indiavisa.org.in Customer Review

Here's what Daniel R had to say about indiavisa.org.in

Daniel R | NY, United States | Submitted 5 Apr 2016

Important was that the request was handled swiftly. I knew at any time the status of the visa application. VISA received within 24 hrs.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit indiavisa.org.in

indiavisa.org.in Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 99

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About indiavisa.org.in
Other Customer Reviews for indiavisa.org.in

5 Stars

Hania pordeli - Vic - Australia 8 May 2017

The best

5 Stars

Rafat Husain - MD - United States 6 May 2017

Excellent and professional service. Received e-visa within promised Time of three days. Extremely satisfied. Highly recommends to other customers.

5 Stars

Teilhard F - ON - Canada 24 Apr 2017

We haven't entered India yet, so I will be 100% sure that your company is as good as I hope when we are within the beautiful country. So far, so good!

5 Stars

Belle 21 Apr 2017

Really great service! Kept me well informed and responded very quickly. Attentive, fast, reliable. Overall this was a great experience! :)

5 Stars

RAJU S - ARUSHA 15 Apr 2017

YOUR SERVICES ARE VERY GOOD AND PERSONALISED IM VERY HAPPY WITH YOUR SERVICE .
THE ONLY THING IS YOUR VISA FEE IS BIT HIGH .

5 Stars

Daniel R - NY - United States 5 Apr 2016

Important was that the request was handled swiftly. I knew at any time the status of the visa application. VISA received within 24 hrs.

5 Stars

Phuong - CA - United States 21 Oct 2015

I will be using again. Thanks!

5 Stars

Helena - Vic - Australia 6 Oct 2015

Quick and easy!

5 Stars

Leah b - WA - United States 28 Sep 2015

customer service was very helpful ! thank you so much for helping me with my mistake , great service !

5 Stars

Daniela - Cancun - Mexico 17 Sep 2015

They where really nice and helpful with me. Thank you very much

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017