InventionHome Customer Review

Here's what Tracey B had to say about InventionHome

Tracey B | MA, United States | Submitted 8 Nov 2016

Fantastic experience from beginning to end. No need to every worry about anything when you are dealing with everyone here. I am so impressed and overjoyed with all the team that worked on my invention. Exceptional in every way

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit InventionHome

InventionHome Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 184

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About InventionHome

InventionHome is an invention and product marketing company focused on helping inventors and entrepreneurs through the invention and patent process with the ultimate goal of finding companies to license or wholesale their client’s innovative products, patents or ideas.

Our mission is to reinvent the invention industry by creating a “better model” for inventors to succeed with their inventions. We are achieving our mission by creating an innovative and smart invention marketing method combined with a company committed to strong values, integrity, and trust. The invention process can be risky and challenging for inventors with only a small percentage of inventions or products succeeding on the market. As a result, we were determined to create a low-cost, low-risk model to minimize the financial risks for inventors.

We do not charge large up-front fees for marketing. We offer relevant services with very reasonable and fair prices. We have a high-quality reputation. We offer an industry-leading marketing and licensing program for inventors. We have thousands of companies in our network looking for innovative products, and we maintain a consistent 98-99% customer satisfaction rating with our clients.

Other Customer Reviews for InventionHome

5 Stars

Nermeen e - TX - United States 15 Sep 2016

Great experience

5 Stars

Roger P 5 May 2016

They were very helpful and made [the process] very simple to do. I would recommend them to anyone who has a great idea.

5 Stars

Mattie F 12 Jan 2016

I’m very satisfied with InventionHome’s work. All the employees were very helpful and did an awesome job on my invention. I would highly recommend this company to other people. God bless you all.”

5 Stars

Caronna W 10 Nov 2015

It was a pleasure working with InventionHome. This is my first experience working with this company, and I feel that they put in all effort to make sure my experience was a great one. I’m very excited to see what’s next for with my invention and look forward to working again with InventionHome. Much success to me and everyone else pursuing their dreams. Thanks InventionHome!”

5 Stars

Al H 25 Aug 2015

I am still in the final phases of my product and patent, but InventionHome has made this process easy and effective for me. The InventionHome team is poised to reach successful results for everyone, and I received constant contact whenever I had a question or concern. They are fast, efficient, and thorough, and I could not have come so close to success alone. My patent is now within reach and it is just a matter of time before I can begin reaping the rewards. Thank you InventionHome for pointing me in the right direction and staying with me for the duration!”

5 Stars

Collin C 25 Aug 2015

I had a very good experience working with InventionHome. The staff that worked with me was very professional and quite knowledgeable. This has been one of the most fulfilling experiences of my life. Thank you InventionHome for helping me see my idea come to life.”

5 Stars

Sylvia B 16 Jul 2013

Most efficient and swift. Love the art work and written material. Very satisfied with the rendition of my idea. Now let’s get it out there! Thanks a billion.”

5 Stars

Victoria R 13 Jun 2013

“I came to InventionHome via the internet, which is always a risk.  From the second I spoke to Ron, my initial point of contact, I felt very confident in your ability to support my needs.  My expectations have been so far exceeded that I barely know where to start!  I am presenting my invention to the Shark Tank, which came up very quickly.  This required everyone involved to accelerate activity.  I am blown away with how everyone stepped up to help me and get my artwork completed in time for my meeting.  I will be forever grateful and will sing your praises to everyone I talk to within the context of this type of activity.  I recently met with our Small Business Development Center, who had never heard of you.  I went on and on about Invention Home and recommended that he recommend you to all the small businesses that need these type of services.  Your people, every single one I encountered, were incredible.  This has been a wonderful experience and the quality of the artwork just took my breath away.  They perfectly translated my vision into art work and I could not have been happier.  Additionally, what I had done with you is only one of seven other inventions within a brand umbrella.  I will be coming to you for every other product. THANK YOU !”

5 Stars

Tokesia O 21 May 2013

“This company was very helpful and knowledgeable about the several steps it will take. I was also constantly reminded that I will not be in the blind. I was updated on the next steps and encouraged. I am very satisfied.”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017