taxesforexpats.com Customer Review

Here's what Rebecca had to say about taxesforexpats.com

Rebecca | Submitted 14 Nov 2016

I have no hesitation in recommending Taxes for Expats to all who need assistance with their US tax affairs, regardless of where they live. I found both the system & the people to be first rate in every respect and will be using their services exclusively in the future. It isn't just that they were competent and professional; there was also a sense of genuine courtesy and kindness. My many questions weren't just answered, they were explained so that I understood the issues involved. Excellent website, excellent service, and most importantly, very excellent people.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit taxesforexpats.com

taxesforexpats.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 264

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About taxesforexpats.com
Other Customer Reviews for taxesforexpats.com

5 Stars

James - Noord-Holland - The Netherlands 13 May 2017

The professional accountant assigned to my case was thorough and courteous, making resolving the outstanding issues I faced a pleasant experience. I was pleased to be working with one person who followed my situation throughout the process, guiding and encouraging along the way. It felt good to have someone who understood my situation completely on my side.

5 Stars

Julie - Oxon - United Kingdom 24 Apr 2017

I have been going to Taxesforexpats for a couple of years now, after overpaying a U.K. company to do the same filings. TFE has been fantastic. The website is easy to manoeuvre, the process is well defined and questions are always responded to immediately. I am so thankful to have found Taxes For Expats.

5 Stars

James 6 Apr 2017

I love Taxes for Expats. Their company has made taxes as painless as possible. Their team is also very good at responding in a timely manner. Importantly, you have the ability to directly contact the founder of the company, which I believe helps ensure quality control and transparency. Overall, I would definitely recommend this company to other expats!

5 Stars

newexpat - Bucharest - Romania 31 Mar 2017

Regardless that my tax situation presented unusual challenging particularities the tax preparer, Ms. Nathalie Birotte, addressed them with patience and diligence. The communication through e-mail and TFX web account was excellent. I did not need to contact TFX by phone even once.

5 Stars

Louis - Suffolk - United Kingdom 28 Mar 2017

I was assigned to an agent who assisted me from beginning to the end of the process of filling my taxes. He was very prompt to respond to my questions. He instilled confidence that they were being thorough and my taxes were being done properly. It's the first time I've not been completely stressed about my taxes. Use them!

5 Stars

John De O - N. Ireland - United Kingdom 11 Mar 2017

For three years now I have had my US tax return completed by taxes for expats and in that time I have found the staff with whom I dealt professional, courteous and exacting in their standards. Based on my own experience I would have no hesitation in recommending the firm and it's staff.

5 Stars

Yasser Z - FL - United States 7 Mar 2017

excellent work

5 Stars

David R - None - Israel 2 Mar 2017

I have worked with taxesforexpats for several years. They have always given me prompt and professional service and consuling. I would not hesitate to recommend them.


© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017