InventionHome Customer Review

Here's what George G had to say about InventionHome

George G | MIDDLESEX, United Kingdom | Submitted 27 Jan 2017

Absolutely seamless; it is rare but in a short period of time they have shown reliability and are professional in all they do. Trust is not easy to find in a company but in a short period of time I TRUST Invention Home to deliver what they offer.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit InventionHome

InventionHome Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 183

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About InventionHome

InventionHome is an invention and product marketing company focused on helping inventors and entrepreneurs through the invention and patent process with the ultimate goal of finding companies to license or wholesale their client’s innovative products, patents or ideas.

Our mission is to reinvent the invention industry by creating a “better model” for inventors to succeed with their inventions. We are achieving our mission by creating an innovative and smart invention marketing method combined with a company committed to strong values, integrity, and trust. The invention process can be risky and challenging for inventors with only a small percentage of inventions or products succeeding on the market. As a result, we were determined to create a low-cost, low-risk model to minimize the financial risks for inventors.

We do not charge large up-front fees for marketing. We offer relevant services with very reasonable and fair prices. We have a high-quality reputation. We offer an industry-leading marketing and licensing program for inventors. We have thousands of companies in our network looking for innovative products, and we maintain a consistent 98-99% customer satisfaction rating with our clients.

Other Customer Reviews for InventionHome

5 Stars

Korner K - RI - United States 11 Aug 2016

WONDERFUL experience, as of Today, my Korner Kanvas invention has hit the market and I am eagerly awaiting to see what the Art World has to say!

5 Stars

Tiana H 10 Nov 2015

I am very grateful and pleased with the results. You all have really helped my idea come to life on paper. It is great to see my idea and its potential. Thank you!”

5 Stars

Al H 25 Aug 2015

I am still in the final phases of my product and patent, but InventionHome has made this process easy and effective for me. The InventionHome team is poised to reach successful results for everyone, and I received constant contact whenever I had a question or concern. They are fast, efficient, and thorough, and I could not have come so close to success alone. My patent is now within reach and it is just a matter of time before I can begin reaping the rewards. Thank you InventionHome for pointing me in the right direction and staying with me for the duration!”

5 Stars

James J 24 Jul 2015

I must say I’m very satisfied with the work of InventionHome. Everything they said was exactly on time to proceed, and I will definitely recommend InventionHome to anyone.”

5 Stars

James B 23 Sep 2014

“From start to finish I have had all professionals handling each phase of my invention. When I first contacted Invention Home whom I found on the internet I didn’t know what to expect. Ed introduced me to the company and thoroughly explained the entire procedure, which is simple to understand, yet it is thorough in its step by step application all the way through to the final Provisional Patent Application. Even I now understand and will do it again with my next invention.”

5 Stars

Tom M 15 Nov 2013

We already have recommended you to someone else. Thank you for all of your patience with us. This is all new for us as a group and we are now ready for the big ride!. Thanks again!”

5 Stars

Leslie D 21 May 2013

Every one I have had contact with has been so nice and helpful. I never would have been able to go through this process on my own. I didn’t even know where to begin.”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017