Jiffy Junk Customer Review

Here's what Frances S had to say about Jiffy Junk

Frances S | NY, United States | Submitted 10 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

The three men that came were friendly, respectful, fast and efficient. The were very sensitive to our needs knowing we were leaving our home after almost 25 years especially Rich.

Click Here to Visit Jiffy Junk

Jiffy Junk Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 144
About Jiffy Junk
Time to clean the junk out of your business, home or garage?

Don’t lift a finger – Call Jiffy Junk instead! Our teams are fully licensed and insured and ready to tackle your toughest junk.

We’ll clean out your office, attic, basement, or garage, saving you precious time!

Jiffy Junk is a locally owned and operated small business offering superior customer service to Long Island home and business owners. We’re not happy, until you are happy!

Other Customer Reviews for Jiffy Junk

5 Stars

Allan - NY - United States 22 Feb 2017

Great service terrific work

5 Stars

Laura G - NY - United States 16 Jan 2017

The guys were all very professional and did an outstanding job would highly recommend,

5 Stars

Happy in Valley S - NY - United States 18 Dec 2016

Excellent customer service from the minute I placed the call to completion of my junk removal. Robert and his crew were punctual and professional in handling our needs.
Thanks guys!!!

5 Stars

Ted S. - NY - United States 13 Dec 2016

Service was terrific. Very professional

5 Stars

Maya's M - NY - United States 12 Aug 2016

The workers took great care with my floors etc. Any items in the basement that had not been specifically mentioned were asked about. In order to remove an ancient chest freezer they cut it up. They did a terrific job.

5 Stars

satisfied c - NY - United States 4 Aug 2016

They answered the phone so they got the business. Made appointment with ease. Service was prompt. Two nice men carted away a sleeper sofa. Will use them again.

5 Stars

Mava Spiller - NY - United States 17 Jul 2016

Cleaning out a deceased loved ones home is highly emotional. Not only did Jiffy Junk arrive ontime, schedule my cleanout quickly, but they were also kind, compassionate and hard working. I will recommend them to anyone that needs a cleanout. They were neat, proffessional and hard working. I was pleasantly surprised from first contact till the time they left.

5 Stars

RN - NY - United States 2 Jul 2016

did a great job and the guys were very very nice.

5 Stars

Mamala - NY - United States 23 Jun 2016

Easy, fast and actually enjoyable!

5 Stars

Dmitry & Camille - NY - United States 27 Feb 2016

The people that came were not only very nice but they were extremely careful when pulling out a bed, and made sure to pay attention to details such as scuffs on walls etc. I highly recommend this company to anyone that is looking for this type of service, as I had a wonderful experience.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017