Jiffy Junk Customer Review

Here's what Fadi had to say about Jiffy Junk

Fadi | Submitted 2 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Excellent staffs, very friendly and clean. Couldn't of been happier with there service. Jg, rich and Eddie

Click Here to Visit Jiffy Junk

Jiffy Junk Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 331
About Jiffy Junk
Time to clean the junk out of your business, home or garage?

Don’t lift a finger – Call Jiffy Junk instead! Our teams are fully licensed and insured and ready to tackle your toughest junk.

We’ll clean out your office, attic, basement, or garage, saving you precious time!

Jiffy Junk is a locally owned and operated small business offering superior customer service to Long Island home and business owners. We’re not happy, until you are happy!

Other Customer Reviews for Jiffy Junk

5 Stars

Susan - NY - United States 13 Nov 2017

This company is the greatest. I had called a couple of days ago but had to reschedule due to a death in the family. I called again, spoke with Angela (who is the BEST) and she was so accommodating, had the truck at my house the SAME NIGHT. The guys were great and took away all of the items in a JIFF. I could not have asked for better. I recommend them to everyone. Thanks so much to Angela and Jiffy Junk.

5 Stars

Robert - NY - United States 12 Nov 2017

I used this company on Fri 11/10/17. Great experience! Jessie and Diego called about 20 minutes prior to say they were heading over and arrived right on time. They went right to work on the large couch I had in my den and in less than 10 minutes had the legs off & this large piece of furniture out the narrow den door, through a tight hallway and out my front door. I decided I needed an old TV taken out at the same time and for a nominal fee did it without question. They seem very happy working for Jiffy Junk which is always a plus if a customer decides to use their services again, which if I need to I would do again, well, in a JIFFY.......thanks guys!

5 Stars

Maureen - NY - United States 3 Nov 2017

We had some heavy items in our basement that we wanted removed &
some in the garage. Rodrick & Diego arrived on time, viewed all our junk, gave us the estimate & got to work. They were professional, strong & worked quickly. I will definitely recommend Jiffy Junk to others.

5 Stars

Cathie - NY - United States 2 Nov 2017

We had so much stuff in our garage and Jiffy Junk came to haul it away on Oct. 29th; Rodrick, Diego, and Jesse were very courteous and professional, and had it all cleared out and in the truck quickly. I would definitely recommend Jiffy Junk to others!

5 Stars

Pat - NY - United States 27 Aug 2017

Communication between representative and client was prompt,clear and concise! Schedule was followed. Movers were polite, organized and professional. Job completed neatly and in timely manner. A pleasure!!

5 Stars

Edward - NY - United States 12 Jul 2017

Excellent job. Could not be more pleased!

5 Stars

Mike - NY - United States 11 Jul 2017

Great workers, clean ans near.

5 Stars

Harry 14 Jun 2017

great service with reasonable price. The guys did clean up after they removed junks

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017