InventionHome Customer Review

Here's what George G had to say about InventionHome

George G | MIDDLESEX, United Kingdom | Submitted 27 Jan 2017

Absolutely seamless; it is rare but in a short period of time they have shown reliability and are professional in all they do. Trust is not easy to find in a company but in a short period of time I TRUST Invention Home to deliver what they offer.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit InventionHome

InventionHome Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 185

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About InventionHome

InventionHome is an invention and product marketing company focused on helping inventors and entrepreneurs through the invention and patent process with the ultimate goal of finding companies to license or wholesale their client’s innovative products, patents or ideas.

Our mission is to reinvent the invention industry by creating a “better model” for inventors to succeed with their inventions. We are achieving our mission by creating an innovative and smart invention marketing method combined with a company committed to strong values, integrity, and trust. The invention process can be risky and challenging for inventors with only a small percentage of inventions or products succeeding on the market. As a result, we were determined to create a low-cost, low-risk model to minimize the financial risks for inventors.

We do not charge large up-front fees for marketing. We offer relevant services with very reasonable and fair prices. We have a high-quality reputation. We offer an industry-leading marketing and licensing program for inventors. We have thousands of companies in our network looking for innovative products, and we maintain a consistent 98-99% customer satisfaction rating with our clients.

Other Customer Reviews for InventionHome

5 Stars

cbsf - NY - United States 8 Dec 2016

its a reliable company!
the sales agent answered my questions in a polite and satisfactory manner.
He told me upfront every expense i should expect, no wrongful advise, deadlines were met, and job "well" done.
You can trust them!

5 Stars

Collin C 25 Aug 2015

I had a very good experience working with InventionHome. The staff that worked with me was very professional and quite knowledgeable. This has been one of the most fulfilling experiences of my life. Thank you InventionHome for helping me see my idea come to life.”

5 Stars

Henry D 24 Jul 2015

I think so far my experience has been amazing. InventionHome is the place for me. I hope people love my invention, and I really look forward to a long relationship with you guys. Thank you!”

5 Stars

Nelson G 29 Jan 2015

I am confident of your devotion in bringing ideas to life. I had a choice and I chose you because your team is the best in the market and come highly rated. I have numerous ideas I have lined up and I am excited to have your team represent them again and again. So far the process with your team has been as detailed and communicative as it could possibly be.”

5 Stars

Charleston H 7 Aug 2013

The staff is very nice people. I will love to work with them again. Thank for everything!”

5 Stars

Victoria R 13 Jun 2013

“I came to InventionHome via the internet, which is always a risk.  From the second I spoke to Ron, my initial point of contact, I felt very confident in your ability to support my needs.  My expectations have been so far exceeded that I barely know where to start!  I am presenting my invention to the Shark Tank, which came up very quickly.  This required everyone involved to accelerate activity.  I am blown away with how everyone stepped up to help me and get my artwork completed in time for my meeting.  I will be forever grateful and will sing your praises to everyone I talk to within the context of this type of activity.  I recently met with our Small Business Development Center, who had never heard of you.  I went on and on about Invention Home and recommended that he recommend you to all the small businesses that need these type of services.  Your people, every single one I encountered, were incredible.  This has been a wonderful experience and the quality of the artwork just took my breath away.  They perfectly translated my vision into art work and I could not have been happier.  Additionally, what I had done with you is only one of seven other inventions within a brand umbrella.  I will be coming to you for every other product. THANK YOU !”

5 Stars

Tokesia O 21 May 2013

“This company was very helpful and knowledgeable about the several steps it will take. I was also constantly reminded that I will not be in the blind. I was updated on the next steps and encouraged. I am very satisfied.”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017