Jiffy Junk Customer Review

Here's what Laurel had to say about Jiffy Junk

Laurel | Submitted 2 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

JG, Eddie and Rich did an amazing job helping us clearing our garage out. It was really quick and easy to get our stuff out. The whole team was very professional and they told us about how great their business was, and we'll definitely be repeat customers! Thanks a bunch guys!!!

Click Here to Visit Jiffy Junk

Jiffy Junk Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 271
About Jiffy Junk
Time to clean the junk out of your business, home or garage?

Don’t lift a finger – Call Jiffy Junk instead! Our teams are fully licensed and insured and ready to tackle your toughest junk.

We’ll clean out your office, attic, basement, or garage, saving you precious time!

Jiffy Junk is a locally owned and operated small business offering superior customer service to Long Island home and business owners. We’re not happy, until you are happy!

Other Customer Reviews for Jiffy Junk

5 Stars

David - NY - United States 20 Jun 2017

Great job thank you

5 Stars

George - NY - United States 31 May 2017

Thank you for the excellent service and quick turnaround. The crew was professional and courteous. I highly recommend this company and its management team.

5 Stars

Jeffrey - NY - United States 19 Apr 2017

Great job, would def use again

5 Stars

Katie D - NY - United States 15 Apr 2017

I live out of state and hired Jiffy Junk remotely. Adam emailed me picture and videos updates before and after the job, all went smooth!!!

5 Stars

Leon - NY - United States 12 Apr 2017

Great service, fast and efficient

5 Stars

Mike - NY - United States 7 Apr 2017

These guys were great. Showed up right on time. Worked quickly and made sure not to disturb anything in or around my house as they maneuvered an old piano to their truck. Very happy with the experience and will definitely use them again!

5 Stars

Charlie - NY - United States 7 Apr 2017

Great job. Great workers.

5 Stars

Emma - NY - United States 28 Mar 2017

Great, everything was fantastic.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017