taxesforexpats.com Customer Review

Here's what Rebecca had to say about taxesforexpats.com

Rebecca | Submitted 14 Nov 2016

I have no hesitation in recommending Taxes for Expats to all who need assistance with their US tax affairs, regardless of where they live. I found both the system & the people to be first rate in every respect and will be using their services exclusively in the future. It isn't just that they were competent and professional; there was also a sense of genuine courtesy and kindness. My many questions weren't just answered, they were explained so that I understood the issues involved. Excellent website, excellent service, and most importantly, very excellent people.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit taxesforexpats.com

taxesforexpats.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 267

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About taxesforexpats.com
Other Customer Reviews for taxesforexpats.com

5 Stars

James - Noord-Holland - The Netherlands 13 May 2017

The professional accountant assigned to my case was thorough and courteous, making resolving the outstanding issues I faced a pleasant experience. I was pleased to be working with one person who followed my situation throughout the process, guiding and encouraging along the way. It felt good to have someone who understood my situation completely on my side.

5 Stars

Barbara - SA - Australia 19 Apr 2017

Excellent service again from Taxes for Expats, who have preparing my US tax returns for several years now. They respond promptly to questions, whether submitted via the information-gathering questionnaire or email. They have removed a lot of the headache of filing my US tax returns. Highly appreciated and recommended!

5 Stars

Saran 18 Apr 2017

Simple,efficient, clear, quick and polite. They really helped me the hassles of tax filing. Money well spent!!

5 Stars

Ken 28 Mar 2017

TFE is a fantastic service for expats living abroad. The US tax code is very complex and even more so when you earn income in a foreign country. I've lived abroad for 14 years but still have a home and modest income in the US and TFE takes all the stress out of filing my taxes. I fill out the very logical and detailed online questionnaire and they do the rest. I can't say enough good things about TFE. Professional, knowledgeable, quick to respond to any questions, just a great and necessary service. Highly recommend.

5 Stars

JGMartin - CO - United States 28 Mar 2017

This team of accountants is professional, Quick, and of good value. My taxes are complicated. For two years in a row, they have made the process painless

5 Stars

Oliver 23 Mar 2017

The service is knowledgeable and efficient and very easy to use.

5 Stars

Jenny 23 Mar 2017

I was very impressed with the service offered by Taxes for Expats. I was nervous and apprehensive as I began the Streamlined Procedure however that quickly changed as I found the whole process very straightforward and easy to use. Whenever I had a question for my tax preparer, Carla, she replied promptly and I felt very supported. I would definitely recommend Taxes for Expats and am currently using their services again!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - Occitanie - France 3 Mar 2017

Helpful experts, quick & easy experience.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017