Jiffy Junk Customer Review

Here's what Fadi had to say about Jiffy Junk

Fadi | Submitted 2 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Excellent staffs, very friendly and clean. Couldn't of been happier with there service. Jg, rich and Eddie

Click Here to Visit Jiffy Junk

Jiffy Junk Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 285
About Jiffy Junk
Time to clean the junk out of your business, home or garage?

Don’t lift a finger – Call Jiffy Junk instead! Our teams are fully licensed and insured and ready to tackle your toughest junk.

We’ll clean out your office, attic, basement, or garage, saving you precious time!

Jiffy Junk is a locally owned and operated small business offering superior customer service to Long Island home and business owners. We’re not happy, until you are happy!

Other Customer Reviews for Jiffy Junk

5 Stars

Stan - NY - United States 29 Jul 2017

Guys were great

5 Stars

Janine - NY - United States 23 Jul 2017

We called Jiffy Junk in the morning and they arrived that afternoon! They were professional, efficient and very hard working. We were overwhelmed with a task and they really came to the rescue.

5 Stars

Dawn - NY - United States 6 Jul 2017

Excellent experience from start to finish! I chose Jiffy Junk based on customer reviews. So glad I did!Professional, friendly & courteous! The crew
(Yes I needed 2 trucks) were efficient & cleared my basement & garage in a few hours. I will use them again & have recommended jiffy junk to all my friends & family!

5 Stars

George - NY - United States 31 May 2017

Thank you for the excellent service and quick turnaround. The crew was professional and courteous. I highly recommend this company and its management team.

5 Stars

Frank M - NY - United States 10 May 2017

Jiffy Junk was booked a week out but I was so impressed with the estimator and the price was great I decided to wait and I am glad I did.

5 Stars

Bety - NY - United States 29 Apr 2017

The guys came on time. Very courteous and polite. They did an excellent job. Would highly recommend Jiffy Junk .

5 Stars

Mike K - NY - United States 24 Apr 2017

I called on a Sunday and they came the same day for service. I was very pleased.

5 Stars

Harrison - NY - United States 19 Apr 2017

Myrvin and team removed my fence and old shed. The price was right and service was A+

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017