InventionHome Customer Review

Here's what Toby Invention/Marla Roberts had to say about InventionHome

Toby Invention/Marla Roberts | OH, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017

It was a pleasure working with invention home and I highly recommend your company I'm very satisfied with my Invention i have already recommend your company to my family and friends thanks again for such a great job well done.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit InventionHome

InventionHome Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 188

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About InventionHome

InventionHome is an invention and product marketing company focused on helping inventors and entrepreneurs through the invention and patent process with the ultimate goal of finding companies to license or wholesale their client’s innovative products, patents or ideas.

Our mission is to reinvent the invention industry by creating a “better model” for inventors to succeed with their inventions. We are achieving our mission by creating an innovative and smart invention marketing method combined with a company committed to strong values, integrity, and trust. The invention process can be risky and challenging for inventors with only a small percentage of inventions or products succeeding on the market. As a result, we were determined to create a low-cost, low-risk model to minimize the financial risks for inventors.

We do not charge large up-front fees for marketing. We offer relevant services with very reasonable and fair prices. We have a high-quality reputation. We offer an industry-leading marketing and licensing program for inventors. We have thousands of companies in our network looking for innovative products, and we maintain a consistent 98-99% customer satisfaction rating with our clients.

Other Customer Reviews for InventionHome

5 Stars

Abhinav M - CA - United States 11 Sep 2017

As a first timer, I had my reservations if this is going to be a black-hole for my money. However, to my pleasent surprise, whenever I asked the staff any question, no matter how repetitive that must have been or how may times I asked, I got alomst an instant and personalized responce which exactly addressed my concerns. This kind of care taking is seen very few places these days and InventionHome is one of the bright examplesb that should be followed as a guideline! Special thanks to Ron Flickstein and Lindsey Vought for making it a great experiance for me:)

5 Stars

Kathryn S 2 Oct 2015

I am very happy with the whole InventionHome process. I was contacted quickly upon interest and was followed through with quick and professional responses. This has been a wonderful experience!”

5 Stars

Gordon R 15 Nov 2013

My experience this far has been outstanding.  I can only hope I have the same results when it comes to marketing this invention and making money.  Thanks for all your help throughout this process.”

5 Stars

Pamela J 15 Nov 2013

My experience has been great, people are very knowledgeable and have done a great job for me.  I’m very excited to see what comes next.”

5 Stars

Ronald W 18 Sep 2013

Thank you very much for all your help and InventionHome, you all have been there for me from start of this invention and I just want to say that I love everything that your company stands for and what you’ll do to help people like my self to get a wonderful product started. I love all of you and when this product hits the world I will be on the way to see each and every one of you there and thank you in person. Again thank you InventionHome for the long hours and hard work.”

5 Stars

Antonio C 7 Aug 2013

The staff at Inventionhome were more than professionals in putting together my invention portfolio, and I mean all of them. Thank you for your support and please keep up the good work. This was my second submission.”

5 Stars

Roberta C 7 Aug 2013

“I want to thank everyone who made my dream a reality, Through out the process you all were so patient. Thanks again you all are a joy!”

5 Stars

Victoria R 13 Jun 2013

“I came to InventionHome via the internet, which is always a risk.  From the second I spoke to Ron, my initial point of contact, I felt very confident in your ability to support my needs.  My expectations have been so far exceeded that I barely know where to start!  I am presenting my invention to the Shark Tank, which came up very quickly.  This required everyone involved to accelerate activity.  I am blown away with how everyone stepped up to help me and get my artwork completed in time for my meeting.  I will be forever grateful and will sing your praises to everyone I talk to within the context of this type of activity.  I recently met with our Small Business Development Center, who had never heard of you.  I went on and on about Invention Home and recommended that he recommend you to all the small businesses that need these type of services.  Your people, every single one I encountered, were incredible.  This has been a wonderful experience and the quality of the artwork just took my breath away.  They perfectly translated my vision into art work and I could not have been happier.  Additionally, what I had done with you is only one of seven other inventions within a brand umbrella.  I will be coming to you for every other product. THANK YOU !”

5 Stars

Garland C 21 May 2013

“With being totally new at this process, InventionHome helped me get a grip on understanding the entire process. The staff was very professional and delivered a fantastic finished product, including great support in getting things started.”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017