InventionHome Customer Review

Here's what Toby Invention/Marla Roberts had to say about InventionHome

Toby Invention/Marla Roberts | OH, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017

It was a pleasure working with invention home and I highly recommend your company I'm very satisfied with my Invention i have already recommend your company to my family and friends thanks again for such a great job well done.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit InventionHome

InventionHome Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 185

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About InventionHome

InventionHome is an invention and product marketing company focused on helping inventors and entrepreneurs through the invention and patent process with the ultimate goal of finding companies to license or wholesale their client’s innovative products, patents or ideas.

Our mission is to reinvent the invention industry by creating a “better model” for inventors to succeed with their inventions. We are achieving our mission by creating an innovative and smart invention marketing method combined with a company committed to strong values, integrity, and trust. The invention process can be risky and challenging for inventors with only a small percentage of inventions or products succeeding on the market. As a result, we were determined to create a low-cost, low-risk model to minimize the financial risks for inventors.

We do not charge large up-front fees for marketing. We offer relevant services with very reasonable and fair prices. We have a high-quality reputation. We offer an industry-leading marketing and licensing program for inventors. We have thousands of companies in our network looking for innovative products, and we maintain a consistent 98-99% customer satisfaction rating with our clients.

Other Customer Reviews for InventionHome

5 Stars

Roger P 5 May 2016

They were very helpful and made [the process] very simple to do. I would recommend them to anyone who has a great idea.

5 Stars

John B 8 Mar 2016

My InventionHome experience, to this point, has been very positive. My [Product Development Manager] has been very patient and has gone out of his way to accommodate my unique media requirements. I’ve submitted 4 inventions to date, and the patent search seems to be very quick and thorough. Despite my numerous changes, my [Customer Account Manager] has produced a beautiful presentation page with a very appealing layout, and the [Customer Operations Manager] is never too busy to contact me personally. Thank you InventionHome. I’m sure that nothing but good things will come from this partnership.

5 Stars

Mark E 23 Nov 2015

I have had an excellent experience with InventionHome. I found the quality of the art/virtual design to be awesome. Everyone has returned my phone calls and e-mails in a timely manner and have handled any questions/concerns in a professional manner. I would like to thank [InventionHome] for their help with the organization and implementation of my product.”

5 Stars

Tina R 14 Oct 2015

I knew I had a good idea. InventionHome was great at explaining every step of the process. I never had to wonder what step of the process was going on. They stayed in contact with me, so I never had to wonder.”

5 Stars

Kathryn S 2 Oct 2015

I am very happy with the whole InventionHome process. I was contacted quickly upon interest and was followed through with quick and professional responses. This has been a wonderful experience!”

5 Stars

Henry D 24 Jul 2015

I think so far my experience has been amazing. InventionHome is the place for me. I hope people love my invention, and I really look forward to a long relationship with you guys. Thank you!”

5 Stars

Susan C 13 Dec 2013

I was so nervous about pursuing my invention after reading about so many rip off situations on the internet. Yet, on my own, the patenting process and marketing tasks are daunting. From my first contact Invention Home I was impressed. They explained everything clearly and are kind, courteous and very professional. My overall experience with Invention Home has exceeded my expectations. Thank you”

5 Stars

Marvin J 16 Jul 2013

Thank you for handling the changes in a timely manner. I look forward to a long and prosperous relationship with InventionHome and your team.”

5 Stars

Victoria R 13 Jun 2013

“I came to InventionHome via the internet, which is always a risk.  From the second I spoke to Ron, my initial point of contact, I felt very confident in your ability to support my needs.  My expectations have been so far exceeded that I barely know where to start!  I am presenting my invention to the Shark Tank, which came up very quickly.  This required everyone involved to accelerate activity.  I am blown away with how everyone stepped up to help me and get my artwork completed in time for my meeting.  I will be forever grateful and will sing your praises to everyone I talk to within the context of this type of activity.  I recently met with our Small Business Development Center, who had never heard of you.  I went on and on about Invention Home and recommended that he recommend you to all the small businesses that need these type of services.  Your people, every single one I encountered, were incredible.  This has been a wonderful experience and the quality of the artwork just took my breath away.  They perfectly translated my vision into art work and I could not have been happier.  Additionally, what I had done with you is only one of seven other inventions within a brand umbrella.  I will be coming to you for every other product. THANK YOU !”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017