InventionHome Customer Review

Here's what cbsf had to say about InventionHome

cbsf | NY, United States | Submitted 8 Dec 2016

its a reliable company!
the sales agent answered my questions in a polite and satisfactory manner.
He told me upfront every expense i should expect, no wrongful advise, deadlines were met, and job "well" done.
You can trust them!

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit InventionHome

InventionHome Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 188

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About InventionHome

InventionHome is an invention and product marketing company focused on helping inventors and entrepreneurs through the invention and patent process with the ultimate goal of finding companies to license or wholesale their client’s innovative products, patents or ideas.

Our mission is to reinvent the invention industry by creating a “better model” for inventors to succeed with their inventions. We are achieving our mission by creating an innovative and smart invention marketing method combined with a company committed to strong values, integrity, and trust. The invention process can be risky and challenging for inventors with only a small percentage of inventions or products succeeding on the market. As a result, we were determined to create a low-cost, low-risk model to minimize the financial risks for inventors.

We do not charge large up-front fees for marketing. We offer relevant services with very reasonable and fair prices. We have a high-quality reputation. We offer an industry-leading marketing and licensing program for inventors. We have thousands of companies in our network looking for innovative products, and we maintain a consistent 98-99% customer satisfaction rating with our clients.

Other Customer Reviews for InventionHome

5 Stars

Kazmi - AZ - United States 22 Jun 2016

Excellent

5 Stars

Brad S - UT - United States 18 May 2016

InventionHome has done a fantastic job of answering all my questions regarding patents, inventions, etc. Thank you!!

5 Stars

Raymond B 5 May 2016

InventionHome really made this process an awesome experience. Coming into the process I had many fears, but they were quickly removed by a process that I have to say is exceptional.

5 Stars

Susan P 2 Feb 2016

My experience with InventionHome has been a very easy and smooth transaction. Everyone has stepped up to the plate when my product was in their department and quickly got the job done. This was my first invention, and I could not be more pleased with the results of everyone taking the time of walking me through the steps of this exciting adventure. I have more ideas and can’t wait to get started on the next one. Thank you to everyone!

5 Stars

Linda K 2 Oct 2015

This has been a great experience so far working with the InventionHome team! I am excited about moving on to the next phase with our product and I feel confident we will continue to have such great assistance. Thank you everyone!”

5 Stars

Claudine D 24 Jul 2015

Being new to the process of inventions, so far InventionHome has made the process easy. I hope the process brings both parties some good fortune.”

5 Stars

Shelton J 13 Dec 2013

Pleasantly surprised that the process was so smoothly accomplished. The process was clearly laid out step by step and I feel my product has its best foot forward.”

5 Stars

Melissa C 18 Sep 2013

I think you all have done a great job. It’s hard to believe that something I came up with can be seen by others. THANKS for EVERYTHING!”

5 Stars

Charleston H 7 Aug 2013

The staff is very nice people. I will love to work with them again. Thank for everything!”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017