InventionHome Customer Review

Here's what cbsf had to say about InventionHome

cbsf | NY, United States | Submitted 8 Dec 2016

its a reliable company!
the sales agent answered my questions in a polite and satisfactory manner.
He told me upfront every expense i should expect, no wrongful advise, deadlines were met, and job "well" done.
You can trust them!

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit InventionHome

InventionHome Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 183

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About InventionHome

InventionHome is an invention and product marketing company focused on helping inventors and entrepreneurs through the invention and patent process with the ultimate goal of finding companies to license or wholesale their client’s innovative products, patents or ideas.

Our mission is to reinvent the invention industry by creating a “better model” for inventors to succeed with their inventions. We are achieving our mission by creating an innovative and smart invention marketing method combined with a company committed to strong values, integrity, and trust. The invention process can be risky and challenging for inventors with only a small percentage of inventions or products succeeding on the market. As a result, we were determined to create a low-cost, low-risk model to minimize the financial risks for inventors.

We do not charge large up-front fees for marketing. We offer relevant services with very reasonable and fair prices. We have a high-quality reputation. We offer an industry-leading marketing and licensing program for inventors. We have thousands of companies in our network looking for innovative products, and we maintain a consistent 98-99% customer satisfaction rating with our clients.

Other Customer Reviews for InventionHome

5 Stars

Nermeen e - TX - United States 15 Sep 2016

Great experience

5 Stars

Melodye - AR - United States 30 Aug 2016

InventionHome has provided a way for my invention to become a reality! Thank You!

5 Stars

Brad S - UT - United States 18 May 2016

InventionHome has done a fantastic job of answering all my questions regarding patents, inventions, etc. Thank you!!

5 Stars

Al H 25 Aug 2015

I am still in the final phases of my product and patent, but InventionHome has made this process easy and effective for me. The InventionHome team is poised to reach successful results for everyone, and I received constant contact whenever I had a question or concern. They are fast, efficient, and thorough, and I could not have come so close to success alone. My patent is now within reach and it is just a matter of time before I can begin reaping the rewards. Thank you InventionHome for pointing me in the right direction and staying with me for the duration!”

5 Stars

Paul I 8 Jun 2015

InventionHome has been a great experience for my first time inventing a product. Dave and Cindy have been very kind and helpful in this exciting time for me!”

5 Stars

Sam F 11 Mar 2015

Thanks for all the help, and we hope this will be of a benefit to all. I would highly recommend your company to other people who have ideas and want to pursue them.”

5 Stars

Shadonna J 20 Oct 2014

It was a pleasure working with Invention Home with my product from start to finish! I would strongly recommend this company to anyone looking for the right direction and professionalism. Thanks Invention Home.”

5 Stars

Charlotte C 31 Jul 2014

This was my 1st time working with Invention Home on something I invented. From the 1st phone call everyone was so friendly and helpful. I got the information I needed to make a good decision to go forward in the process of getting a patent for my invention. I have spoke with several people at Invention Home and each and everyone made me feel important and that I was dealing with the right people at the right time in my life. Thanks to all the people who I have spoke with and those in the future who will continue to guide me through this patent process and marketing my invention.”

5 Stars

Sylvia B 16 Jul 2013

Most efficient and swift. Love the art work and written material. Very satisfied with the rendition of my idea. Now let’s get it out there! Thanks a billion.”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017