300dollardatarecovery.com Customer Review

Here's what kyle had to say about 300dollardatarecovery.com

kyle | WA, United States | Submitted 9 Mar 2016

Awesome service all around. customer service was especially helpful. My data was recovered perfectly, for an extremely good price.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 300dollardatarecovery.com

300dollardatarecovery.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 555

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 300dollardatarecovery.com

We Recover What You Can't Replace!

Using specialized hardware-based data recovery tools, coupled with years of experience, $300 Data Recovery has mastered the art of affordable hard drive data recovery. We are safe, fast, honest, and cheap. Mail us your drive or drop off at our Los Angeles, CA storefront. 

We have been Better Business Bureau members since 2007 and have worked hard to maintain our A+ rating. We have over 500 5-star reviews online. 

Don't get scammed by data recovery companies charging exorbitant rates: our competitors charge $600-$3500 for the same data recovery services we offer! 

Visit our website for lots of information: 300dollardatarecovery.com. While there, you can fill out our Chances form to find out your chances for a successful data recovery, read common data recovery myths, and fill our our Express Drop Off Form if dropping off.

Other Customer Reviews for 300dollardatarecovery.com

5 Stars

Leona P 30 Nov 2016

Yay

5 Stars

Karen M 30 Nov 2016

Very quick response! Hope my chances for a 100% recovery are better than 75% when drive is received. :( My entire life is on there. :( Very easy and self-explanatory system to use. Very happy so far!

5 Stars

Lee S R 26 Nov 2016

easy to send info about "what happened"

5 Stars

Paul G 21 Nov 2016

Simple than making a phone call.

5 Stars

Doug C 21 Nov 2016

Very professional and very thorough with explanations.

5 Stars

Sandy S 18 Nov 2016

Good

5 Stars

Kate - NY - United States 10 Nov 2016

They were fast and willing to try an idea I had to recover more data than they had originally, they were cautious about it because it was extra money but it was worth it!

5 Stars

a 26 Oct 2016

aaa

5 Stars

Rob - CA - United States 28 Jul 2016

My hard drive on my desk top crashed. A local technician tried to recover the data, without success. I went on line and did a lot of research, contacted several companies, and found rates for data recovery ranging from $400-$1,200 for my hard drive-with $800 being about the average price I was quoted. I had about given up, I was about to accept the fact all my files were lost, because I couldn't afford $800. Then I found the $300DataRecovery site. I emailed them, and from beginning to end when I got 100% of my files back this company was helpful, with frequent email updates and phone calls to keep me informed on the progress of my data recovery. They are a great company that does what they say the will do. I am very grateful for the work they did for me.

5 Stars

Jeff 17 Jun 2016

I've use $300dollardatarecovery several times now, some for personal use and some for work-related drives -- they have been successful every time in recovering my data, they are fast, and their automated email notification system keeps me in the loop. I highly, highly recommend them.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016