300dollardatarecovery.com Customer Review

Here's what kyle had to say about 300dollardatarecovery.com

kyle | WA, United States | Submitted 9 Mar 2016

Awesome service all around. customer service was especially helpful. My data was recovered perfectly, for an extremely good price.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 300dollardatarecovery.com

300dollardatarecovery.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 493

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 300dollardatarecovery.com

We Recover What You Can't Replace!

Using specialized hardware-based data recovery tools, coupled with years of experience, $300 Data Recovery has mastered the art of affordable hard drive data recovery. We are safe, fast, honest, and cheap. Mail us your drive or drop off at our Los Angeles, CA storefront. 

We have been Better Business Bureau members since 2007 and have worked hard to maintain our A+ rating. We have over 500 5-star reviews online. 

Don't get scammed by data recovery companies charging exorbitant rates: our competitors charge $600-$3500 for the same data recovery services we offer! 

Visit our website for lots of information: 300dollardatarecovery.com. While there, you can fill out our Chances form to find out your chances for a successful data recovery, read common data recovery myths, and fill our our Express Drop Off Form if dropping off.

Other Customer Reviews for 300dollardatarecovery.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - TN - United States 3 Oct 2016

around 90% recovery for the awesome price.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Aug 2016

Great experience... saved all my info off of a dying hard drive. Great customer service and updates.

5 Stars

Jonathan - CA - United States 21 Jul 2016

Great to have a price quote up front. Very detailed questions that the other options did not ask for upfront that made us believe that $300dollardatarecovery was legit. Great, fast results! We got all our data back on a larger backup drive and paid what we expected. No surprises!

5 Stars

Jeff 17 Jun 2016

I've use $300dollardatarecovery several times now, some for personal use and some for work-related drives -- they have been successful every time in recovering my data, they are fast, and their automated email notification system keeps me in the loop. I highly, highly recommend them.

5 Stars

Deidra P - LA - United States 1 Jun 2016

Although my data was unable to be retrieved by 300 Data, they were very professional as well as curtious and helpful. The issue was handled extremely fast and they recommended alternate options for my problem. I am very satisfied with their attempt to help me and grateful for their added advice on what to try next. ,

5 Stars

Lorey - IL - United States 20 Feb 2016

Very professional. Clear instructions and process. Frequent communication regarding status. Really prompt service and turnaround. They were able to recover 99% of my data from my hard drive. I was very satisfied from start to finish with their service. I would highly recommend.

5 Stars

Richard 5 Jan 2016

This was painless as I know nothing about computers and was given prices of $600 and up to $2,500 from other compaines. Here I only paid $300 This company is Awesome and DO NOT take advantage of the customer.

5 Stars

josesantiago - VA - United States 23 Nov 2015

Excellent, prompt service. Recovered all my data at a VERY good price!

5 Stars

Jeremey M 19 Aug 2015

This place was amazing. All the reviews are true. They do amazing work, very quickly and VERY easy on your wallet compared to other similar companies.

5 Stars

Justin M 18 Jun 2015

Great service, professional staff, amazing price. Dropped off my hard drive and they transferred all of my data. So many other places wanted to charge 500-1000+ but I ended up paying these guys $300. The best thing is that if they don't fix it, they won't charge you. Also they communicate the status with you via email. Very impressed

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016