Jiffy Junk Customer Review

Here's what Frances S had to say about Jiffy Junk

Frances S | NY, United States | Submitted 10 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

The three men that came were friendly, respectful, fast and efficient. The were very sensitive to our needs knowing we were leaving our home after almost 25 years especially Rich.

Click Here to Visit Jiffy Junk

Jiffy Junk Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 272
About Jiffy Junk
Time to clean the junk out of your business, home or garage?

Don’t lift a finger – Call Jiffy Junk instead! Our teams are fully licensed and insured and ready to tackle your toughest junk.

We’ll clean out your office, attic, basement, or garage, saving you precious time!

Jiffy Junk is a locally owned and operated small business offering superior customer service to Long Island home and business owners. We’re not happy, until you are happy!

Other Customer Reviews for Jiffy Junk

5 Stars

Yvonne - NY - United States 21 Jun 2017

Mervyn and Jesse have been outstanding!! Punctual, friendly, fast, efficient, the works! I am more than satisfied. Thank you all so very much! Yvonne

5 Stars

Elizabeth - NY - United States 11 May 2017

Very great to do work with.

5 Stars

Antonio - NY - United States 8 May 2017

Excellent job quick and easy would recommend to use to anyone

5 Stars

Emily O - NY - United States 22 Apr 2017

SO happy I found this company on Angie's List. They live up to the reviews!

5 Stars

Maria G - NY - United States 18 Apr 2017

Very friendly and efficient. They even helped my neighbors the same day with a fridge removal.

5 Stars

Katie D - NY - United States 15 Apr 2017

I live out of state and hired Jiffy Junk remotely. Adam emailed me picture and videos updates before and after the job, all went smooth!!!

5 Stars

John - NY - United States 7 Apr 2017

Excellent service and very friendly workers. Highly recommend them.

5 Stars

Michael - NY - United States 4 Apr 2017

Great service!!

5 Stars

Susan - NY - United States 1 Apr 2017

Excellent service. Would recommend to anyone. Mervin really knows his stuff and he cares about the house he is in.

5 Stars

Emma - NY - United States 28 Mar 2017

Great, everything was fantastic.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017