InventionHome Customer Review

Here's what cbsf had to say about InventionHome

cbsf | NY, United States | Submitted 8 Dec 2016

its a reliable company!
the sales agent answered my questions in a polite and satisfactory manner.
He told me upfront every expense i should expect, no wrongful advise, deadlines were met, and job "well" done.
You can trust them!

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit InventionHome

InventionHome Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 184

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About InventionHome

InventionHome is an invention and product marketing company focused on helping inventors and entrepreneurs through the invention and patent process with the ultimate goal of finding companies to license or wholesale their client’s innovative products, patents or ideas.

Our mission is to reinvent the invention industry by creating a “better model” for inventors to succeed with their inventions. We are achieving our mission by creating an innovative and smart invention marketing method combined with a company committed to strong values, integrity, and trust. The invention process can be risky and challenging for inventors with only a small percentage of inventions or products succeeding on the market. As a result, we were determined to create a low-cost, low-risk model to minimize the financial risks for inventors.

We do not charge large up-front fees for marketing. We offer relevant services with very reasonable and fair prices. We have a high-quality reputation. We offer an industry-leading marketing and licensing program for inventors. We have thousands of companies in our network looking for innovative products, and we maintain a consistent 98-99% customer satisfaction rating with our clients.

Other Customer Reviews for InventionHome

5 Stars

Deborah M - VA - United States 6 Oct 2016

I have thoroughly enjoyed my experience with Invention home. the professional staff is remarkable and amazing.the response time on e-mails and questions was done with outstanding performance !!! It would be my absolute pleasure to recommend Invention Home..can't thank them enough for turning my idea into a reality!!!!

5 Stars

Linda K 2 Oct 2015

This has been a great experience so far working with the InventionHome team! I am excited about moving on to the next phase with our product and I feel confident we will continue to have such great assistance. Thank you everyone!”

5 Stars

Tania D 30 Jul 2015

I want to thank you and everyone else at InventionHome that helped me in patenting my product idea. Your services involved a thorough research and investigation over my product idea and provided me amazing patent attorneys that I am still using until now. This all happened through your help. I am pleased to report just last week my product is no longer patent pending but is now officially a US Patent. I will be receiving official patent documentation in 6-8 weeks time.”

5 Stars

Paul I 8 Jun 2015

InventionHome has been a great experience for my first time inventing a product. Dave and Cindy have been very kind and helpful in this exciting time for me!”

5 Stars

Taylor R 7 May 2015

You guys are awesome, helped me out with my invention a lot!”

5 Stars

Fereshteh S 3 Apr 2015

It was a pleasure working with Invention Home, and I’m very pleased working with professional team who helped me through the invention process. Also, I do appreciate the time and efforts and all the information through the entire process. This was my first time working with your company and I am pleased with my decision to choose InventionHome to help make my invention idea become reality. I would like to thank for the great support and the guidance during this process and helping me to market my invention. Thank you all! I look forward to work with you and your team for my next invention.”

5 Stars

Sam F 11 Mar 2015

Thanks for all the help, and we hope this will be of a benefit to all. I would highly recommend your company to other people who have ideas and want to pursue them.”

5 Stars

Gordon R 15 Nov 2013

My experience this far has been outstanding.  I can only hope I have the same results when it comes to marketing this invention and making money.  Thanks for all your help throughout this process.”

5 Stars

LaVerne S 16 Jul 2013

“I could not ask for better service. You all are the best!”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017