InventionHome Customer Review

Here's what Tracey B had to say about InventionHome

Tracey B | MA, United States | Submitted 8 Nov 2016

Fantastic experience from beginning to end. No need to every worry about anything when you are dealing with everyone here. I am so impressed and overjoyed with all the team that worked on my invention. Exceptional in every way

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit InventionHome

InventionHome Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 188

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About InventionHome

InventionHome is an invention and product marketing company focused on helping inventors and entrepreneurs through the invention and patent process with the ultimate goal of finding companies to license or wholesale their client’s innovative products, patents or ideas.

Our mission is to reinvent the invention industry by creating a “better model” for inventors to succeed with their inventions. We are achieving our mission by creating an innovative and smart invention marketing method combined with a company committed to strong values, integrity, and trust. The invention process can be risky and challenging for inventors with only a small percentage of inventions or products succeeding on the market. As a result, we were determined to create a low-cost, low-risk model to minimize the financial risks for inventors.

We do not charge large up-front fees for marketing. We offer relevant services with very reasonable and fair prices. We have a high-quality reputation. We offer an industry-leading marketing and licensing program for inventors. We have thousands of companies in our network looking for innovative products, and we maintain a consistent 98-99% customer satisfaction rating with our clients.

Other Customer Reviews for InventionHome

5 Stars

Korner K - RI - United States 11 Aug 2016

WONDERFUL experience, as of Today, my Korner Kanvas invention has hit the market and I am eagerly awaiting to see what the Art World has to say!

5 Stars

Cory - KS - United States 22 Jun 2016

Invention home has been great . They answer any questions I have . I don't know what I would have done if I hadn't called them

5 Stars

Linda K 2 Oct 2015

This has been a great experience so far working with the InventionHome team! I am excited about moving on to the next phase with our product and I feel confident we will continue to have such great assistance. Thank you everyone!”

5 Stars

Donald A 17 Sep 2015

I had a great experience throughout the process with all three of my contacts. It was really exciting to watch my idea take shape with their help. I was kept in the loop for every part of the process which was extremely easy to understand. I loved this service and have already recommended it to a colleague who builds 3D digital prototypes of some ideas he has.”

5 Stars

Collin C 25 Aug 2015

I had a very good experience working with InventionHome. The staff that worked with me was very professional and quite knowledgeable. This has been one of the most fulfilling experiences of my life. Thank you InventionHome for helping me see my idea come to life.”

5 Stars

Mary S 8 Jun 2015

I am very impressed by the whole process. The ladies with whom I have dealt have been friendly, courteous and most professional. I am thoroughly enjoying the novelty of this new venture so thank you for the very positive experience.”

5 Stars

Robyn G 10 Dec 2014

“Invention Home has been an incredible company to work with. I am very pleased with my decision to choose Invention Home to help make my invention idea become a reality. This company shows a tremendous amount of professionalism, knowledge and promptness in responding to their inventors. Thank you, Invention Home. If it weren’t for you, I would still be dreaming of this idea instead of seeing it as a reality.​

5 Stars

David H 31 Oct 2014

To get six companies in the same building at the same time is a phenomenal achievement. I don’t know how anybody could do it better.

5 Stars

Nicholas V 19 Feb 2014

It was refreshing to talk to all members of the InventionHome staff. They all showed a strong interest in understanding the product and approached each interaction with a positive and energetic attitude.”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017