taxesforexpats.com Customer Review

Here's what Rebecca had to say about taxesforexpats.com

Rebecca | Submitted 14 Nov 2016

I have no hesitation in recommending Taxes for Expats to all who need assistance with their US tax affairs, regardless of where they live. I found both the system & the people to be first rate in every respect and will be using their services exclusively in the future. It isn't just that they were competent and professional; there was also a sense of genuine courtesy and kindness. My many questions weren't just answered, they were explained so that I understood the issues involved. Excellent website, excellent service, and most importantly, very excellent people.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit taxesforexpats.com

taxesforexpats.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 268

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About taxesforexpats.com
Other Customer Reviews for taxesforexpats.com

5 Stars

V. Jelinek - NY - United States 6 Jun 2017

Each year the accountants are prompt in their work and responses to any queries. Moreover, it's not terribly expensive for their services.

5 Stars

Sv 3 Apr 2017

Excellent service!

5 Stars

DCN - IL - United States 3 Apr 2017

They are knowledgeable and responsive, would definitely work with them again

5 Stars

newexpat - Bucharest - Romania 31 Mar 2017

Regardless that my tax situation presented unusual challenging particularities the tax preparer, Ms. Nathalie Birotte, addressed them with patience and diligence. The communication through e-mail and TFX web account was excellent. I did not need to contact TFX by phone even once.

5 Stars

kay14 30 Mar 2017

Great service. Would definitely recommend and use them again!

5 Stars

Louis - Suffolk - United Kingdom 28 Mar 2017

I was assigned to an agent who assisted me from beginning to the end of the process of filling my taxes. He was very prompt to respond to my questions. He instilled confidence that they were being thorough and my taxes were being done properly. It's the first time I've not been completely stressed about my taxes. Use them!

5 Stars

Barry - Tas - Australia 15 Mar 2017

Very knowledgeable and professional organisation, providing prompt, accurate, and comprehensive services.

5 Stars

Yasser Z - FL - United States 7 Mar 2017

excellent work

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017