InventionHome Customer Review

Here's what Victor had to say about InventionHome

Victor | NY, United States | Submitted 18 Oct 2016

Haven't had a problem and everything is running smoothly.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit InventionHome

InventionHome Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 183

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About InventionHome

InventionHome is an invention and product marketing company focused on helping inventors and entrepreneurs through the invention and patent process with the ultimate goal of finding companies to license or wholesale their client’s innovative products, patents or ideas.

Our mission is to reinvent the invention industry by creating a “better model” for inventors to succeed with their inventions. We are achieving our mission by creating an innovative and smart invention marketing method combined with a company committed to strong values, integrity, and trust. The invention process can be risky and challenging for inventors with only a small percentage of inventions or products succeeding on the market. As a result, we were determined to create a low-cost, low-risk model to minimize the financial risks for inventors.

We do not charge large up-front fees for marketing. We offer relevant services with very reasonable and fair prices. We have a high-quality reputation. We offer an industry-leading marketing and licensing program for inventors. We have thousands of companies in our network looking for innovative products, and we maintain a consistent 98-99% customer satisfaction rating with our clients.

Other Customer Reviews for InventionHome

5 Stars

Deborah M - VA - United States 6 Oct 2016

I have thoroughly enjoyed my experience with Invention home. the professional staff is remarkable and amazing.the response time on e-mails and questions was done with outstanding performance !!! It would be my absolute pleasure to recommend Invention Home..can't thank them enough for turning my idea into a reality!!!!

5 Stars

Kazmi - AZ - United States 22 Jun 2016

Excellent

5 Stars

Kathryn S 2 Oct 2015

I am very happy with the whole InventionHome process. I was contacted quickly upon interest and was followed through with quick and professional responses. This has been a wonderful experience!”

5 Stars

Tom W 20 Mar 2015

“It has been pleasure working with this company. I would recommend this company to anyone. If you have an idea for an invention and you don’t have the money to do it on your own, I would contact this company. I’ve had the pleasure to witness the professionalism of Cindy Altman and Tommy Douglas first hand.”

5 Stars

Charlotte C 31 Jul 2014

This was my 1st time working with Invention Home on something I invented. From the 1st phone call everyone was so friendly and helpful. I got the information I needed to make a good decision to go forward in the process of getting a patent for my invention. I have spoke with several people at Invention Home and each and everyone made me feel important and that I was dealing with the right people at the right time in my life. Thanks to all the people who I have spoke with and those in the future who will continue to guide me through this patent process and marketing my invention.”

5 Stars

Charleston H 7 Aug 2013

The staff is very nice people. I will love to work with them again. Thank for everything!”

5 Stars

Antonio C 16 Jul 2013

No one knows if an invention will be successful or not, we hope for the best.  But regardless of the outcome the most difficult part is the process and nothing can be more frustrating then once the invention has been completed not being able to find proper guidance or the encouragement to market or explore opportunities to make it successful in today’s competitive market.  With the respect, fairness, guidance and patience that I have been treated with at InventionHome, I already have the satisfaction of achievement regardless of the outcome. I hope for the best but what’s important is that I tried and that I did find the help that I really needed to complete my project at InventionHome.”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017