taxesforexpats.com Customer Review

Here's what Rebecca had to say about taxesforexpats.com

Rebecca | Submitted 14 Nov 2016

I have no hesitation in recommending Taxes for Expats to all who need assistance with their US tax affairs, regardless of where they live. I found both the system & the people to be first rate in every respect and will be using their services exclusively in the future. It isn't just that they were competent and professional; there was also a sense of genuine courtesy and kindness. My many questions weren't just answered, they were explained so that I understood the issues involved. Excellent website, excellent service, and most importantly, very excellent people.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit taxesforexpats.com

taxesforexpats.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 220

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About taxesforexpats.com
Other Customer Reviews for taxesforexpats.com

5 Stars

Greg 24 Apr 2017

Great continued service, thanks TXP!

5 Stars

Michael C - NY - Philippines 31 Mar 2017

The web-based questionnaire was very user-friendly and easy to complete. Particularly appreciated the ability to leave clarifying comments or ask questions on particular sections of the questionnaire. Any email correspondence with my designated tax preparer were responded to within 24 hours. Would highly recommend Taxes for Expats for expatriate tax preparation services.

5 Stars

kay14 30 Mar 2017

Great service. Would definitely recommend and use them again!

5 Stars

Lee A 29 Mar 2017

I have lived overseas for years and had no idea how to go about doing my US taxes. The online platform is very useful and allowed me to put in the info Little by Little as I managed to get it. When everything was ready they took no time at all to get my forms ready. I asked tons of questions the first time, and I got really quick and complete answers. The second time around I was better prepared.

5 Stars

Karen - London - United Kingdom 22 Mar 2017

Great experience each year, highly recommend

5 Stars

Max 16 Mar 2017

As always, a very quick and professional service.

5 Stars

Jamie - Qld - Australia 27 Feb 2017

Their website is easy to use and makes US taxes hassle free.

5 Stars

J. Barker - AL - United States 23 Feb 2017

Taxes For Expats were a huge help in what would have otherwise been a very annoyng and tedious process. My consultant was very patient and thorough. I would not only recommend TFX but also plan to use their services again in the near future.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017