InventionHome Customer Review

Here's what Victor had to say about InventionHome

Victor | NY, United States | Submitted 18 Oct 2016

Haven't had a problem and everything is running smoothly.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit InventionHome

InventionHome Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 188

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About InventionHome

InventionHome is an invention and product marketing company focused on helping inventors and entrepreneurs through the invention and patent process with the ultimate goal of finding companies to license or wholesale their client’s innovative products, patents or ideas.

Our mission is to reinvent the invention industry by creating a “better model” for inventors to succeed with their inventions. We are achieving our mission by creating an innovative and smart invention marketing method combined with a company committed to strong values, integrity, and trust. The invention process can be risky and challenging for inventors with only a small percentage of inventions or products succeeding on the market. As a result, we were determined to create a low-cost, low-risk model to minimize the financial risks for inventors.

We do not charge large up-front fees for marketing. We offer relevant services with very reasonable and fair prices. We have a high-quality reputation. We offer an industry-leading marketing and licensing program for inventors. We have thousands of companies in our network looking for innovative products, and we maintain a consistent 98-99% customer satisfaction rating with our clients.

Other Customer Reviews for InventionHome

5 Stars

Gina F 28 Apr 2016

You captured exactly the right wording for this product, much better than other companies have in the past. Thank you for a great write up.

5 Stars

Henry D 24 Jul 2015

I think so far my experience has been amazing. InventionHome is the place for me. I hope people love my invention, and I really look forward to a long relationship with you guys. Thank you!”

5 Stars

Taylor R 7 May 2015

You guys are awesome, helped me out with my invention a lot!”

5 Stars

Sam F 11 Mar 2015

Thanks for all the help, and we hope this will be of a benefit to all. I would highly recommend your company to other people who have ideas and want to pursue them.”

5 Stars

James B 23 Sep 2014

“From start to finish I have had all professionals handling each phase of my invention. When I first contacted Invention Home whom I found on the internet I didn’t know what to expect. Ed introduced me to the company and thoroughly explained the entire procedure, which is simple to understand, yet it is thorough in its step by step application all the way through to the final Provisional Patent Application. Even I now understand and will do it again with my next invention.”

5 Stars

Susan C 13 Dec 2013

I was so nervous about pursuing my invention after reading about so many rip off situations on the internet. Yet, on my own, the patenting process and marketing tasks are daunting. From my first contact Invention Home I was impressed. They explained everything clearly and are kind, courteous and very professional. My overall experience with Invention Home has exceeded my expectations. Thank you”

5 Stars

Sylvia B 16 Jul 2013

Most efficient and swift. Love the art work and written material. Very satisfied with the rendition of my idea. Now let’s get it out there! Thanks a billion.”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017