indiavisa.org.in Customer Review

Here's what Daniel R had to say about indiavisa.org.in

Daniel R | NY, United States | Submitted 5 Apr 2016

Important was that the request was handled swiftly. I knew at any time the status of the visa application. VISA received within 24 hrs.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit indiavisa.org.in

indiavisa.org.in Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 65

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About indiavisa.org.in
Other Customer Reviews for indiavisa.org.in

5 Stars

Daniel R - NY - United States 5 Apr 2016

Important was that the request was handled swiftly. I knew at any time the status of the visa application. VISA received within 24 hrs.

5 Stars

J. Whittaker - London - United Kingdom 31 Oct 2015

I am so pleased to have discovered your e-visa site! Great service and SUCH a speedy delivery of my e-visa. I applied around 4pm on a Friday and had a reply mail telling me that it would take around 3 working days to process my application.(Saturday and Sunday excluded.) I therefore expected it to be processed by next Wednesday. How delighted I am to have received my e-visa this morning...way less than 24 hours later! I'm going to tell everyone!
(P.S. On your site the English grammar and clarity could be just a little bit improved upon.)
Thanks a million!

5 Stars

Tanya - wiltshire - United Kingdom 29 Oct 2015

I found indiavisaco.com a very efficient company and would recommend them to my friends and family .

5 Stars

Phuong - CA - United States 21 Oct 2015

I will be using again. Thanks!

5 Stars

Lonte Wires - MO - United States 23 Sep 2015

Great service. It use to be so hard and time consuming to obtain and India Visa and now much easier!

5 Stars

Nelson C - Cambridge - United Kingdom 19 Sep 2015

Very happy with India E-visa services and will surely recommend to friends and family.
Thank you for the quick response great service.
Nelson Campos

5 Stars

Manju - AK - United States 18 Sep 2015

Very quick and efficient customer service . Only thing need a person to communication not just a team

5 Stars

Daniela - Cancun - Mexico 17 Sep 2015

They where really nice and helpful with me. Thank you very much

5 Stars

Anne S - NT - Australia 17 Sep 2015

I travel overseas fairly often and visa arrangements to some countries are quite complex as I believe India was in the past. What a relief to find indiavisaco which provides a courteous, timely, efficient, clear and low cost way of obtaining a visitor visa for India. Thankyou for this service,I shall certainly let others know about it.

5 Stars

catherine S 14 Sep 2015

I do wish that the print out of the e-visa was bigger, easier to read and darker in print.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017