InventionHome Customer Review

Here's what George G had to say about InventionHome

George G | MIDDLESEX, United Kingdom | Submitted 27 Jan 2017

Absolutely seamless; it is rare but in a short period of time they have shown reliability and are professional in all they do. Trust is not easy to find in a company but in a short period of time I TRUST Invention Home to deliver what they offer.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit InventionHome

InventionHome Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 185

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About InventionHome

InventionHome is an invention and product marketing company focused on helping inventors and entrepreneurs through the invention and patent process with the ultimate goal of finding companies to license or wholesale their client’s innovative products, patents or ideas.

Our mission is to reinvent the invention industry by creating a “better model” for inventors to succeed with their inventions. We are achieving our mission by creating an innovative and smart invention marketing method combined with a company committed to strong values, integrity, and trust. The invention process can be risky and challenging for inventors with only a small percentage of inventions or products succeeding on the market. As a result, we were determined to create a low-cost, low-risk model to minimize the financial risks for inventors.

We do not charge large up-front fees for marketing. We offer relevant services with very reasonable and fair prices. We have a high-quality reputation. We offer an industry-leading marketing and licensing program for inventors. We have thousands of companies in our network looking for innovative products, and we maintain a consistent 98-99% customer satisfaction rating with our clients.

Other Customer Reviews for InventionHome

5 Stars

Toby Invention/Marla Roberts - OH - United States 24 May 2017

It was a pleasure working with invention home and I highly recommend your company I'm very satisfied with my Invention i have already recommend your company to my family and friends thanks again for such a great job well done.

5 Stars

George G - MIDDLESEX - United Kingdom 27 Jan 2017

Absolutely seamless; it is rare but in a short period of time they have shown reliability and are professional in all they do. Trust is not easy to find in a company but in a short period of time I TRUST Invention Home to deliver what they offer.

5 Stars

James - FL - United States 27 May 2016

InventionHome quickly got my invention licensed. I wish I would have contacted InventionHome several years ago instead of trying to go it alone. I ended up wasting years off of the life of my patent by getting into a bad partnership with a con artist "manufacturing and sales rep" who was ripping me off on the tooling and other costs. Luckily, I found InventionHome and they quickly found an interested company who ended up licensing my invention! Now I feel confident that my invention is in the right hands to give it a fair shot in the marketplace. Thankfully, InventionHome has regularly scheduled calls with my licensee so I don't have to worry as much about them doing what we agreed to in the contract. I would highly recommend giving InventionHome a try if you're trying to license your invention or are just plain stuck and need a way out to salvage what years you have left on your patent before it's too late!

5 Stars

Tiana H 10 Nov 2015

I am very grateful and pleased with the results. You all have really helped my idea come to life on paper. It is great to see my idea and its potential. Thank you!”

5 Stars

Claudine D 24 Jul 2015

Being new to the process of inventions, so far InventionHome has made the process easy. I hope the process brings both parties some good fortune.”

5 Stars

Bernadette B 15 Nov 2013

“I am very pleased with the end result of the artwork, writing, and patent.  You all were timely and helpful, and you brought my idea to life.  Thank you.”

5 Stars

Garland C 21 May 2013

“With being totally new at this process, InventionHome helped me get a grip on understanding the entire process. The staff was very professional and delivered a fantastic finished product, including great support in getting things started.”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017