Jiffy Junk Customer Review

Here's what Laurel had to say about Jiffy Junk

Laurel | Submitted 2 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

JG, Eddie and Rich did an amazing job helping us clearing our garage out. It was really quick and easy to get our stuff out. The whole team was very professional and they told us about how great their business was, and we'll definitely be repeat customers! Thanks a bunch guys!!!

Click Here to Visit Jiffy Junk

Jiffy Junk Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 142
About Jiffy Junk
Time to clean the junk out of your business, home or garage?

Don’t lift a finger – Call Jiffy Junk instead! Our teams are fully licensed and insured and ready to tackle your toughest junk.

We’ll clean out your office, attic, basement, or garage, saving you precious time!

Jiffy Junk is a locally owned and operated small business offering superior customer service to Long Island home and business owners. We’re not happy, until you are happy!

Other Customer Reviews for Jiffy Junk

5 Stars

Debra - NY - United States 14 Feb 2017

Jiffy Junk is an amazing company to work with. They are trustworthy and you can be sure that your things are safe with them. The work and ethic of the crew is stellar.

5 Stars

Paul - NY - United States 8 Feb 2017

Mervin and Eddie were outstanding ,,

5 Stars

Sharon - NY - United States 11 Dec 2016

I called Jiffy Junk on Saturday, because, all of a sudden I could not stand the junk in my home another day. The men came on Sunday morning, as promised at 8 a.m., and were efficient, affordable, and polite. They removed everything I asked.

In the past I used a different moving company, but I found Jiffy Junk to be superior in accommodating my immediate request. They were able to donate the items that I needed donated, and dispose of the problems which I could not physically manage on my own.

5 Stars

Tom - NY - United States 7 Dec 2016

Everyone was very happy with the excellent, friendly and professional service we received. All the workers were polite honest and helpful, checking on any items they thought might have been accidentally left for the trash. (Luckily for us since there were some.) I recommend Jiffy Junk whole heartedly.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Oct 2016

:)

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - NY - United States 19 Oct 2016

Very professional job. They were on time and worked efficiently, asking my input every step of the way. Would highly recommend Jiffy Junk!

5 Stars

Tom G - NY - United States 6 Jul 2016

The Jiffy Junk crew had been running ahead of schedule and called to let me know that would be arriving a few minutes early. Having waited patiently for me to meet them, they quickly went about their work clearing the designated room, hauling its contents down the stairs and to their truck. The job was completed in an efficient and professional manner. The only sign that they had been there was the empty room.

5 Stars

Jacqueline - NY - United States 16 Jun 2016

My "big, heavy junk" was removed from my home in a professional, courteous and competent manner. Service date I requested was no problem, and the service window time of two hours was adhered to and appreciated, as was the phone call telling me they were about 15 minutes away. I was pleased and would not hesitate to call "Jiffy Junk" again.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017