Jiffy Junk Customer Review

Here's what Frances S had to say about Jiffy Junk

Frances S | NY, United States | Submitted 10 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

The three men that came were friendly, respectful, fast and efficient. The were very sensitive to our needs knowing we were leaving our home after almost 25 years especially Rich.

Click Here to Visit Jiffy Junk

Jiffy Junk Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 303
About Jiffy Junk
Time to clean the junk out of your business, home or garage?

Don’t lift a finger – Call Jiffy Junk instead! Our teams are fully licensed and insured and ready to tackle your toughest junk.

We’ll clean out your office, attic, basement, or garage, saving you precious time!

Jiffy Junk is a locally owned and operated small business offering superior customer service to Long Island home and business owners. We’re not happy, until you are happy!

Other Customer Reviews for Jiffy Junk

5 Stars

Kenny - NY - United States 19 Sep 2017

These guys were amazing! Very happy with the removal. We will definitely recommend them again.

5 Stars

Bruce L 8 Sep 2017

More than met my VERY HIGH expectations!!

5 Stars

Bryan - NY - United States 18 Jul 2017

Great service!
Fast ans efficient!!

5 Stars

Mike - NY - United States 6 Jul 2017

Marvin and Eddie were excellent. Very courteous and hard workers

5 Stars

Suzy - NY - United States 26 Jun 2017

Fantastic service! Would definitely recomend this service. Kind courteous,thoughtful,hardworking employees.

5 Stars

Stacey - NY - United States 2 Jun 2017

These guys were fast and did a great job!

5 Stars

Debbie - NY - United States 30 May 2017

Superb work! Courteous and respectful of property!

5 Stars

Beverly - NY - United States 9 May 2017

Very satisfied with service

5 Stars

Eileen - NY - United States 29 Apr 2017

Fantastic job. Would definately recommend.

5 Stars

Mike K - NY - United States 24 Apr 2017

I called on a Sunday and they came the same day for service. I was very pleased.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017