InventionHome Customer Review

Here's what Victor had to say about InventionHome

Victor | NY, United States | Submitted 18 Oct 2016

Haven't had a problem and everything is running smoothly.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit InventionHome

InventionHome Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 188

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About InventionHome

InventionHome is an invention and product marketing company focused on helping inventors and entrepreneurs through the invention and patent process with the ultimate goal of finding companies to license or wholesale their client’s innovative products, patents or ideas.

Our mission is to reinvent the invention industry by creating a “better model” for inventors to succeed with their inventions. We are achieving our mission by creating an innovative and smart invention marketing method combined with a company committed to strong values, integrity, and trust. The invention process can be risky and challenging for inventors with only a small percentage of inventions or products succeeding on the market. As a result, we were determined to create a low-cost, low-risk model to minimize the financial risks for inventors.

We do not charge large up-front fees for marketing. We offer relevant services with very reasonable and fair prices. We have a high-quality reputation. We offer an industry-leading marketing and licensing program for inventors. We have thousands of companies in our network looking for innovative products, and we maintain a consistent 98-99% customer satisfaction rating with our clients.

Other Customer Reviews for InventionHome

5 Stars

Marsha E - AL - United States 14 Aug 2016

My experience with Invention Home has been a pleasant one,no pressure to purchase portfolio or any other offers.Kind and especially attentive to needs or changes to be made to Invention never questioned.Very professional and attentive to customers.

5 Stars

Wes - TX - United States 22 Jun 2016

The folks at Invention Home are outstanding! I have a great 3D prototype to market now!

5 Stars

Gina F 28 Apr 2016

You captured exactly the right wording for this product, much better than other companies have in the past. Thank you for a great write up.

5 Stars

Al H 25 Aug 2015

I am still in the final phases of my product and patent, but InventionHome has made this process easy and effective for me. The InventionHome team is poised to reach successful results for everyone, and I received constant contact whenever I had a question or concern. They are fast, efficient, and thorough, and I could not have come so close to success alone. My patent is now within reach and it is just a matter of time before I can begin reaping the rewards. Thank you InventionHome for pointing me in the right direction and staying with me for the duration!”

5 Stars

Charlotte C 31 Jul 2014

This was my 1st time working with Invention Home on something I invented. From the 1st phone call everyone was so friendly and helpful. I got the information I needed to make a good decision to go forward in the process of getting a patent for my invention. I have spoke with several people at Invention Home and each and everyone made me feel important and that I was dealing with the right people at the right time in my life. Thanks to all the people who I have spoke with and those in the future who will continue to guide me through this patent process and marketing my invention.”

5 Stars

Tom M 15 Nov 2013

We already have recommended you to someone else. Thank you for all of your patience with us. This is all new for us as a group and we are now ready for the big ride!. Thanks again!”

5 Stars

Louis T 18 Sep 2013

Thank you for your help in this. I would be at wits end trying to do this on my own. Again Thank You!”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017