karlabs.com Customer Review

Here's what Hicks had to say about karlabs.com

Hicks | UT, United States | Submitted 21 Dec 2016

Awesome lab! Awesome service!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit karlabs.com

karlabs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 422

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About karlabs.com

KAR Laboratories is a real brick and mortar, licensed, private, professional testing lab, 100% owned by full-time employees - all degreed and trained scientists - with no Wall Street investor influence and no 3rd party mandates. We've been providing laboratory testing services in the same Midwest city for 60 years and 31 years at our 20,000 sq. ft. custom built laboratory. Our lab has been USEPA certified for 30 years. The president and CEO is a degreed analytical chemist serving full time in the water testing laboratory for 38 years. We understand what you want and we understand what you need. In 2016, over 5000 water test kits were sold to responsible people just like you. Buy in confidence, we are Better Business Bureau rated A+ and complaint-free.

Other Customer Reviews for karlabs.com

5 Stars

sykes995 3 Aug 2017

Karlabs checked for chemicals then I could think of, I very glad to see all the check were performed.
Thanks Karlabes:

Gregory Brewer

5 Stars

L. Townsend - MO - United States 27 Jun 2017

The water testing that KAR Labs provides is very complete and extremely informing. The instructions for collecting the water samples to be tested was very easy to understand and the test bottles came within just a couple of days. The results came to my email address within a week. I will absolutely use this company again in the future. I am very happy with KAR labs! Thank you for your professionalism in testing our home/farm well water!

5 Stars

David B - TX - United States 23 Jun 2017

They delivered what they promised at a reasonable price.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - HI - United States 15 Jun 2017

I found the test kit and prompt results to be very cost-effective. I will use Kar Labs again.

5 Stars

Patti - PA - United States 12 May 2017

I had a great experience !!! Very prompt and professional, the only suggestion I would make is to put a second set of instructions on the outside of the return container boxes and or make these resealable as I had to cut them open to get to the instructions and then realized that I ruined the sleeves which needed to be used as the return package. It ended up being ok and taped them shut for the return as the customer rep assured me
but would perhaps save you a call or email in future
Thanks again
Would highly recommend this lab for anyone who needs to know what they are drinking!!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CO - United States 12 May 2017

everything was as expected

5 Stars

Beviamo C - OH - United States 9 May 2017

Great customer service, they make sure their customers are aware of the process and reach out for any questions. Super fast delivery time and a very detailed report!

Thank you!

5 Stars

Cody - MI - United States 11 Jan 2017

Fast, affordable, quality service!

5 Stars

John G - VA - United States 20 Dec 2016

It is unfortunate that so often problems arise in the purchase of a service or product. This was NOT the case in our dealing w/ Karlabs, a consumers' paradise. I got what I ordered, promptly, and at a fair price. I had sent them my e-mail [but part of it was illegible] - I was contacted by a very courteous young lady who quickly corrected my error.

If there was a six-star rating system, that's what I would give Karlabs!

Thanks

5 Stars

Henry - NY - United States 17 Oct 2016

We here at the Sierra Club New York Water Sentinels deeply appreciate your commitment to provide the comprehensive lab tests that we need to monitor water quality of at-risk stream and drinking water sources - at a price that we can afford.

We are an all volunteer group of about 100 stream monitors in local county "Groups" in every NY county that borders Pennsylvania. We rely entirely on financial support from local concerned citizens groups - our budget is very limited.

We would not be able to maintain our program of (1) stream water pollution testing when we suspect a pollution incident has happened and; (2) our program of outreach to people who are concerned that their drinking water quality has been compromised... without your low prices, lab advice, and personal support. We appreciate your dedication to environmental water testing and the personal concern demonstrated by your top management.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017