Jiffy Junk Customer Review

Here's what Frances S had to say about Jiffy Junk

Frances S | NY, United States | Submitted 10 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

The three men that came were friendly, respectful, fast and efficient. The were very sensitive to our needs knowing we were leaving our home after almost 25 years especially Rich.

Click Here to Visit Jiffy Junk

Jiffy Junk Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 238
About Jiffy Junk
Time to clean the junk out of your business, home or garage?

Don’t lift a finger – Call Jiffy Junk instead! Our teams are fully licensed and insured and ready to tackle your toughest junk.

We’ll clean out your office, attic, basement, or garage, saving you precious time!

Jiffy Junk is a locally owned and operated small business offering superior customer service to Long Island home and business owners. We’re not happy, until you are happy!

Other Customer Reviews for Jiffy Junk

5 Stars

Brian F - NY - United States 25 Apr 2017

I really enjoyed the low pressure estimate and service. Will use again.

5 Stars

Mike D - NY - United States 23 Apr 2017

I am shocked how fast they emptied out 40 years of Junk! The crew filled 6 dumpsters with a smile on everyone faces (including mine!)

5 Stars

Frank - NY - United States 18 Apr 2017

Professional and quick. Rich and his helper were fantastic.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - NY - United States 1 Apr 2017

Everyone did a great job. Nothing damaged, a huge task. Moved my monster safe into basement. Great service. Would definitely use them again.

5 Stars

Rafael - NY - United States 30 Mar 2017

Showed up on time and made sure everything was picked up!! Great crew!

5 Stars

Robert - NY - United States 17 Mar 2017

Total pros Murvin and Matt were on time and did a great job.Would recommend you and use Jiffy Junk again.

5 Stars

Jeff - NY - United States 10 Mar 2017

All good!

5 Stars

Jill - NY - United States 15 Feb 2017

Excellent service, punctual, freindly. Reasonable

5 Stars

John - NY - United States 13 Feb 2017

Myrvin and his team were exceptional. Very professional.

5 Stars

Phyllis - NY - United States 13 Feb 2017

The boys where great..give them a raise....they did everything I asked.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017