Jiffy Junk Customer Review

Here's what Frances S had to say about Jiffy Junk

Frances S | NY, United States | Submitted 10 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

The three men that came were friendly, respectful, fast and efficient. The were very sensitive to our needs knowing we were leaving our home after almost 25 years especially Rich.

Click Here to Visit Jiffy Junk

Jiffy Junk Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 216
About Jiffy Junk
Time to clean the junk out of your business, home or garage?

Don’t lift a finger – Call Jiffy Junk instead! Our teams are fully licensed and insured and ready to tackle your toughest junk.

We’ll clean out your office, attic, basement, or garage, saving you precious time!

Jiffy Junk is a locally owned and operated small business offering superior customer service to Long Island home and business owners. We’re not happy, until you are happy!

Other Customer Reviews for Jiffy Junk

5 Stars

Tom - NY - United States 22 Apr 2017

Thorough and efficient

5 Stars

Harrison - NY - United States 19 Apr 2017

Myrvin and team removed my fence and old shed. The price was right and service was A+

5 Stars

Maria G - NY - United States 18 Apr 2017

Very friendly and efficient. They even helped my neighbors the same day with a fridge removal.

5 Stars

Karen - NY - United States 15 Apr 2017

They did a really good job removing my hot tub. They did not have to cut it up like most company wanted to do.

5 Stars

John B - NY - United States 13 Apr 2017

After having a family member pass I was left with the task of cleaning out an estate. These guys spent all day on a massive job and did a fantastic job. They made it stress free for me, I highly recommend.

5 Stars

Michael B - NY - United States 13 Apr 2017

I was very impressed with service provided. The employees were clean and uniformed and no hidden prices!

5 Stars

Ann - NY - United States 11 Apr 2017

Your men were amazin. Kind and efficient made my day a breeze.

5 Stars

Gladys - NY - United States 16 Feb 2017

Great job very good!!

5 Stars

John - NY - United States 13 Feb 2017

Myrvin and his team were exceptional. Very professional.

5 Stars

Laura G - NY - United States 16 Jan 2017

The guys were all very professional and did an outstanding job would highly recommend,

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017