Jiffy Junk Customer Review

Here's what Laurel had to say about Jiffy Junk

Laurel | Submitted 2 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

JG, Eddie and Rich did an amazing job helping us clearing our garage out. It was really quick and easy to get our stuff out. The whole team was very professional and they told us about how great their business was, and we'll definitely be repeat customers! Thanks a bunch guys!!!

Click Here to Visit Jiffy Junk

Jiffy Junk Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 163
About Jiffy Junk
Time to clean the junk out of your business, home or garage?

Don’t lift a finger – Call Jiffy Junk instead! Our teams are fully licensed and insured and ready to tackle your toughest junk.

We’ll clean out your office, attic, basement, or garage, saving you precious time!

Jiffy Junk is a locally owned and operated small business offering superior customer service to Long Island home and business owners. We’re not happy, until you are happy!

Other Customer Reviews for Jiffy Junk

5 Stars

Robert - NY - United States 17 Mar 2017

Total pros Murvin and Matt were on time and did a great job.Would recommend you and use Jiffy Junk again.

5 Stars

Elizabeth - NY - United States 25 Feb 2017

I was very satisfied with the service! Thank you : )

5 Stars

Allan - NY - United States 22 Feb 2017

Great service terrific work

5 Stars

Paul - NY - United States 8 Feb 2017

Mervin and Eddie were outstanding ,,

5 Stars

Bernice - NY - United States 31 Jan 2017

I am very happy with my experience!!! Mervin and Diego were great!! I will use your company again.

5 Stars

Lynne - NY - United States 26 Jan 2017

Merve, rob, rich, Eddie, Diego, pat, David, nice, polite guys, excellent and expedient work. Thanks so much for everything. Whatever you do fellas, go with Grace!

5 Stars

Pat h - NY - United States 14 Jan 2017

Jg Eddie and Anthony . These guys were very thorough and professional. They walked me through the process so there were no surprises. Efficient, quick and friendly. I highly recommend them for any cleanup.

5 Stars

Christine 18 Jul 2016

We had a small amount of cement left over from a demo .Special pick up wouldn't even take it . We called serveral places for help . Four places to be exact. Jiffy junk had the best prices and came to our resue. They were able to remove the debris the same day as the estimate . Their service was outstanding and professional I highly recommend. I will use them again

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017