indiavisa.org.in Customer Review

Here's what Daniel R had to say about indiavisa.org.in

Daniel R | NY, United States | Submitted 5 Apr 2016

Important was that the request was handled swiftly. I knew at any time the status of the visa application. VISA received within 24 hrs.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit indiavisa.org.in

indiavisa.org.in Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 138

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About indiavisa.org.in
Other Customer Reviews for indiavisa.org.in

5 Stars

Toshi O - FL - United States 6 Aug 2017

From the beginning to the end, the service was impeccable, especially the communication!. The service was delivered on time and I did not have to worry about anything. I would recommend indiavisa.org.in to anyone.

5 Stars

Arezo younes - NSW - Australia 2 Aug 2017

Best website ever for India visa . Amazing service

5 Stars

Serena T - NSW - Australia 18 Jul 2017

Very straightforward with the requirements and prompt service. This is better than using the Indian Consulate in Sydney who take 10 working days to issue the visa and the process is very cumbersome, time-consuming and expensive. Thank you.

5 Stars

Olivier P 7 Jun 2017

I applied and paid on line on Saturday and received my evisa on Tuesday .
Its very good service and I recommend it .

5 Stars

Hania pordeli - Vic - Australia 8 May 2017

The best

5 Stars

Diallo Alpha Oumar 21 Apr 2017

Selena is very responsive and compétent.
I am satisfied with overall services.

5 Stars

Phuong - CA - United States 21 Oct 2015

I will be using again. Thanks!

5 Stars

Anne S - NT - Australia 17 Sep 2015

I travel overseas fairly often and visa arrangements to some countries are quite complex as I believe India was in the past. What a relief to find indiavisaco which provides a courteous, timely, efficient, clear and low cost way of obtaining a visitor visa for India. Thankyou for this service,I shall certainly let others know about it.

5 Stars

catherine S 14 Sep 2015

I do wish that the print out of the e-visa was bigger, easier to read and darker in print.

5 Stars

kaushalya c - ON - Canada 14 Sep 2015

delivered as promised.
satisfied.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018