet they were amazed at the detail and low price I paid.
I will absolutely recommend KAR Labs to everyone!

5 Stars

Jill - IL - United States 23 Jul 2016

Your lab was great to work with! Very fast turnaround.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017