InventionHome Customer Review

Here's what cbsf had to say about InventionHome

cbsf | NY, United States | Submitted 8 Dec 2016

its a reliable company!
the sales agent answered my questions in a polite and satisfactory manner.
He told me upfront every expense i should expect, no wrongful advise, deadlines were met, and job "well" done.
You can trust them!

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit InventionHome

InventionHome Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 189

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About InventionHome

InventionHome is an invention and product marketing company focused on helping inventors and entrepreneurs through the invention and patent process with the ultimate goal of finding companies to license or wholesale their client’s innovative products, patents or ideas.

Our mission is to reinvent the invention industry by creating a “better model” for inventors to succeed with their inventions. We are achieving our mission by creating an innovative and smart invention marketing method combined with a company committed to strong values, integrity, and trust. The invention process can be risky and challenging for inventors with only a small percentage of inventions or products succeeding on the market. As a result, we were determined to create a low-cost, low-risk model to minimize the financial risks for inventors.

We do not charge large up-front fees for marketing. We offer relevant services with very reasonable and fair prices. We have a high-quality reputation. We offer an industry-leading marketing and licensing program for inventors. We have thousands of companies in our network looking for innovative products, and we maintain a consistent 98-99% customer satisfaction rating with our clients.

Other Customer Reviews for InventionHome

5 Stars

Tracey B - MA - United States 8 Nov 2016

Fantastic experience from beginning to end. No need to every worry about anything when you are dealing with everyone here. I am so impressed and overjoyed with all the team that worked on my invention. Exceptional in every way

5 Stars

Rod T 6 Apr 2016

The team is doing a great job for me. As a new inventor, they have provided me with guidance as well. I’m very pleased.

5 Stars

Mark E 23 Nov 2015

I have had an excellent experience with InventionHome. I found the quality of the art/virtual design to be awesome. Everyone has returned my phone calls and e-mails in a timely manner and have handled any questions/concerns in a professional manner. I would like to thank [InventionHome] for their help with the organization and implementation of my product.”

5 Stars

Tiana H 10 Nov 2015

I am very grateful and pleased with the results. You all have really helped my idea come to life on paper. It is great to see my idea and its potential. Thank you!”

5 Stars

Kathryn S 2 Oct 2015

I am very happy with the whole InventionHome process. I was contacted quickly upon interest and was followed through with quick and professional responses. This has been a wonderful experience!”

5 Stars

Fereshteh S 3 Apr 2015

It was a pleasure working with Invention Home, and I’m very pleased working with professional team who helped me through the invention process. Also, I do appreciate the time and efforts and all the information through the entire process. This was my first time working with your company and I am pleased with my decision to choose InventionHome to help make my invention idea become reality. I would like to thank for the great support and the guidance during this process and helping me to market my invention. Thank you all! I look forward to work with you and your team for my next invention.”

5 Stars

Tom W 20 Mar 2015

“It has been pleasure working with this company. I would recommend this company to anyone. If you have an idea for an invention and you don’t have the money to do it on your own, I would contact this company. I’ve had the pleasure to witness the professionalism of Cindy Altman and Tommy Douglas first hand.”

5 Stars

Jimmy W 3 Nov 2014

I would highly recommend Invention Home for your idea. They are so professional and right on time with everything. I loved the process from day 1. They were right there for me if I needed an answer-they didn’t mind me calling. The best invention company.”

5 Stars

Louis T 18 Sep 2013

Thank you for your help in this. I would be at wits end trying to do this on my own. Again Thank You!”

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018