InventionHome Customer Review

Here's what Terry K had to say about InventionHome

Terry K | OK, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2017

The professionalism, promptness, and attention to detail are exactly what any inventor would be looking for in a marketing company. Will use InventionJome services in the future and look forward to a long mutually beneficial relationship.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit InventionHome

InventionHome Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 185

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About InventionHome

InventionHome is an invention and product marketing company focused on helping inventors and entrepreneurs through the invention and patent process with the ultimate goal of finding companies to license or wholesale their client’s innovative products, patents or ideas.

Our mission is to reinvent the invention industry by creating a “better model” for inventors to succeed with their inventions. We are achieving our mission by creating an innovative and smart invention marketing method combined with a company committed to strong values, integrity, and trust. The invention process can be risky and challenging for inventors with only a small percentage of inventions or products succeeding on the market. As a result, we were determined to create a low-cost, low-risk model to minimize the financial risks for inventors.

We do not charge large up-front fees for marketing. We offer relevant services with very reasonable and fair prices. We have a high-quality reputation. We offer an industry-leading marketing and licensing program for inventors. We have thousands of companies in our network looking for innovative products, and we maintain a consistent 98-99% customer satisfaction rating with our clients.

Other Customer Reviews for InventionHome

5 Stars

Rod T 6 Apr 2016

The team is doing a great job for me. As a new inventor, they have provided me with guidance as well. I’m very pleased.

5 Stars

John B 8 Mar 2016

My InventionHome experience, to this point, has been very positive. My [Product Development Manager] has been very patient and has gone out of his way to accommodate my unique media requirements. I’ve submitted 4 inventions to date, and the patent search seems to be very quick and thorough. Despite my numerous changes, my [Customer Account Manager] has produced a beautiful presentation page with a very appealing layout, and the [Customer Operations Manager] is never too busy to contact me personally. Thank you InventionHome. I’m sure that nothing but good things will come from this partnership.

5 Stars

Donald A 17 Sep 2015

I had a great experience throughout the process with all three of my contacts. It was really exciting to watch my idea take shape with their help. I was kept in the loop for every part of the process which was extremely easy to understand. I loved this service and have already recommended it to a colleague who builds 3D digital prototypes of some ideas he has.”

5 Stars

Fereshteh S 3 Apr 2015

It was a pleasure working with Invention Home, and I’m very pleased working with professional team who helped me through the invention process. Also, I do appreciate the time and efforts and all the information through the entire process. This was my first time working with your company and I am pleased with my decision to choose InventionHome to help make my invention idea become reality. I would like to thank for the great support and the guidance during this process and helping me to market my invention. Thank you all! I look forward to work with you and your team for my next invention.”

5 Stars

Tom M 15 Nov 2013

We already have recommended you to someone else. Thank you for all of your patience with us. This is all new for us as a group and we are now ready for the big ride!. Thanks again!”

5 Stars

Ronald W 18 Sep 2013

Thank you very much for all your help and InventionHome, you all have been there for me from start of this invention and I just want to say that I love everything that your company stands for and what you’ll do to help people like my self to get a wonderful product started. I love all of you and when this product hits the world I will be on the way to see each and every one of you there and thank you in person. Again thank you InventionHome for the long hours and hard work.”

5 Stars

Melissa C 18 Sep 2013

I think you all have done a great job. It’s hard to believe that something I came up with can be seen by others. THANKS for EVERYTHING!”

5 Stars

Sylvia B 16 Jul 2013

Most efficient and swift. Love the art work and written material. Very satisfied with the rendition of my idea. Now let’s get it out there! Thanks a billion.”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017