karlabs.com Customer Review

Here's what Hicks had to say about karlabs.com

Hicks | UT, United States | Submitted 21 Dec 2016

Awesome lab! Awesome service!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit karlabs.com

karlabs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 405

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About karlabs.com

KAR Laboratories is a real brick and mortar, licensed, private, professional testing lab, 100% owned by full-time employees - all degreed and trained scientists - with no Wall Street investor influence and no 3rd party mandates. We've been providing laboratory testing services in the same Midwest city for 60 years and 31 years at our 20,000 sq. ft. custom built laboratory. Our lab has been USEPA certified for 30 years. The president and CEO is a degreed analytical chemist serving full time in the water testing laboratory for 38 years. We understand what you want and we understand what you need. In 2016, over 5000 water test kits were sold to responsible people just like you. Buy in confidence, we are Better Business Bureau rated A+ and complaint-free.

Other Customer Reviews for karlabs.com

5 Stars

sykes995 3 Aug 2017

Karlabs checked for chemicals then I could think of, I very glad to see all the check were performed.
Thanks Karlabes:

Gregory Brewer

5 Stars

Darryl Leslie B - MT - United States 22 Jul 2017

After looking for testing labs on the internet, I found Karlabs appeared to be exactly what I was looking for. After reading through their website, I did a web search for reviews. I reviewed dozens of reviews and they sounded very good. I chose Karlabs to test our new well. My results were returned just as they said and fast. Every step went perfectly smooth. Finally, a company that actually does what they say to the letter. Thank you Karlabs. I will be back next year.

5 Stars

Charlie O - PA - United States 20 Jun 2017

This is my third year of getting my well water data. As a former Quality Control manager I am impressed with the both the speed and accuracy of my results. Nice job !

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - HI - United States 15 Jun 2017

I found the test kit and prompt results to be very cost-effective. I will use Kar Labs again.

5 Stars

Patti - PA - United States 12 May 2017

I had a great experience !!! Very prompt and professional, the only suggestion I would make is to put a second set of instructions on the outside of the return container boxes and or make these resealable as I had to cut them open to get to the instructions and then realized that I ruined the sleeves which needed to be used as the return package. It ended up being ok and taped them shut for the return as the customer rep assured me
but would perhaps save you a call or email in future
Thanks again
Would highly recommend this lab for anyone who needs to know what they are drinking!!!

5 Stars

Beviamo C - OH - United States 9 May 2017

Great customer service, they make sure their customers are aware of the process and reach out for any questions. Super fast delivery time and a very detailed report!

Thank you!

5 Stars

Kate M - MI - United States 31 Mar 2017

As a water quality professional I understand the importance of having your drinking water tested. The testing packages that KAR has developed for homeowners is so easy to use and understand.

5 Stars

Sam H - PA - United States 28 Oct 2016

Great service, I use lab testing for work and the commercial guys I use are not as detailed or customer oriented as these guys. Great service!

5 Stars

coleen 15 Oct 2016

Easy to use and fast results. Directions were easy too. Thank you for great service. Already have recommended you to friends and neighbors who want there water tested. Price was affordable too.

5 Stars

RB - CA - United States 1 Oct 2016

I was so surprised at how thorough the lab report is. Very great quality! Definitely would order another kit again if I need water testing.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017