karlabs.com Customer Review

Here's what Hicks had to say about karlabs.com

Hicks | UT, United States | Submitted 21 Dec 2016

Awesome lab! Awesome service!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit karlabs.com

karlabs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 427

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About karlabs.com

KAR Laboratories is a real brick and mortar, licensed, private, professional testing lab, 100% owned by full-time employees - all degreed and trained scientists - with no Wall Street investor influence and no 3rd party mandates. We've been providing laboratory testing services in the same Midwest city for 60 years and 31 years at our 20,000 sq. ft. custom built laboratory. Our lab has been USEPA certified for 30 years. The president and CEO is a degreed analytical chemist serving full time in the water testing laboratory for 38 years. We understand what you want and we understand what you need. In 2016, over 5000 water test kits were sold to responsible people just like you. Buy in confidence, we are Better Business Bureau rated A+ and complaint-free.

Other Customer Reviews for karlabs.com

5 Stars

Wylie I - TX - United States 19 Oct 2017

Overall, my experience was stellar. The product was delivered as promised and the lab results were returned very quickly. I would definitely recommend Kar Laboratories for Water Testing services.

5 Stars

BarryG - PA - United States 6 Jul 2017

A great product for a great price. The kits arrived in a timely manner. The instructions were easy to follow and the collection was very easy. I packed the kit back up and mailed and my results back in a couple of days.

I will certainly use this service in the future again. I own two homes both with private wells so testing does need to be done every x years to insure the well water is still safe for human consumption(potable).

Thanks for these great test kits at a very reasonable price.

5 Stars

Brett - OH - United States 14 Jun 2017

Easy process. Fast results. Excellent.

5 Stars

Captain K - MI - United States 1 Jun 2017

Quick and thorough. Cost was the same as the county, but with much more data. Thank you!

5 Stars

Anonymous - TN - United States 29 May 2017

Everything was great. Thanks.

5 Stars

Paula - MI - United States 5 Feb 2017

Staff was very friendly and helpful. The report I received was very professional, informational and easy to read and understand. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing their services.

5 Stars

Hicks - UT - United States 21 Dec 2016

Awesome lab! Awesome service!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 28 Oct 2016

Fast easy and professional !!!

Thank you kar labs !!!

5 Stars

oningsio - CT - United States 12 Oct 2016

Very professional. Would definitely recommend!

5 Stars

J Graves - TN - United States 5 Oct 2016

First time user. Very pleased with all aspects. Once ordered delivery was fast. Using was easy and explained well. Mailing it in was simple. The report came, as promised, in two working days via email.
I will definitely use this product again and recommend to anyone who may ask.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017