Jiffy Junk Customer Review

Here's what Frances S had to say about Jiffy Junk

Frances S | NY, United States | Submitted 10 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

The three men that came were friendly, respectful, fast and efficient. The were very sensitive to our needs knowing we were leaving our home after almost 25 years especially Rich.

Click Here to Visit Jiffy Junk

Jiffy Junk Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 122
About Jiffy Junk
Time to clean the junk out of your business, home or garage?

Don’t lift a finger – Call Jiffy Junk instead! Our teams are fully licensed and insured and ready to tackle your toughest junk.

We’ll clean out your office, attic, basement, or garage, saving you precious time!

Jiffy Junk is a locally owned and operated small business offering superior customer service to Long Island home and business owners. We’re not happy, until you are happy!

Other Customer Reviews for Jiffy Junk

5 Stars

Tom B - NY - United States 23 Jan 2017

Good service

5 Stars

Laurel 2 Jan 2017

JG, Eddie and Rich did an amazing job helping us clearing our garage out. It was really quick and easy to get our stuff out. The whole team was very professional and they told us about how great their business was, and we'll definitely be repeat customers! Thanks a bunch guys!!!

5 Stars

Mark 10 Nov 2016

Great service , I will use them again!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - NY - United States 19 Oct 2016

Very professional job. They were on time and worked efficiently, asking my input every step of the way. Would highly recommend Jiffy Junk!

5 Stars

Michele - NY - United States 15 Aug 2016

I was really pleased with the service. Mervyn and Eddie were punctual, professional, and ready to work. Both were very friendly and accomodating. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to others.

5 Stars

Jake - NY - United States 15 Jun 2016

Very easy to arrange an appointment for a price quote. No obligation to continue if you don't like the quote. I was contacted by phone before the appointment to confirm, and given a arrival estimate. Then I was updated by text message of a traffic delay. Upon arrival a quote was give and accepted. The men got to work and loaded the Truck with my junk in an efficient manner in about 45 minutes. I paid with a credit card. Couldn't have been easier! I will definitely use Jiffy Junk again!

5 Stars

Ray 8 Jan 2016

I was very happy with the service provided on short notice and the price quoted was very fair.

5 Stars

Robyn - NY - United States 11 Nov 2015

Jiffy junk came the morning after I called. The guys were on time and cleared my stuff away in minutes. Great service!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - NY - United States 9 Nov 2015

MEN WERE COURTEOUS, HELPFUL, FAST, CAREFUL .
HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM.

5 Stars

Aaron Stein - NY - United States 24 Oct 2015

Fast service, very professional.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017