Jiffy Junk Customer Review

Here's what Frances S had to say about Jiffy Junk

Frances S | NY, United States | Submitted 10 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

The three men that came were friendly, respectful, fast and efficient. The were very sensitive to our needs knowing we were leaving our home after almost 25 years especially Rich.

Click Here to Visit Jiffy Junk

Jiffy Junk Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 327
About Jiffy Junk
Time to clean the junk out of your business, home or garage?

Don’t lift a finger – Call Jiffy Junk instead! Our teams are fully licensed and insured and ready to tackle your toughest junk.

We’ll clean out your office, attic, basement, or garage, saving you precious time!

Jiffy Junk is a locally owned and operated small business offering superior customer service to Long Island home and business owners. We’re not happy, until you are happy!

Other Customer Reviews for Jiffy Junk

5 Stars

Stacy H - NY - United States 6 Oct 2017

Professional and helpful would highly recommend

5 Stars

Patricia - NY - United States 3 Aug 2017

Awesome job
These guys deserve a raise!

5 Stars

Joey 2 Aug 2017

They were great exceeded all expectations thank you

5 Stars

Hedi - NY - United States 19 Jul 2017

Your guys were on time & awesome workers. Great job. Would definitely use your company again.

5 Stars

Edward - NY - United States 12 Jul 2017

Excellent job. Could not be more pleased!

5 Stars

Dawn - NY - United States 6 Jul 2017

Excellent experience from start to finish! I chose Jiffy Junk based on customer reviews. So glad I did!Professional, friendly & courteous! The crew
(Yes I needed 2 trucks) were efficient & cleared my basement & garage in a few hours. I will use them again & have recommended jiffy junk to all my friends & family!

5 Stars

Suzy - NY - United States 26 Jun 2017

Fantastic service! Would definitely recomend this service. Kind courteous,thoughtful,hardworking employees.

5 Stars

Sal - NY - United States 23 Jun 2017

Guys were fast prosessional and did a bang up job.

5 Stars

George - NY - United States 31 May 2017

Thank you for the excellent service and quick turnaround. The crew was professional and courteous. I highly recommend this company and its management team.

5 Stars

Antonio - NY - United States 8 May 2017

Excellent job quick and easy would recommend to use to anyone

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017