indiavisa.org.in Customer Review

Here's what Daniel R had to say about indiavisa.org.in

Daniel R | NY, United States | Submitted 5 Apr 2016

Important was that the request was handled swiftly. I knew at any time the status of the visa application. VISA received within 24 hrs.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit indiavisa.org.in

indiavisa.org.in Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 138

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About indiavisa.org.in
Other Customer Reviews for indiavisa.org.in

5 Stars

Gary - Israel 6 Oct 2017

My wife and I obtained eVisas through Indiavisa. Although I did not take note of the information that this was not the official Government site, and hence paid an increased handling fee, the service was excellent. I had a few queries during the course of my application and the responses to my emails were incredibly prompt and very helpful and professional. The eVisa arrived two days after our applications were sent.

5 Stars

Jenny B - la libertad - El salvador 12 Sep 2017

exelente lo recomiendo totalmente, tramite muy sencillo , rapido recibi mi visa al mail, estoy satisfecha

5 Stars

Ash - Vic - Australia 15 Aug 2017

India visa.org.in provided a service that was beyond my expectations. I made a visa application request which was responded to within minutes, I needed a visa within hours and they were able to provide it with a few simple clear procedures.
I strongly recommend the service they provide for its simple,prompt and excellent service to obtain a visa.

5 Stars

Toshi O - FL - United States 6 Aug 2017

From the beginning to the end, the service was impeccable, especially the communication!. The service was delivered on time and I did not have to worry about anything. I would recommend indiavisa.org.in to anyone.

5 Stars

Salem - Paris - France 4 May 2017

Verg good

5 Stars

RAJA - WA - Australia 18 Nov 2015

PROMPT AND EXCELLENT SERVICE.

5 Stars

Helena - Vic - Australia 6 Oct 2015

Quick and easy!

5 Stars

Baki - WA - Australia 18 Sep 2015

Thank you for kind and prompt service :)

5 Stars

Per O 16 Sep 2015

If I had known about this service earlier it would have sved me a lot of time and inconveniences

5 Stars

catherine S 14 Sep 2015

I do wish that the print out of the e-visa was bigger, easier to read and darker in print.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017