300dollardatarecovery.com Customer Review

Here's what George L had to say about 300dollardatarecovery.com

George L | FL, United States | Submitted 7 Mar 2016

I never heard anything about $300 data recovery before being in a position to need their service. My son "the IT guy" researched vendors and suggested $300 Data Recovery. We explained the urgency of recovering as much data as possible. They quoted a price (if they could recover) and the drive was shipped to them. I received multiple emails informing me of the progress beginning with a message that they received the drive through several messages later asking if I needed any further assistance. I have seldom had better service from any organization let alone from one across the country and dealing remotely. Without any hesitation I wholeheartedly recommend $300 Data Recovery for any one in need of their service. Truly an outstanding experience.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 300dollardatarecovery.com

300dollardatarecovery.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 486

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 300dollardatarecovery.com

We Recover What You Can't Replace!

Using specialized hardware-based data recovery tools, coupled with years of experience, $300 Data Recovery has mastered the art of affordable hard drive data recovery. We are safe, fast, honest, and cheap. Mail us your drive or drop off at our Los Angeles, CA storefront. 

We have been Better Business Bureau members since 2007 and have worked hard to maintain our A+ rating. We have over 500 5-star reviews online. 

Don't get scammed by data recovery companies charging exorbitant rates: our competitors charge $600-$3500 for the same data recovery services we offer! 

Visit our website for lots of information: 300dollardatarecovery.com. While there, you can fill out our Chances form to find out your chances for a successful data recovery, read common data recovery myths, and fill our our Express Drop Off Form if dropping off.

Other Customer Reviews for 300dollardatarecovery.com

5 Stars

KELLY - CA - United States 22 Mar 2016

I AM ABSOLUTELY SOLD ON 300DOLLARDATARECOVERY. COST SAVINGS, RECOVERY TIME, AND SERVICE WAS AMAZING. YOU ARE THE BEST AND THANK YOU!!!!

5 Stars

John - CA - United States 5 Feb 2016

I can't remember the last time I've experienced such good customer service. The company goes out of its way to make sure the customer is well-informed about what's wrong with their device and what they're paying for. The guys seem genuinely honest, and that's rare. 100% would recommend to friends!

5 Stars

DT - RI - United States 25 Sep 2015

$300 dollars later, my stupidity of not having a second backup has been erased. They really deliver and will hold your hand through the process. The turn around was fast and less than a week later I had everything back. I hope to never have to deal with them again, but if I do, I know I will be well taken care of.

5 Stars

Rick M 16 Sep 2015

You've heard the old saying, "If something sounds too good to be true, it probably is." This place must be the one exception that proves that rule. These guys went above and beyond what they advertised. They recovered all the data on my drive. They recovered it faster than they estimated. Their price was exactly what they promised. I've probably only ever written two other Yelp reviews. My only regret is that there is no way to give these guys more than 5 stars. Before you spend big bucks on data recovery somewhere else, give these guys a try. Based on my experience with them, you won't be sorry.

5 Stars

Victor C. C 14 Sep 2015

All in sudden with no sign my WD passport failed. Thanks to $300 data recovery all my years of photos as photographers were restored. Thank you.

5 Stars

Matt W 1 Sep 2015

My external hard drive of 5 years randomly died one day without any warning. This included over 30GB of my photos library, and I did not have any backup. I immediately went down to my local Best Buy, and the Geek Squad shipped out my drive to their facility in KY. About 3 weeks later, I received a phone call telling me it was a "Tier 2" case and would cost around $600 to fix. That's when I did some research on Yelp and found $300 Data Recovery. I thought the name sounded a little sketchy, but based on all of the positive reviews I decided to give these guys a try. Boy, I'm so glad I did instead of falling for the scam at Best Buy. $300 Data Recovery was able to restore over 99.9% of my data, so I couldn't be happier. Definitely give this place a try if you are finding out the hard way why you should always back up your data.

5 Stars

Emmy G 1 Jul 2015

These guys were super easy to work with, had a quick turn around, explained everything throughly and were able to recover all my very important missing photos!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016