Here’s what raymond S had to say about jandtsartandcalligraphy.co.uk
5 stars
raymond S 28 Jan 2012
All good, appreciate easy paypal checkout. Excellent price for the items purchased.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jandtsartandcalligraphy.co.uk >See More jandtsartandcalligraphy.co.uk Reviews

jandtsartandcalligraphy.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

jandtsartandcalligraphy.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 160 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More jandtsartandcalligraphy.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
bronwen w 31 May 2011

as always excellent prompt service

5 stars
steffen b - danmark, Other 20 Jun 2011

quick and fine instructions to payment prcedure

5 stars
Jean B 08 Oct 2011

Thank you I am pleased with my purchase

5 stars
bronwen w 17 May 2011

excellent service, useful web site for someone just feeling their way into using coloured pencils more.

5 stars
T A - Surrey, United Kingdom 30 Nov 2011

I found the whole shopping experience completely hassle free and items were as advertised and delivered promptly as indicated

5 stars
Gail R 13 May 2011

Always a pleasure doing business with these people.

5 stars
Dru M - Bristol, United Kingdom 11 Sep 2011

Thank you; the nibs arrived terrifically quickly, and I'm v happy with your service

5 stars
Natalie A - East Sussex, United Kingdom 05 Nov 2011

Very happy with the entire transaction

5 stars
Sarah - MD, United States 28 Feb 2012

The nib ferrules I ordered were exactly what I was looking for when I couldn't find them anywhere else! Good shipping time to the US, too! Thank you!

>Visit jandtsartandcalligraphy.co.uk >See More jandtsartandcalligraphy.co.uk Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online companies based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, which incorporate the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting useful customer reviews today! Click here!