Jiffy Junk Customer Review

Here's what Fadi had to say about Jiffy Junk

Fadi | Submitted 2 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Excellent staffs, very friendly and clean. Couldn't of been happier with there service. Jg, rich and Eddie

Click Here to Visit Jiffy Junk

Jiffy Junk Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 121
About Jiffy Junk
Time to clean the junk out of your business, home or garage?

Don’t lift a finger – Call Jiffy Junk instead! Our teams are fully licensed and insured and ready to tackle your toughest junk.

We’ll clean out your office, attic, basement, or garage, saving you precious time!

Jiffy Junk is a locally owned and operated small business offering superior customer service to Long Island home and business owners. We’re not happy, until you are happy!

Other Customer Reviews for Jiffy Junk

5 Stars

Brian G - NY - United States 30 Dec 2016

Guys were great. Very professional and courteous. I do highly recommend
them, and will use them n the future!

5 Stars

Mark 10 Nov 2016

Great service , I will use them again!

5 Stars

Deborah s - NY - United States 21 Oct 2016

The three gentleman that came to remove my old furniture were so nice, polite, and very careful not to touch my freshly painted walls, took there time to do the job right, would definitely recommend your company to friends.

5 Stars

Mava Spiller - NY - United States 17 Jul 2016

Cleaning out a deceased loved ones home is highly emotional. Not only did Jiffy Junk arrive ontime, schedule my cleanout quickly, but they were also kind, compassionate and hard working. I will recommend them to anyone that needs a cleanout. They were neat, proffessional and hard working. I was pleasantly surprised from first contact till the time they left.

5 Stars

Belinda - NY - United States 6 Apr 2016

I had a great experience working with Jiffy Junk.They were punctual,efficient and very respectful.Marvin and his associates are the most dedicated staff members I have ever met. I highly recommend jiffy junk .

5 Stars

Will - Ny 7 Jan 2016

The guys were nice and professional. Great service

5 Stars

Susan G - NY - United States 19 Dec 2015

The service was great! The men were very professional and honest. I will definitely recommend this company to my friends and I will use them again in the future!

5 Stars

Gina L - NY - United States 6 Nov 2015

From beginning to end, my experience with Jiffy Junk was outstanding. I tried to find flaws so that I could provide a balanced and objective review but could find none. This is a terrific company with a great team that aims to please. Their prices are fair and they go above and beyond the call of duty. I will use them again and highly recommend them for any size job, they are just that good.
Thank you Jiffy Junk, you made my day!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017