indiavisa.org.in Customer Review

Here's what Daniel R had to say about indiavisa.org.in

Daniel R | NY, United States | Submitted 5 Apr 2016

Important was that the request was handled swiftly. I knew at any time the status of the visa application. VISA received within 24 hrs.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit indiavisa.org.in

indiavisa.org.in Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 124

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About indiavisa.org.in
Other Customer Reviews for indiavisa.org.in

5 Stars

Prathima - CA - United States 21 Jun 2017

I cant thank enough for the service offered. Agents worked with me on every step of the process and guided very well. They were able to process my eVisa in 40 hours from start of application to finish. Without their help we would have to cancel our whole India visit.
Thank you so much for the support.
Prathima.

5 Stars

SERENA - MILAN - ITALY 21 Jun 2017

A very quick and reliable service: I recommend this website.

5 Stars

Jilly - Vic - Australia 9 Jun 2017

Great turnaround time, easy process.

5 Stars

Teilhard F - ON - Canada 24 Apr 2017

We haven't entered India yet, so I will be 100% sure that your company is as good as I hope when we are within the beautiful country. So far, so good!

5 Stars

Diallo Alpha Oumar 21 Apr 2017

Selena is very responsive and compétent.
I am satisfied with overall services.

5 Stars

Juju - NSW - Australia 20 Apr 2017

Very easy online Indian Visa application. I was surprised how easy it was. Arrived back in two days, I printed it out on my printer, stapled it into my passport, and all set to go.
I did need to contact customer service with one question, and they emailed back immediately. I still did not understand and they replied again immediately and sorted it out for me. I was impressed by this excellent service and such pleasant, patient customer service.
Thank you so much!

5 Stars

Phuong - CA - United States 21 Oct 2015

I will be using again. Thanks!

5 Stars

Leah b - WA - United States 28 Sep 2015

customer service was very helpful ! thank you so much for helping me with my mistake , great service !

5 Stars

S Raje - NJ - United States 23 Sep 2015

Very quick to respond to queries and very polite throughout. An excellent experience overall.

Only suggestion would be that they should allow customers to see the status online. Currently, I had to send them an email, to which they promptly replied.

5 Stars

Baki - WA - Australia 18 Sep 2015

Thank you for kind and prompt service :)

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017