Jiffy Junk Customer Review

Here's what Laurel had to say about Jiffy Junk

Laurel | Submitted 2 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

JG, Eddie and Rich did an amazing job helping us clearing our garage out. It was really quick and easy to get our stuff out. The whole team was very professional and they told us about how great their business was, and we'll definitely be repeat customers! Thanks a bunch guys!!!

Click Here to Visit Jiffy Junk

Jiffy Junk Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 121
About Jiffy Junk
Time to clean the junk out of your business, home or garage?

Don’t lift a finger – Call Jiffy Junk instead! Our teams are fully licensed and insured and ready to tackle your toughest junk.

We’ll clean out your office, attic, basement, or garage, saving you precious time!

Jiffy Junk is a locally owned and operated small business offering superior customer service to Long Island home and business owners. We’re not happy, until you are happy!

Other Customer Reviews for Jiffy Junk

5 Stars

Sharon - NY - United States 11 Dec 2016

I called Jiffy Junk on Saturday, because, all of a sudden I could not stand the junk in my home another day. The men came on Sunday morning, as promised at 8 a.m., and were efficient, affordable, and polite. They removed everything I asked.

In the past I used a different moving company, but I found Jiffy Junk to be superior in accommodating my immediate request. They were able to donate the items that I needed donated, and dispose of the problems which I could not physically manage on my own.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Dec 2016

The workers were courteous and professional. They did everything to accommodate us. We would recommend them

5 Stars

satisfied c - NY - United States 4 Aug 2016

They answered the phone so they got the business. Made appointment with ease. Service was prompt. Two nice men carted away a sleeper sofa. Will use them again.

5 Stars

patty - NY - United States 17 Apr 2016

Great service and great crew under the direction of Melvin

5 Stars

RS - NY - United States 16 Mar 2016

Great service, communication, timeliness, efficiency, courtesy, price and interest in providing quality work.

5 Stars

S.Klempner - NY - United States 7 Jan 2016

These guys were amazing. They showed up when they say they would. They were courteous, professional, prompt and very helpful. I will certainly use Jiffy Junk again. Outstanding and the price to remove my cat-shredded love seat was reasonable.

5 Stars

Les 8 Nov 2015

Mervin and Kevin arrived right on schedule and were totally professional and efficient in emptying my Mother-in-law apartment. They were neat , courteous, and a pleasure to work with. They then promptly arrived at my sister-in- law house and did some work for her. I know she was also totally satisfied. I highly recommend Jiffy Junk to anyone who needs furniture removal. The price was also very fair.

5 Stars

Mike C - NY - United States 13 Oct 2015

The crew was polite and professional and did some extra work to get sofa out of basement

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017