indiavisa.org.in Customer Review

Here's what Daniel R had to say about indiavisa.org.in

Daniel R | NY, United States | Submitted 5 Apr 2016

Important was that the request was handled swiftly. I knew at any time the status of the visa application. VISA received within 24 hrs.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit indiavisa.org.in

indiavisa.org.in Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 65

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About indiavisa.org.in
Other Customer Reviews for indiavisa.org.in

5 Stars

Barbara 5 Apr 2016

Instructions for information to be provided were clear, procedure was explained well, visas were delivered promptly. A good experience, far easier than going to the Embassy.

5 Stars

Daniel R - NY - United States 5 Apr 2016

Important was that the request was handled swiftly. I knew at any time the status of the visa application. VISA received within 24 hrs.

5 Stars

Victor B 11 Dec 2015

Fantastic Service. Cuts out the visits to overcrowded consuls. Would recommend this to anyone. I wish other visa were so easy

5 Stars

RAJA - WA - Australia 18 Nov 2015

PROMPT AND EXCELLENT SERVICE.

5 Stars

Dr. Koshy T - Selangor - Malaysia 8 Nov 2015

Service is commendable. Emails were replied promptly. Pricing is a little stiff.

5 Stars

J. Whittaker - London - United Kingdom 31 Oct 2015

I am so pleased to have discovered your e-visa site! Great service and SUCH a speedy delivery of my e-visa. I applied around 4pm on a Friday and had a reply mail telling me that it would take around 3 working days to process my application.(Saturday and Sunday excluded.) I therefore expected it to be processed by next Wednesday. How delighted I am to have received my e-visa this morning...way less than 24 hours later! I'm going to tell everyone!
(P.S. On your site the English grammar and clarity could be just a little bit improved upon.)
Thanks a million!

5 Stars

Nelson C - Cambridge - United Kingdom 19 Sep 2015

Very happy with India E-visa services and will surely recommend to friends and family.
Thank you for the quick response great service.
Nelson Campos

5 Stars

Daniela - Cancun - Mexico 17 Sep 2015

They where really nice and helpful with me. Thank you very much

5 Stars

Steven - FL - United States 15 Sep 2015

An efficient, fast and easy to use service, trouble free!!

5 Stars

kaushalya c - ON - Canada 14 Sep 2015

delivered as promised.
satisfied.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017