Jiffy Junk Customer Review

Here's what Fadi had to say about Jiffy Junk

Fadi | Submitted 2 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Excellent staffs, very friendly and clean. Couldn't of been happier with there service. Jg, rich and Eddie

Click Here to Visit Jiffy Junk

Jiffy Junk Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 254
About Jiffy Junk
Time to clean the junk out of your business, home or garage?

Don’t lift a finger – Call Jiffy Junk instead! Our teams are fully licensed and insured and ready to tackle your toughest junk.

We’ll clean out your office, attic, basement, or garage, saving you precious time!

Jiffy Junk is a locally owned and operated small business offering superior customer service to Long Island home and business owners. We’re not happy, until you are happy!

Other Customer Reviews for Jiffy Junk

5 Stars

Nancy - NY - United States 2 May 2017

They were great!

5 Stars

Maria F - NY - United States 22 Apr 2017

Eduado and Myrvin were a pleasure and so friendly.

5 Stars

Maria G - NY - United States 18 Apr 2017

Very friendly and efficient. They even helped my neighbors the same day with a fridge removal.

5 Stars

Henry J - NY - United States 17 Apr 2017

The crew was little behind schedule but notified me ahead of time and arrived with the new arrival window they gave me. I was very happy with the service and the transparency. Jiffy Junk is the real deal

5 Stars

Katie D - NY - United States 15 Apr 2017

I live out of state and hired Jiffy Junk remotely. Adam emailed me picture and videos updates before and after the job, all went smooth!!!

5 Stars

Dorothy - NY - United States 12 Apr 2017

Excellent service. Very courteous and helpful

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - NY - United States 9 Apr 2017

Great job. Great to deal with friendly hard workers. Will def use again

5 Stars

Jay - NY - United States 24 Mar 2017

Awesome as always!!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017