Jiffy Junk Customer Review

Here's what Fadi had to say about Jiffy Junk

Fadi | Submitted 2 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Excellent staffs, very friendly and clean. Couldn't of been happier with there service. Jg, rich and Eddie

Click Here to Visit Jiffy Junk

Jiffy Junk Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 146
About Jiffy Junk
Time to clean the junk out of your business, home or garage?

Don’t lift a finger – Call Jiffy Junk instead! Our teams are fully licensed and insured and ready to tackle your toughest junk.

We’ll clean out your office, attic, basement, or garage, saving you precious time!

Jiffy Junk is a locally owned and operated small business offering superior customer service to Long Island home and business owners. We’re not happy, until you are happy!

Other Customer Reviews for Jiffy Junk

5 Stars

Ted S. - NY - United States 13 Dec 2016

Service was terrific. Very professional

5 Stars

Tom - NY - United States 7 Dec 2016

Everyone was very happy with the excellent, friendly and professional service we received. All the workers were polite honest and helpful, checking on any items they thought might have been accidentally left for the trash. (Luckily for us since there were some.) I recommend Jiffy Junk whole heartedly.

5 Stars

Deborah s - NY - United States 21 Oct 2016

The three gentleman that came to remove my old furniture were so nice, polite, and very careful not to touch my freshly painted walls, took there time to do the job right, would definitely recommend your company to friends.

5 Stars

Joan 16 Oct 2016

My experience with Jiffy Junk could not have been better. The men were there exactly when they said they would be, they were polite and very caring and understanding of my circumstances. When they finished they even swept out my garage. They treated me like O was their family. This is an awesome company to deal with.

5 Stars

Tina 5 Aug 2016

Service was great! Workers were courteous and professional. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Tracy 17 Jul 2016

Could not have been happier with service. They came on time and at a great price. Would highly recommend Jiffy Junk!

5 Stars

Tom G - NY - United States 6 Jul 2016

The Jiffy Junk crew had been running ahead of schedule and called to let me know that would be arriving a few minutes early. Having waited patiently for me to meet them, they quickly went about their work clearing the designated room, hauling its contents down the stairs and to their truck. The job was completed in an efficient and professional manner. The only sign that they had been there was the empty room.

5 Stars

Jillian S 26 May 2016

Starting with Adam, who handled my million questions without batting an eye and was very accomodating to Mervyn and his crew who were prompt and super efficient, the whole experience was great. They took what would have been a very emotionally and physically draining task (cleaning out a family attic) and made it into an easy 2 hours. I highly recommend them and the price they gave me, which was very resonable, was exactly what I was charged with no surprises.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017