ingramswaterandair.com Customer Review

Here's what Richard had to say about ingramswaterandair.com

Richard | Submitted 3 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Ingram's IS the best place for all HVAC needs, right from the beginning, Dave took the time for my order, even though the power was out from the damaging storm, he worked on battery backup to complete the task, also, when the first shipping company damaged my condenser, he & other team members, quickly sent me a replacement in record time, Ingram's is 5 Star!! Great Job, Thanks again!

Click Here to Visit ingramswaterandair.com

ingramswaterandair.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 296
About ingramswaterandair.com
Ingram's Water and Air is a family owned heating and air conditioning company. We are one of the largest wholesale suppliers of name brand heating and air conditioning equipment with some of the best warranties available in the industry, such as Goodman, Amana, Haier, Payne, Coleman, Rheem, and many more! Simply visit our website and see for yourself by
Other Customer Reviews for ingramswaterandair.com

5 Stars

JC - NY - United States 10 May 2016

Great customer service.

5 Stars

OSTMEYER, W 10 May 2016

Every thing was fine Ingrams Water and Air did a good job.

5 Stars

Walker, R - WY - United States 3 May 2016

I ordered an Unit from Ingrams Water and Air they were Friendly and helpful.

5 Stars

Robinson, A - NC - United States 5 Apr 2016

Ingrams water and air helped me out. I'm pleased with how quick they could find me a system and help me out.

5 Stars

Steve 18 Mar 2016

Excellent service.

5 Stars

REIZNER, R - VA - United States 14 Mar 2016

I ordered from Ingrams water and air was friendly and knowledgeable.

5 Stars

TINGEN, J - SC - United States 29 Feb 2016

I placed an Order with Ingrams Water and Air and the service was excellent.

5 Stars

Mcintyre, R 25 Feb 2016

I purchased from Ingrams water and air outstanding customer service.

5 Stars

Dick, D - OR - United States 16 Feb 2016

Ingrams water and air was able to clearly answer all of my questions. It was also a strait forward process to place the order.

5 Stars

Hayes, L - AR - United States 8 Feb 2016

Ingrams water and air was able to get me a unit and it was a worry free process.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017