Jiffy Junk Customer Review

Here's what Laurel had to say about Jiffy Junk

Laurel | Submitted 2 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

JG, Eddie and Rich did an amazing job helping us clearing our garage out. It was really quick and easy to get our stuff out. The whole team was very professional and they told us about how great their business was, and we'll definitely be repeat customers! Thanks a bunch guys!!!

Click Here to Visit Jiffy Junk

Jiffy Junk Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 216
About Jiffy Junk
Time to clean the junk out of your business, home or garage?

Don’t lift a finger – Call Jiffy Junk instead! Our teams are fully licensed and insured and ready to tackle your toughest junk.

We’ll clean out your office, attic, basement, or garage, saving you precious time!

Jiffy Junk is a locally owned and operated small business offering superior customer service to Long Island home and business owners. We’re not happy, until you are happy!

Other Customer Reviews for Jiffy Junk

5 Stars

Tom - NY - United States 22 Apr 2017

Thorough and efficient

5 Stars

Jeffrey - NY - United States 19 Apr 2017

Great job, would def use again

5 Stars

Harrison - NY - United States 19 Apr 2017

Myrvin and team removed my fence and old shed. The price was right and service was A+

5 Stars

anthony l - NY - United States 26 Mar 2017

no issues-all services were preformed as promised. the crew showed up on time ,worked quickly and professional and worked well with building management.

5 Stars

Jay - NY - United States 24 Mar 2017

Awesome as always!!!

5 Stars

Nancy - NY - United States 20 Feb 2017

Considerate and efficient work.

5 Stars

Laura G - NY - United States 16 Jan 2017

The guys were all very professional and did an outstanding job would highly recommend,

5 Stars

Austin ovadia - NY - United States 14 Jan 2017

The Junk god Eddie and tony the people were incredibly nice and helpful. The service was fast and courteous. Worked with us on the price made us feel familiar with them. We will be a repeat customer.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017