InventionHome Customer Review

Here's what Eddie C had to say about InventionHome

Eddie C | GA, United States | Submitted 11 Sep 2017

In the middle of my first patent application--moving to the marketing phase--I needed to be able to download a very large video. I was given quick and very detailed information on what to do. Perfect...

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit InventionHome

InventionHome Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 188

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About InventionHome

InventionHome is an invention and product marketing company focused on helping inventors and entrepreneurs through the invention and patent process with the ultimate goal of finding companies to license or wholesale their client’s innovative products, patents or ideas.

Our mission is to reinvent the invention industry by creating a “better model” for inventors to succeed with their inventions. We are achieving our mission by creating an innovative and smart invention marketing method combined with a company committed to strong values, integrity, and trust. The invention process can be risky and challenging for inventors with only a small percentage of inventions or products succeeding on the market. As a result, we were determined to create a low-cost, low-risk model to minimize the financial risks for inventors.

We do not charge large up-front fees for marketing. We offer relevant services with very reasonable and fair prices. We have a high-quality reputation. We offer an industry-leading marketing and licensing program for inventors. We have thousands of companies in our network looking for innovative products, and we maintain a consistent 98-99% customer satisfaction rating with our clients.

Other Customer Reviews for InventionHome

5 Stars

Satisfied c - LA - United States 20 Mar 2017

I've been trying to find a good invention company for several years, 3 years to be exact. I went with a company 3 years ago, the price is outrageously high. I couldn't afford it, but did it anyway. I wish that I could have came across invention home several years ago. The overall is the staff at invention home is awesome. Mark Ruane and Cindy Altman are working with me and they have done a fantastic job. Thank yall. The price package is great. I would recommend this company to anyone wanting to get your project started.

5 Stars

Olivia - MO - United States 29 Sep 2016

This is our first invention and we have a successful patent and a lease agreement with a manufactorer thanks to Invention Home! With several ideas for more inventions in the future, we will definitely be using their services again and again.

5 Stars

Korner K - RI - United States 11 Aug 2016

WONDERFUL experience, as of Today, my Korner Kanvas invention has hit the market and I am eagerly awaiting to see what the Art World has to say!

5 Stars

Wes - TX - United States 22 Jun 2016

The folks at Invention Home are outstanding! I have a great 3D prototype to market now!

5 Stars

Mattie F 12 Jan 2016

I’m very satisfied with InventionHome’s work. All the employees were very helpful and did an awesome job on my invention. I would highly recommend this company to other people. God bless you all.”

5 Stars

Kathryn S 2 Oct 2015

I am very happy with the whole InventionHome process. I was contacted quickly upon interest and was followed through with quick and professional responses. This has been a wonderful experience!”

5 Stars

Albie A 8 Jun 2015

Thank you for helping me put my idea into portfolio form! It is now a viable opportunity…I’m very excited!”

5 Stars

Pamela J 15 Nov 2013

My experience has been great, people are very knowledgeable and have done a great job for me.  I’m very excited to see what comes next.”

5 Stars

Marvin J 16 Jul 2013

Thank you for handling the changes in a timely manner. I look forward to a long and prosperous relationship with InventionHome and your team.”

5 Stars

Victoria R 13 Jun 2013

“I came to InventionHome via the internet, which is always a risk.  From the second I spoke to Ron, my initial point of contact, I felt very confident in your ability to support my needs.  My expectations have been so far exceeded that I barely know where to start!  I am presenting my invention to the Shark Tank, which came up very quickly.  This required everyone involved to accelerate activity.  I am blown away with how everyone stepped up to help me and get my artwork completed in time for my meeting.  I will be forever grateful and will sing your praises to everyone I talk to within the context of this type of activity.  I recently met with our Small Business Development Center, who had never heard of you.  I went on and on about Invention Home and recommended that he recommend you to all the small businesses that need these type of services.  Your people, every single one I encountered, were incredible.  This has been a wonderful experience and the quality of the artwork just took my breath away.  They perfectly translated my vision into art work and I could not have been happier.  Additionally, what I had done with you is only one of seven other inventions within a brand umbrella.  I will be coming to you for every other product. THANK YOU !”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017