300dollardatarecovery.com Customer Review

Here's what George L had to say about 300dollardatarecovery.com

George L | FL, United States | Submitted 7 Mar 2016

I never heard anything about $300 data recovery before being in a position to need their service. My son "the IT guy" researched vendors and suggested $300 Data Recovery. We explained the urgency of recovering as much data as possible. They quoted a price (if they could recover) and the drive was shipped to them. I received multiple emails informing me of the progress beginning with a message that they received the drive through several messages later asking if I needed any further assistance. I have seldom had better service from any organization let alone from one across the country and dealing remotely. Without any hesitation I wholeheartedly recommend $300 Data Recovery for any one in need of their service. Truly an outstanding experience.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 300dollardatarecovery.com

300dollardatarecovery.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 474

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average
About 300dollardatarecovery.com

We Recover What You Can't Replace!

Using specialized hardware-based data recovery tools, coupled with years of experience, $300 Data Recovery has mastered the art of affordable hard drive data recovery. We are safe, fast, honest, and cheap. Mail us your drive or drop off at our Los Angeles, CA storefront. 

We have been Better Business Bureau members since 2007 and have worked hard to maintain our A+ rating. We have over 500 5-star reviews online. 

Don't get scammed by data recovery companies charging exorbitant rates: our competitors charge $600-$3500 for the same data recovery services we offer! 

Visit our website for lots of information: 300dollardatarecovery.com. While there, you can fill out our Chances form to find out your chances for a successful data recovery, read common data recovery myths, and fill our our Express Drop Off Form if dropping off.

Other Customer Reviews for 300dollardatarecovery.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 22 Jul 2016

First and foremost everything was exactly as advertised on their website. I took in two hard drives. One they recovered completely. The other was in bad shape ( i already knew this because the place i had previously taken it told me it was u recoverable.) On this one they were only able to cover some of the files and a lot of those were not my files but system and application files. This put us in the grey are for charging for a partial recovery but they chose not to charge since the files were not useful. Well played 300DDR, well played.

5 Stars

DrBuff1954 - WA - United States 12 Jul 2016

I found 300dollardatarecovery online via a google search as I was looking for someone to recover data from a harddrive crash. I read through their website and figured I'd go with them. Boy was I surprised at the customer service! From the moment my disk arrived at their facility I was constantly updated along the entire process. Each step of the way, from receipt of disk, to seeing if they could recover, to how much they actually could recover, to starting, then finishing recovery, and finally telling me how much they'd actually recovered, and when it would be shipped out, I was notified. I was extremely impressed with that and wish more businesses would adopt their practice. I highly recommend 300DDR as your go-to recovery specialists. I know I'll be using them again if the need arises!

5 Stars

Rickster49 - CA - United States 25 Mar 2016

As usual an outstanding experience. Recovery was done in a timely manner for the exact price quoted. I have used them before and always been very satisfied with their work.

5 Stars

John - CA - United States 5 Feb 2016

I can't remember the last time I've experienced such good customer service. The company goes out of its way to make sure the customer is well-informed about what's wrong with their device and what they're paying for. The guys seem genuinely honest, and that's rare. 100% would recommend to friends!

5 Stars

Steve - CA - United States 30 Dec 2015

Honost and up front. Very clearly stated what their limitations were. And would recommend facilities able to best deal with my damaged hard drive if they couldn't fix. In my case, turn around time blew the doors off their very reasonable estimate! (Two days without paying for expedited service. Probably would have been even faster had I paid more attention to email updates.)
Try them first. In many/most? cases will save you money!

5 Stars

Goldie M 6 Jun 2015

I was quoted $1500.00 by a local data recovery center. My Staples tech told me about $300 Data Recovery, but I still got other quotes. The other places assured me that $300 DR could not do as well of a job, but reading all of the reviews made me go ahead and give it a try. Phenomenal communication via both email and phone, qick turn around, and as guaranteed, only $300. I am beyond ecstatic. Oh, and 100% recovery of my data too!

5 Stars

Matt C 1 May 2015

10 years of family photos and vids recovered! Thanks for the great work, communication and price :). Been spending all day browsing the 17k photos and vids that are back :) --Have a wonderful day 5* ALL DAY!!!!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016