InventionHome Customer Review

Here's what Tracey B had to say about InventionHome

Tracey B | MA, United States | Submitted 8 Nov 2016

Fantastic experience from beginning to end. No need to every worry about anything when you are dealing with everyone here. I am so impressed and overjoyed with all the team that worked on my invention. Exceptional in every way

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit InventionHome

InventionHome Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 185

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About InventionHome

InventionHome is an invention and product marketing company focused on helping inventors and entrepreneurs through the invention and patent process with the ultimate goal of finding companies to license or wholesale their client’s innovative products, patents or ideas.

Our mission is to reinvent the invention industry by creating a “better model” for inventors to succeed with their inventions. We are achieving our mission by creating an innovative and smart invention marketing method combined with a company committed to strong values, integrity, and trust. The invention process can be risky and challenging for inventors with only a small percentage of inventions or products succeeding on the market. As a result, we were determined to create a low-cost, low-risk model to minimize the financial risks for inventors.

We do not charge large up-front fees for marketing. We offer relevant services with very reasonable and fair prices. We have a high-quality reputation. We offer an industry-leading marketing and licensing program for inventors. We have thousands of companies in our network looking for innovative products, and we maintain a consistent 98-99% customer satisfaction rating with our clients.

Other Customer Reviews for InventionHome

5 Stars

Toby Invention/Marla Roberts - OH - United States 24 May 2017

It was a pleasure working with invention home and I highly recommend your company I'm very satisfied with my Invention i have already recommend your company to my family and friends thanks again for such a great job well done.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 Aug 2016

Excellent service

5 Stars

James - FL - United States 27 May 2016

InventionHome quickly got my invention licensed. I wish I would have contacted InventionHome several years ago instead of trying to go it alone. I ended up wasting years off of the life of my patent by getting into a bad partnership with a con artist "manufacturing and sales rep" who was ripping me off on the tooling and other costs. Luckily, I found InventionHome and they quickly found an interested company who ended up licensing my invention! Now I feel confident that my invention is in the right hands to give it a fair shot in the marketplace. Thankfully, InventionHome has regularly scheduled calls with my licensee so I don't have to worry as much about them doing what we agreed to in the contract. I would highly recommend giving InventionHome a try if you're trying to license your invention or are just plain stuck and need a way out to salvage what years you have left on your patent before it's too late!

5 Stars

Earl S 22 Mar 2016

I give InventionHome a 6 on your rating scale (out of 5), all the way around. Very professional and absolutely do not change a word, or the arrangement, I love it! Excellent presentation; the wording is perfectly timed. My sincere compliments to your writing department. I absolutely, positively know that I got my money’s worth already, going into the starting gate. You can trust that other inventions are soon to follow, from me and friends. Thank you. I love to see such talent, especially where I stand to benefit from it. I’m looking forward to sitting back and enjoying the ride. Best of luck to us.

5 Stars

Susan P 2 Feb 2016

My experience with InventionHome has been a very easy and smooth transaction. Everyone has stepped up to the plate when my product was in their department and quickly got the job done. This was my first invention, and I could not be more pleased with the results of everyone taking the time of walking me through the steps of this exciting adventure. I have more ideas and can’t wait to get started on the next one. Thank you to everyone!

5 Stars

Nicole E 2 Sep 2015

My total experience with InventionHome is amazing and share-worthy. I look forward to sharing and submitting all of my future inventions with incredible InventionHome. Thank you!”

5 Stars

Tania D 30 Jul 2015

I want to thank you and everyone else at InventionHome that helped me in patenting my product idea. Your services involved a thorough research and investigation over my product idea and provided me amazing patent attorneys that I am still using until now. This all happened through your help. I am pleased to report just last week my product is no longer patent pending but is now officially a US Patent. I will be receiving official patent documentation in 6-8 weeks time.”

5 Stars

James J 24 Jul 2015

I must say I’m very satisfied with the work of InventionHome. Everything they said was exactly on time to proceed, and I will definitely recommend InventionHome to anyone.”

5 Stars

Carole T 16 Jul 2013

I was very nervous and unsure of what to expect going in to this venture. I must say I am extremely pleased with everything that has transpired.  I look forward to the final phase of this journey with the InventionHome team.”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017