Jiffy Junk Customer Review

Here's what Frances S had to say about Jiffy Junk

Frances S | NY, United States | Submitted 10 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

The three men that came were friendly, respectful, fast and efficient. The were very sensitive to our needs knowing we were leaving our home after almost 25 years especially Rich.

Click Here to Visit Jiffy Junk

Jiffy Junk Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 163
About Jiffy Junk
Time to clean the junk out of your business, home or garage?

Don’t lift a finger – Call Jiffy Junk instead! Our teams are fully licensed and insured and ready to tackle your toughest junk.

We’ll clean out your office, attic, basement, or garage, saving you precious time!

Jiffy Junk is a locally owned and operated small business offering superior customer service to Long Island home and business owners. We’re not happy, until you are happy!

Other Customer Reviews for Jiffy Junk

5 Stars

Karen & John - NY - United States 22 Feb 2017

Efficient,compassionate, and thorough. I cannot say enough about how pleased we are. I highly recommend this company.

5 Stars

Bernice - NY - United States 31 Jan 2017

I am very happy with my experience!!! Mervin and Diego were great!! I will use your company again.

5 Stars

Lynne - NY - United States 26 Jan 2017

Merve, rob, rich, Eddie, Diego, pat, David, nice, polite guys, excellent and expedient work. Thanks so much for everything. Whatever you do fellas, go with Grace!

5 Stars

Bob G - NY - United States 17 Jan 2017

Great service. Very thorough I highly recommend jiffy Junk.

5 Stars

Austin ovadia - NY - United States 14 Jan 2017

The Junk god Eddie and tony the people were incredibly nice and helpful. The service was fast and courteous. Worked with us on the price made us feel familiar with them. We will be a repeat customer.

5 Stars

Kathleen P 14 Dec 2016

Great service!

5 Stars

J. Lehmann - NM - United States 7 Dec 2016

I hired Jiffy Junk from out of state to clear out a family member's estate on Long Island. They were very thorough and the project manager kept in contact with me by phone while they cleared out the house over two days. The house was clean swept, vacuumed and they provided before and after videos. They were very respectful and professional.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Dec 2016

The workers were courteous and professional. They did everything to accommodate us. We would recommend them

5 Stars

Janet - NY - United States 19 Aug 2016

Awesome guys did an awesome job, fast, courteous, and I would most definitely use them again. Payment was a breeze with multiple options.

5 Stars

D McCormick - NY - United States 13 Jul 2016

I completed a request online and within 1/2 hour I received a call to see if I would be available for pickup that day (if the price was acceptable). I was given a time range of 3 pm to 5 pm. They arrived at 3 pm and agreed on the price and the job was completed in less that 1/2/ hour. Very professional and would not hesitate to use their services again.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017