300dollardatarecovery.com Customer Review

Here's what kyle had to say about 300dollardatarecovery.com

kyle | WA, United States | Submitted 9 Mar 2016

Awesome service all around. customer service was especially helpful. My data was recovered perfectly, for an extremely good price.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 300dollardatarecovery.com

300dollardatarecovery.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,034

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 300dollardatarecovery.com

We Recover What You Can't Replace!

Using specialized hardware-based data recovery tools, coupled with years of experience, $300 Data Recovery has mastered the art of affordable hard drive data recovery. We are safe, fast, honest, and cheap. Mail us your drive or drop off at our Los Angeles, CA storefront. 

We have been Better Business Bureau members since 2007 and have worked hard to maintain our A+ rating. We have over 500 5-star reviews online. 

Don't get scammed by data recovery companies charging exorbitant rates: our competitors charge $600-$3500 for the same data recovery services we offer! 

Visit our website for lots of information: 300dollardatarecovery.com. While there, you can fill out our Chances form to find out your chances for a successful data recovery, read common data recovery myths, and fill our our Express Drop Off Form if dropping off.

Other Customer Reviews for 300dollardatarecovery.com

5 Stars

Eric G 18 Aug 2017

Very good

5 Stars

Michael P 16 Aug 2017

Love you guys!!

5 Stars

TINA M 7 Aug 2017

A GREAT WEBSITE INTERFACE, VERY THOROUGH. EASY TO USE. I APPRECIATE IT

5 Stars

Reuben W 1 Aug 2017

It was great

5 Stars

Paul C 31 Jul 2017

so far so good

5 Stars

Grateful_in_Kentucky - KY - United States 29 Jul 2017

THESE GUYS ROCK!!!!! My 480 GB SanDisk Ultra II SSD was dead as a doorknob after only 2 yrs (!!!) with no backup and 300DollarDataRecovery was able to recover EVERYTHING!!!! Literally everything. And for only $300 plus the cost of a transfer drive ($65). The big data recovery companies were giving me estimates between $750 and $2200. I was apprehensive at first but after reading all the great reviews I gave 300DDR a shot, and I'm so happy I did!!! They were completely first class and professional throughout the whole process. They sent me status emails every step of the way. Total lifesaver. Got back 15 years of family photos (wife was not happy all the baby and kid photos were gone), tons of business documents, work documents, legal documents and form banks, personal documents, my iPod library and other music archives (whew!!!!), not to mention program files etc. All files recovered were in the original folder structure and all files are completely intact and usable, non-corrupt. And they sent me back the original failed SSD also, so now I can look into the warranty on that as well. Could not be happier. Would absolutely recommend these guys. THANK YOU 300DDR!!!!!!!!!!

5 Stars

george h 19 Jul 2017

hope you will recover my family photos

5 Stars

Philip W 11 Jul 2017

Very transparent & clear information - just really anxious about this data being recovered entirely & properly ! ! !

5 Stars

Naveed T - CA - United States 10 Jul 2017

Phenomenal work! They recovered 100% of 5TB of data from a hard drive that others said was totally lost. They folks are true miracle workers!

5 Stars

Gregory G 14 Jun 2017

So far so good, I really need to get it recovered

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017