300dollardatarecovery.com Customer Review

Here's what kyle had to say about 300dollardatarecovery.com

kyle | WA, United States | Submitted 9 Mar 2016

Awesome service all around. customer service was especially helpful. My data was recovered perfectly, for an extremely good price.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 300dollardatarecovery.com

300dollardatarecovery.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 474

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average
About 300dollardatarecovery.com

We Recover What You Can't Replace!

Using specialized hardware-based data recovery tools, coupled with years of experience, $300 Data Recovery has mastered the art of affordable hard drive data recovery. We are safe, fast, honest, and cheap. Mail us your drive or drop off at our Los Angeles, CA storefront. 

We have been Better Business Bureau members since 2007 and have worked hard to maintain our A+ rating. We have over 500 5-star reviews online. 

Don't get scammed by data recovery companies charging exorbitant rates: our competitors charge $600-$3500 for the same data recovery services we offer! 

Visit our website for lots of information: 300dollardatarecovery.com. While there, you can fill out our Chances form to find out your chances for a successful data recovery, read common data recovery myths, and fill our our Express Drop Off Form if dropping off.

Other Customer Reviews for 300dollardatarecovery.com

5 Stars

ALSU - TX - United States 23 Jul 2016

These guys are AWESOME!!! I originally took my hard drive to a local shop, who said that they couldn't do it. Then they referred me to a shop in Atlanta, GA, who quoted me over $1,000. I found these guys in a reddit post (of all places) and I cannot say how pleased I am! They recovered everything. EVERYTHING! It was amazing. And they only charged me $400 (I had a 3GB drive). They were upfront about the pricing, chances for recovery and everything else that I needed to know. There were no surprises.

My drive ended up taking longer than expected to arrive back, so I contacted these guys to let them know. They were totally cool. They kept my files in case I needed them and were ready to help if the worst happened. I didn't end up needing their help, but it was good to know that they would help if required.

I cannot recommend them highly enough!!

5 Stars

Jonathan - CA - United States 21 Jul 2016

Great to have a price quote up front. Very detailed questions that the other options did not ask for upfront that made us believe that $300dollardatarecovery was legit. Great, fast results! We got all our data back on a larger backup drive and paid what we expected. No surprises!

5 Stars

DrBuff1954 - WA - United States 12 Jul 2016

I found 300dollardatarecovery online via a google search as I was looking for someone to recover data from a harddrive crash. I read through their website and figured I'd go with them. Boy was I surprised at the customer service! From the moment my disk arrived at their facility I was constantly updated along the entire process. Each step of the way, from receipt of disk, to seeing if they could recover, to how much they actually could recover, to starting, then finishing recovery, and finally telling me how much they'd actually recovered, and when it would be shipped out, I was notified. I was extremely impressed with that and wish more businesses would adopt their practice. I highly recommend 300DDR as your go-to recovery specialists. I know I'll be using them again if the need arises!

5 Stars

Ryan - ME - United States 1 Feb 2016

My drive kicked the bucket after the computer went to sleep (It died in its sleep...Aw) and when I tried to boot it up again, the hard drive would not register at all. After some tinkering in the BIOS and with the hardware, I found that the hard drive would not be detected; what a nightmare. I checked the backup I had with me but already knew that it wouldn't be exactly...recent. Five months of data were gone and what was lost wasn't exactly trivial. Checking various data recovery options, I was seeing prices around $1400!! Yeaaaaaahhhhhhh no. I couldn't exactly afford that, but I needed my data back (This was a hard lesson in backup; never slack off on backup!) I had come across $300 Data Recovery earlier, but the price seemed too good to be true. I was suspicious. Well, to cut an already long story short, they were phenomenal. They constantly kept in touch and were friendly and professional. Also, I got 99.9999% of my data back. That's kind of awesome.

5 Stars

josesantiago - VA - United States 23 Nov 2015

Excellent, prompt service. Recovered all my data at a VERY good price!

5 Stars

J N. 29 Aug 2015

These guys saved my tail feather.

Big project: check. Not backed up: check. Client suddenly needs something, I mean everything from said drive like yesterday: check. $300 data recovery making me look super casual to the client and not like a complete almost-melt-down had occurred: Bingo.

There was some minor hitch where they emailed me saying that the particular raid enclosure I had was going to take 30,000 years to unravel according to their calculators, but they literally emailed back within 30 seconds to say they had figured it out. I'm good with dramatic plot points as long as the good guys, I mean serial non-backeruppers, win in the end. thx 300.

5 Stars

Shannon K 23 Jul 2015

I cannot say enough about $300 Data Recovery. Not only are they the best deal in town, they are professional, friendly, informative and super efficient and quick to get you back your data. My hard drive was completely trashed and they were able to extract all the information and ship it back to me within a week--fabulous! Thank you $300 DR, you are magic.

5 Stars

Samuel D 26 Jun 2015

There are a ton of expensive data recovery businesses out there and after searching through a bunch of them I came across $300 Data Recovery. They were responsive, accurate, kind, and helpful throughout the entire process. I was able to get back novels, essays, and stories that I had not backed up because my disk drive crashed. They were fantastic and their pricing seemed very fair considering that anything could be wrong with a drive and they'll take whatever route to fix it without nickel and dime-ing you. Thanks again!

5 Stars

Mahan G 1 Jun 2015

Very helpful, reasonable price and fast turn around. Highly recommend. They were able to retrieve all of my data from my NAS. My local computer store said it would need a clean room repair . Thanks

5 Stars

Noah R 17 Mar 2015

Two words...LIFE SAVERS.

The hard drive on my 2012 Mac dropped dead on me without any warning, and I was caught without an up to date back up. Being a professional video editor this could have been devastating. No Avid Projects, No Quicktime movies for color correction, years of work gone.

I was referred to 300 Data Recovery and SO glad I called. I dropped off my 3TB drive and a little over 10 days later I got my recovered files back. EVERYTHING was there. Avid Projects, Quicktime movies for color correction, EVERYTHING!!!

So worth the 400 dollars ( $100 for drives over 2TB). So cheap compared to other places, and so user friendly. I just dropped the drive off, they gave a quick run down on how the process would work and how long it would take. Updates were emailed to me. I couldn't be happier.

Don't hesitate to bring your drive here, if they can't recover anything they don't charge you. Can't go wrong with that!

P.S. I will NEVER be lazy about backing up my computer from now on.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016