300dollardatarecovery.com Customer Review

Here's what George L had to say about 300dollardatarecovery.com

George L | FL, United States | Submitted 7 Mar 2016

I never heard anything about $300 data recovery before being in a position to need their service. My son "the IT guy" researched vendors and suggested $300 Data Recovery. We explained the urgency of recovering as much data as possible. They quoted a price (if they could recover) and the drive was shipped to them. I received multiple emails informing me of the progress beginning with a message that they received the drive through several messages later asking if I needed any further assistance. I have seldom had better service from any organization let alone from one across the country and dealing remotely. Without any hesitation I wholeheartedly recommend $300 Data Recovery for any one in need of their service. Truly an outstanding experience.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 300dollardatarecovery.com

300dollardatarecovery.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 481

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average
About 300dollardatarecovery.com

We Recover What You Can't Replace!

Using specialized hardware-based data recovery tools, coupled with years of experience, $300 Data Recovery has mastered the art of affordable hard drive data recovery. We are safe, fast, honest, and cheap. Mail us your drive or drop off at our Los Angeles, CA storefront. 

We have been Better Business Bureau members since 2007 and have worked hard to maintain our A+ rating. We have over 500 5-star reviews online. 

Don't get scammed by data recovery companies charging exorbitant rates: our competitors charge $600-$3500 for the same data recovery services we offer! 

Visit our website for lots of information: 300dollardatarecovery.com. While there, you can fill out our Chances form to find out your chances for a successful data recovery, read common data recovery myths, and fill our our Express Drop Off Form if dropping off.

Other Customer Reviews for 300dollardatarecovery.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Aug 2016

Great experience... saved all my info off of a dying hard drive. Great customer service and updates.

5 Stars

Ramsey - CA - United States 23 May 2016

Fast friendly service. Will definitely recommend to others!

5 Stars

Dennis - CA - United States 21 Dec 2015

I was quoted a minimum price of $700 by other data recovery firms. My data to be recovered on an exterior hard drive was not business-related and I couldn't justify that level of expense. Thank goodness I found this alternative and they were able to restore 100% of my data at less than half the cost.

5 Stars

Kimberly - WI - United States 3 Dec 2015

Saved all my family pictures!!!

5 Stars

Mike M - MD - United States 3 Oct 2015

One morning my computer stopped booting. Initially, not sure what happened. After extensive efforts (including bringing to a family member who works IT), the conclusion was bad hard drive. Oh, btw, I had had on my To Do list "Backup data" for some time -- if I simply succumbed to the failure, I would have lost about 1.5 years of stuff, mostly pictures of my kids ... which would have sucked to lose such a large window of memories. My (family) IT help said, yeah, the HD is bad, nothing really can be done ...
I asked a few other people I knew, and another friend (engineer) mentioned 300DataRecovery -- he said he had referred several customers to them with success. I found their webpage, and liked their policy ($300 flat rate, nothing to lose if they can't get your data). OBTW, I had looked at other data recovery services, and I couldn't find any others that were under $1000. Anyhow, it was sort of my hail mary -- I figured why not? I filled out the online form, pulled my hard drive, and shipped it to them. SUSPENSE. Well, about 3 days later (after shipping) they very responsively sent me emails to inform of status at each step of receiving, investigating, and (within about 2 days after receipt) successfully recovering all of my data! I can't tell you how happy I am to have it back. No other charges, as promised, and timely return shipping. Very relieved and yes, people, BACK UP THAT DATA!!! (and if you don't, like me, consider 300DataRecovery as a savior!)

5 Stars

Wade H 1 Jun 2015

99% recovery on my 4TB drive. Fast, discreet, reliable.

5 Stars

Drake W 1 Apr 2015

Amazing, not sure there is much more to be said, just read every other review and thats pretty much it, amazing! Love them and 100% recommended.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016