jomashop.com Customer Review

Here's what jeff v had to say about jomashop.com

jeff v | Submitted 7 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

easy search process, well laid out website which is easy to navigate. Wide variety of high quality items.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit jomashop.com

jomashop.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 298,714

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About jomashop.com

Welcome to Jomashop.com. JomaShop has been online since 1999 offering its customers a wide variety of

5 Stars

Ha Kim O - Oregon - United States 16 Jan 2018

good sevices. i was received a receipt as i requested.i hope i will be received a bill or receipt also for the next time. thankyou.

5 Stars

John K - TX - United States 16 Jan 2018

good price on watch

arrived as pictured

5 Stars

Steven Jeffrey L - Texas - United States 16 Jan 2018

Very simple and easy shopping experience.

5 Stars

Ivan - Saint-Petersburg - Russia 16 Jan 2018

I really like to shop here. Sorry for my english (its not my native language). The order comes from US to Russia in about 2 weeks. It is not the fastest, but its very quick. So i can say that im satisfied with my new watch, and servis from this shop!

5 Stars

Max S - NJ - United States 16 Jan 2018

I Always Shop With JomaShop. Easy to Navigate To Select your Purchase. Convenient & Affordable Payment & Process, Fast & Precisé Delivery. Excellent Products.

5 Stars

Brandon S - Georgia - United States 16 Jan 2018

The process was well organized, and I found what I wanted quickly.

5 Stars

quan - California - United States 16 Jan 2018

excellent

5 Stars

Edgar R - Maryland - United States 16 Jan 2018

Very friendly shopping !!!!

5 Stars

Emil K - Illinois - United States 16 Jan 2018

Used Jomashop a few times now. Really satisfied, they never fail! Original watches at discounted price, what better can you ask for!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018