InventionHome Customer Review

Here's what Tracey B had to say about InventionHome

Tracey B | MA, United States | Submitted 8 Nov 2016

Fantastic experience from beginning to end. No need to every worry about anything when you are dealing with everyone here. I am so impressed and overjoyed with all the team that worked on my invention. Exceptional in every way

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit InventionHome

InventionHome Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 185

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About InventionHome

InventionHome is an invention and product marketing company focused on helping inventors and entrepreneurs through the invention and patent process with the ultimate goal of finding companies to license or wholesale their client’s innovative products, patents or ideas.

Our mission is to reinvent the invention industry by creating a “better model” for inventors to succeed with their inventions. We are achieving our mission by creating an innovative and smart invention marketing method combined with a company committed to strong values, integrity, and trust. The invention process can be risky and challenging for inventors with only a small percentage of inventions or products succeeding on the market. As a result, we were determined to create a low-cost, low-risk model to minimize the financial risks for inventors.

We do not charge large up-front fees for marketing. We offer relevant services with very reasonable and fair prices. We have a high-quality reputation. We offer an industry-leading marketing and licensing program for inventors. We have thousands of companies in our network looking for innovative products, and we maintain a consistent 98-99% customer satisfaction rating with our clients.

Other Customer Reviews for InventionHome

5 Stars

Marsha E - AL - United States 14 Aug 2016

My experience with Invention Home has been a pleasant one,no pressure to purchase portfolio or any other offers.Kind and especially attentive to needs or changes to be made to Invention never questioned.Very professional and attentive to customers.

5 Stars

Carolyn R - IL - United States 18 May 2016

I really loved my whole experience with inventionhome. They were very professional and courteous to me. Really loved the staff. I recommend them highly.

5 Stars

Earl S 22 Mar 2016

I give InventionHome a 6 on your rating scale (out of 5), all the way around. Very professional and absolutely do not change a word, or the arrangement, I love it! Excellent presentation; the wording is perfectly timed. My sincere compliments to your writing department. I absolutely, positively know that I got my money’s worth already, going into the starting gate. You can trust that other inventions are soon to follow, from me and friends. Thank you. I love to see such talent, especially where I stand to benefit from it. I’m looking forward to sitting back and enjoying the ride. Best of luck to us.

5 Stars

Mary S 8 Jun 2015

I am very impressed by the whole process. The ladies with whom I have dealt have been friendly, courteous and most professional. I am thoroughly enjoying the novelty of this new venture so thank you for the very positive experience.”

5 Stars

Shadonna J 20 Oct 2014

It was a pleasure working with Invention Home with my product from start to finish! I would strongly recommend this company to anyone looking for the right direction and professionalism. Thanks Invention Home.”

5 Stars

Charlotte C 31 Jul 2014

This was my 1st time working with Invention Home on something I invented. From the 1st phone call everyone was so friendly and helpful. I got the information I needed to make a good decision to go forward in the process of getting a patent for my invention. I have spoke with several people at Invention Home and each and everyone made me feel important and that I was dealing with the right people at the right time in my life. Thanks to all the people who I have spoke with and those in the future who will continue to guide me through this patent process and marketing my invention.”

5 Stars

Melissa C 18 Sep 2013

I think you all have done a great job. It’s hard to believe that something I came up with can be seen by others. THANKS for EVERYTHING!”

5 Stars

Russell F 7 Aug 2013

“InventionHome has a solid group of honest people who seem to genuinely care about the success of the inventor. Thanks!”

5 Stars

Antonio C 16 Jul 2013

No one knows if an invention will be successful or not, we hope for the best.  But regardless of the outcome the most difficult part is the process and nothing can be more frustrating then once the invention has been completed not being able to find proper guidance or the encouragement to market or explore opportunities to make it successful in today’s competitive market.  With the respect, fairness, guidance and patience that I have been treated with at InventionHome, I already have the satisfaction of achievement regardless of the outcome. I hope for the best but what’s important is that I tried and that I did find the help that I really needed to complete my project at InventionHome.”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017