300dollardatarecovery.com Customer Review

Here's what kyle had to say about 300dollardatarecovery.com

kyle | WA, United States | Submitted 9 Mar 2016

Awesome service all around. customer service was especially helpful. My data was recovered perfectly, for an extremely good price.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 300dollardatarecovery.com

300dollardatarecovery.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 751

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 300dollardatarecovery.com

We Recover What You Can't Replace!

Using specialized hardware-based data recovery tools, coupled with years of experience, $300 Data Recovery has mastered the art of affordable hard drive data recovery. We are safe, fast, honest, and cheap. Mail us your drive or drop off at our Los Angeles, CA storefront. 

We have been Better Business Bureau members since 2007 and have worked hard to maintain our A+ rating. We have over 500 5-star reviews online. 

Don't get scammed by data recovery companies charging exorbitant rates: our competitors charge $600-$3500 for the same data recovery services we offer! 

Visit our website for lots of information: 300dollardatarecovery.com. While there, you can fill out our Chances form to find out your chances for a successful data recovery, read common data recovery myths, and fill our our Express Drop Off Form if dropping off.

Other Customer Reviews for 300dollardatarecovery.com

5 Stars

Cindy D 21 Mar 2017

so far you have been more than helpful, let's see how this turns out and if this works well, I will let the world know, I publish and know the importance of customer satisfaction. And a darn drop box!
thank you

5 Stars

Ernesto - NV - United States 14 Mar 2017

I had a great experience. The service was fast, professional and most of all effective! They were able to recover 75% of my data,who would have had to pay upward of $3000

5 Stars

Alan B 13 Mar 2017

Great site.

5 Stars

Marcel G - QC - Canada 6 Mar 2017

I had a wonderful experience with 300DDR Team.
The Web site is well made and very easy to use.
The staff is professional and courteous, they knew how to reassure me throughout the process.
I've alraedy recommand 300DDR to all my friends who needed data recovery.

Thank you 300DDR TEAM.
Marcel Germain

5 Stars

Matthew T - CA - United States 3 Mar 2017

Awesome service bar none. Thank you $300 Data Recovery!

5 Stars

Paul K 3 Mar 2017

Very easy to follow and very well explained ordering process.

5 Stars

chris w 28 Feb 2017

site was nice format easy to understand. reviews were readily available. response from email was very informative.

5 Stars

MIGUEL SANCHEZ A 15 Feb 2017

GOOD SO FAR

5 Stars

Eric B - WV - United States 7 Feb 2017

If you have anxiety issues like I do, you're most likely familiar with the feeling of hopelessness that weighs on you when something out of your control goes wrong. When I found 300dollardatarecovery.com my mind stopped racing almost instantly. The website is very straightforward and honest plus it has a live 24/7 chat window to expertly answer your questions. The pricing structure is flat and fair and their reviews are overwhelmingly positive. What calmed my nerves the most was the frequent communication. I was sent multiple emails every day, updating me on the status of my hard drive. I received an email when they received it, when they began diagnostics, when they began to repair and transfer, when they were done and when it shipped back to me. I was surprised how fast they were, it only took a few days and I have a dozen emails. Waiting and not knowing what's happening is a minefield that usually sends me into an anxiety attack. With the frequent, informative and friendly emails, I was at peace and confident the techs at 300dollardatarecovery.com were top-notch. I highly recommend them if you're ever in a similar situation. A situation that could have been avoided if I had been properly backing up my data.

5 Stars

Tess W 1 Feb 2017

This is my second drive. It worked well the first time, so I'm back! Thanks!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017