taxesforexpats.com Customer Review

Here's what Rebecca had to say about taxesforexpats.com

Rebecca | Submitted 14 Nov 2016

I have no hesitation in recommending Taxes for Expats to all who need assistance with their US tax affairs, regardless of where they live. I found both the system & the people to be first rate in every respect and will be using their services exclusively in the future. It isn't just that they were competent and professional; there was also a sense of genuine courtesy and kindness. My many questions weren't just answered, they were explained so that I understood the issues involved. Excellent website, excellent service, and most importantly, very excellent people.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit taxesforexpats.com

taxesforexpats.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 116

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About taxesforexpats.com
Other Customer Reviews for taxesforexpats.com

5 Stars

barbara_seto159 - Qld - Australia 27 Feb 2017

My taxes were done in a timely and professional manner.Everything was explained fully and all my questions were answered quickly. I would highly recommend Nathalie Birotte and all at taxesforexpats.

5 Stars

EdennisKW - AR - United States 24 Feb 2017

I really enjoyed the ease of the initial steps to get started with TaxesforExpats. Even more encompassing was the constant request for additional information to make sure that my taxes were completed accurately.

Once my taxes were completed I was happy with the outcome.

Outstanding Service!

5 Stars

Michael - ACT - Australia 15 Feb 2017

As US expatriates, my wife and I did not realise that we had to file US tax returns on our foreign income. Taxes for Expats made it easy for us to come into compliance. We have used their services ever since to do our yearly tax returns. Their website is very extensive and already answers many questions that may be asked. Tax requirements for Expatriates are clearly outlined, and the TFX Questionnaire, collecting the detailed information necessary to file a return, is straightforward and easily completed. A preparer is assigned to you, who will promptly get to work. Any questions are dealt with via E-mail, and the whole process is very smooth.
Last but not least, the fees charged are competitive and represent value for money. I would recommend TFX to anyone who is looking to do the right thing by the IRS, and who wants to be certain that they are in safe hands.

5 Stars

Richard D 1 Feb 2017

When I found out I needed to file U.S. income tax returns and FBARS after living over forty years outside the country I did not know what to do and was frankly terrified at the prospect. So I looked on the Internet to find help and found taxesforexpats. I liked the idea of its being an all women accounting firm and decided to put my trust in them and I am glad I did. I feel I received excellent help and I recommend them highly.

5 Stars

Tenerife E - SC de Tenerife - Spain 20 Dec 2016

Everyone at Taxes for Expats was very responsive, thorough and professional. It was a pleasure to work with them.

5 Stars

Rob 20 Oct 2016

They were very professional, responsive and courteous. They even worked weekends to make sure my return was filed on time. I'll definitely use them again next year.

5 Stars

Vandy L 5 Oct 2016

Excellent service and consultation as always. The on-line consultation and personal member area is very easy to navigate and contains current information and my personal tax years file folders, so I can easily retrieve past tax documents without having to submit a request. I've been a client since 2008 and have benefited from the knowledge and services regarding up-to-date tax laws from Taxes for Expats. Fast, accurate, friendly service at a very reasonable price. Until next year, Vandy Lampkin

5 Stars

Nilda S - TX - United States 19 Aug 2016

Excellent customer service! My 2nd year working using this great service and I love it!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017