InventionHome Customer Review

Here's what Toby Invention/Marla Roberts had to say about InventionHome

Toby Invention/Marla Roberts | OH, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017

It was a pleasure working with invention home and I highly recommend your company I'm very satisfied with my Invention i have already recommend your company to my family and friends thanks again for such a great job well done.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit InventionHome

InventionHome Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 185

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About InventionHome

InventionHome is an invention and product marketing company focused on helping inventors and entrepreneurs through the invention and patent process with the ultimate goal of finding companies to license or wholesale their client’s innovative products, patents or ideas.

Our mission is to reinvent the invention industry by creating a “better model” for inventors to succeed with their inventions. We are achieving our mission by creating an innovative and smart invention marketing method combined with a company committed to strong values, integrity, and trust. The invention process can be risky and challenging for inventors with only a small percentage of inventions or products succeeding on the market. As a result, we were determined to create a low-cost, low-risk model to minimize the financial risks for inventors.

We do not charge large up-front fees for marketing. We offer relevant services with very reasonable and fair prices. We have a high-quality reputation. We offer an industry-leading marketing and licensing program for inventors. We have thousands of companies in our network looking for innovative products, and we maintain a consistent 98-99% customer satisfaction rating with our clients.

Other Customer Reviews for InventionHome

5 Stars

Olivia - MO - United States 29 Sep 2016

This is our first invention and we have a successful patent and a lease agreement with a manufactorer thanks to Invention Home! With several ideas for more inventions in the future, we will definitely be using their services again and again.

5 Stars

John and Melissa - MI - United States 14 Sep 2016

Invention Home is always there for us every step of the process. Whenever we have a question or concern, they are right there. We are impressed by there responses and how professional they are. We would recommend Invention Home to anyone.

5 Stars

Marsha E - AL - United States 14 Aug 2016

My experience with Invention Home has been a pleasant one,no pressure to purchase portfolio or any other offers.Kind and especially attentive to needs or changes to be made to Invention never questioned.Very professional and attentive to customers.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 Aug 2016

Excellent service

5 Stars

Abby K 28 Apr 2016

Everyone I have worked with has been really nice and responsive. I appreciated that very much as taking these steps, for me, was a risk. It was nice not to feel worried at any point.

5 Stars

Susan P 2 Feb 2016

My experience with InventionHome has been a very easy and smooth transaction. Everyone has stepped up to the plate when my product was in their department and quickly got the job done. This was my first invention, and I could not be more pleased with the results of everyone taking the time of walking me through the steps of this exciting adventure. I have more ideas and can’t wait to get started on the next one. Thank you to everyone!

5 Stars

Tiana H 10 Nov 2015

I am very grateful and pleased with the results. You all have really helped my idea come to life on paper. It is great to see my idea and its potential. Thank you!”

5 Stars

Louis T 18 Sep 2013

Thank you for your help in this. I would be at wits end trying to do this on my own. Again Thank You!”

5 Stars

Antonio C 16 Jul 2013

No one knows if an invention will be successful or not, we hope for the best.  But regardless of the outcome the most difficult part is the process and nothing can be more frustrating then once the invention has been completed not being able to find proper guidance or the encouragement to market or explore opportunities to make it successful in today’s competitive market.  With the respect, fairness, guidance and patience that I have been treated with at InventionHome, I already have the satisfaction of achievement regardless of the outcome. I hope for the best but what’s important is that I tried and that I did find the help that I really needed to complete my project at InventionHome.”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017