InventionHome Customer Review

Here's what Toby Invention/Marla Roberts had to say about InventionHome

Toby Invention/Marla Roberts | OH, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017

It was a pleasure working with invention home and I highly recommend your company I'm very satisfied with my Invention i have already recommend your company to my family and friends thanks again for such a great job well done.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit InventionHome

InventionHome Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 188

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About InventionHome

InventionHome is an invention and product marketing company focused on helping inventors and entrepreneurs through the invention and patent process with the ultimate goal of finding companies to license or wholesale their client’s innovative products, patents or ideas.

Our mission is to reinvent the invention industry by creating a “better model” for inventors to succeed with their inventions. We are achieving our mission by creating an innovative and smart invention marketing method combined with a company committed to strong values, integrity, and trust. The invention process can be risky and challenging for inventors with only a small percentage of inventions or products succeeding on the market. As a result, we were determined to create a low-cost, low-risk model to minimize the financial risks for inventors.

We do not charge large up-front fees for marketing. We offer relevant services with very reasonable and fair prices. We have a high-quality reputation. We offer an industry-leading marketing and licensing program for inventors. We have thousands of companies in our network looking for innovative products, and we maintain a consistent 98-99% customer satisfaction rating with our clients.

Other Customer Reviews for InventionHome

5 Stars

Korner K - RI - United States 11 Aug 2016

WONDERFUL experience, as of Today, my Korner Kanvas invention has hit the market and I am eagerly awaiting to see what the Art World has to say!

5 Stars

Mattie F 12 Jan 2016

I’m very satisfied with InventionHome’s work. All the employees were very helpful and did an awesome job on my invention. I would highly recommend this company to other people. God bless you all.”

5 Stars

Deborah S 12 Jan 2016

This was my very first time trying to get anything patented. I am pleased with the help I received from [InventionHome].My appreciation will never be forgotten, and I look forward to the final results of this venture.

5 Stars

Linda K 2 Oct 2015

This has been a great experience so far working with the InventionHome team! I am excited about moving on to the next phase with our product and I feel confident we will continue to have such great assistance. Thank you everyone!”

5 Stars

Henry D 24 Jul 2015

I think so far my experience has been amazing. InventionHome is the place for me. I hope people love my invention, and I really look forward to a long relationship with you guys. Thank you!”

5 Stars

Robyn G 10 Dec 2014

“Invention Home has been an incredible company to work with. I am very pleased with my decision to choose Invention Home to help make my invention idea become a reality. This company shows a tremendous amount of professionalism, knowledge and promptness in responding to their inventors. Thank you, Invention Home. If it weren’t for you, I would still be dreaming of this idea instead of seeing it as a reality.​

5 Stars

Russell F 7 Aug 2013

“InventionHome has a solid group of honest people who seem to genuinely care about the success of the inventor. Thanks!”

5 Stars

Carole T 16 Jul 2013

I was very nervous and unsure of what to expect going in to this venture. I must say I am extremely pleased with everything that has transpired.  I look forward to the final phase of this journey with the InventionHome team.”

5 Stars

Juan F 16 Jul 2013

“So far the best invention company. Thank you.”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017