InventionHome Customer Review

Here's what Tracey B had to say about InventionHome

Tracey B | MA, United States | Submitted 8 Nov 2016

Fantastic experience from beginning to end. No need to every worry about anything when you are dealing with everyone here. I am so impressed and overjoyed with all the team that worked on my invention. Exceptional in every way

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit InventionHome

InventionHome Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 183

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About InventionHome

InventionHome is an invention and product marketing company focused on helping inventors and entrepreneurs through the invention and patent process with the ultimate goal of finding companies to license or wholesale their client’s innovative products, patents or ideas.

Our mission is to reinvent the invention industry by creating a “better model” for inventors to succeed with their inventions. We are achieving our mission by creating an innovative and smart invention marketing method combined with a company committed to strong values, integrity, and trust. The invention process can be risky and challenging for inventors with only a small percentage of inventions or products succeeding on the market. As a result, we were determined to create a low-cost, low-risk model to minimize the financial risks for inventors.

We do not charge large up-front fees for marketing. We offer relevant services with very reasonable and fair prices. We have a high-quality reputation. We offer an industry-leading marketing and licensing program for inventors. We have thousands of companies in our network looking for innovative products, and we maintain a consistent 98-99% customer satisfaction rating with our clients.

Other Customer Reviews for InventionHome

5 Stars

Deborah M - VA - United States 6 Oct 2016

I have thoroughly enjoyed my experience with Invention home. the professional staff is remarkable and amazing.the response time on e-mails and questions was done with outstanding performance !!! It would be my absolute pleasure to recommend Invention Home..can't thank them enough for turning my idea into a reality!!!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 Aug 2016

Excellent service

5 Stars

Raymond B 5 May 2016

InventionHome really made this process an awesome experience. Coming into the process I had many fears, but they were quickly removed by a process that I have to say is exceptional.

5 Stars

Gina F 28 Apr 2016

You captured exactly the right wording for this product, much better than other companies have in the past. Thank you for a great write up.

5 Stars

Caronna W 10 Nov 2015

It was a pleasure working with InventionHome. This is my first experience working with this company, and I feel that they put in all effort to make sure my experience was a great one. I’m very excited to see what’s next for with my invention and look forward to working again with InventionHome. Much success to me and everyone else pursuing their dreams. Thanks InventionHome!”

5 Stars

David J 17 Apr 2015

I have sent four new products through InventionHome, they do everything first class. You can’t go wrong turning your invention idea over to them.”

5 Stars

Ronald W 18 Sep 2013

Thank you very much for all your help and InventionHome, you all have been there for me from start of this invention and I just want to say that I love everything that your company stands for and what you’ll do to help people like my self to get a wonderful product started. I love all of you and when this product hits the world I will be on the way to see each and every one of you there and thank you in person. Again thank you InventionHome for the long hours and hard work.”

5 Stars

LaVerne S 16 Jul 2013

“I could not ask for better service. You all are the best!”

5 Stars

Victoria R 13 Jun 2013

“I came to InventionHome via the internet, which is always a risk.  From the second I spoke to Ron, my initial point of contact, I felt very confident in your ability to support my needs.  My expectations have been so far exceeded that I barely know where to start!  I am presenting my invention to the Shark Tank, which came up very quickly.  This required everyone involved to accelerate activity.  I am blown away with how everyone stepped up to help me and get my artwork completed in time for my meeting.  I will be forever grateful and will sing your praises to everyone I talk to within the context of this type of activity.  I recently met with our Small Business Development Center, who had never heard of you.  I went on and on about Invention Home and recommended that he recommend you to all the small businesses that need these type of services.  Your people, every single one I encountered, were incredible.  This has been a wonderful experience and the quality of the artwork just took my breath away.  They perfectly translated my vision into art work and I could not have been happier.  Additionally, what I had done with you is only one of seven other inventions within a brand umbrella.  I will be coming to you for every other product. THANK YOU !”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017