Jiffy Junk Customer Review

Here's what Fadi had to say about Jiffy Junk

Fadi | Submitted 2 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Excellent staffs, very friendly and clean. Couldn't of been happier with there service. Jg, rich and Eddie

Click Here to Visit Jiffy Junk

Jiffy Junk Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 339
About Jiffy Junk
Time to clean the junk out of your business, home or garage?

Don’t lift a finger – Call Jiffy Junk instead! Our teams are fully licensed and insured and ready to tackle your toughest junk.

We’ll clean out your office, attic, basement, or garage, saving you precious time!

Jiffy Junk is a locally owned and operated small business offering superior customer service to Long Island home and business owners. We’re not happy, until you are happy!

Other Customer Reviews for Jiffy Junk

5 Stars

Sue - NY - United States 31 Oct 2017

Quick and easy. Great group of men

5 Stars

Jessica C - NY - United States 25 Oct 2017

Mervin and Eddie were excellent! They removed all of my junk with no issues whatsoever and left my garage looking amazing. Very nice guys, too. Couldn't be happier! Well worth the money.

5 Stars

Matthew Z. - NY - United States 26 Sep 2017

Quick and easy removal of my junk. Professional workers

5 Stars

Janine - NY - United States 23 Jul 2017

We called Jiffy Junk in the morning and they arrived that afternoon! They were professional, efficient and very hard working. We were overwhelmed with a task and they really came to the rescue.

5 Stars

Donna - NY - United States 13 Jul 2017

I was so pleased with the whole jiffy junk experience. From the very beginning everyone was pleasant and helpful. They showed up on time, took everything out and did so quickly! They even worried about leaving the door open with my cats there! I was very impressed! In fact, I am going to be moving in a month or so and I will be calling Jiffy Junk to move me!!!

5 Stars

Mike - NY - United States 11 Jul 2017

Great workers, clean ans near.

5 Stars

Mike - NY - United States 6 Jul 2017

Marvin and Eddie were excellent. Very courteous and hard workers

5 Stars

Suzy - NY - United States 26 Jun 2017

Fantastic service! Would definitely recomend this service. Kind courteous,thoughtful,hardworking employees.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018