indiavisa.org.in Customer Review

Here's what Daniel R had to say about indiavisa.org.in

Daniel R | NY, United States | Submitted 5 Apr 2016

Important was that the request was handled swiftly. I knew at any time the status of the visa application. VISA received within 24 hrs.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit indiavisa.org.in

indiavisa.org.in Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 135

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About indiavisa.org.in
Other Customer Reviews for indiavisa.org.in

5 Stars

SERENA - MILAN - ITALY 21 Jun 2017

A very quick and reliable service: I recommend this website.

5 Stars

KH - Vic - Australia 20 Jun 2017

I'm very happy of the service. Without your help with the e-visa, for sure I will not able to meet the scheduled meeting.

Thanks again for your help

5 Stars

Jon - Singapore - Singapore 9 Jun 2017

Promised delivery within 3 days of the tourist visa and instructions of visa application are clearly shown on webpage and email.

5 Stars

Rafat Husain - MD - United States 6 May 2017

Excellent and professional service. Received e-visa within promised Time of three days. Extremely satisfied. Highly recommends to other customers.

5 Stars

Rolando T 4 May 2017

Great experience and excellent service!

5 Stars

J. Whittaker - London - United Kingdom 31 Oct 2015

I am so pleased to have discovered your e-visa site! Great service and SUCH a speedy delivery of my e-visa. I applied around 4pm on a Friday and had a reply mail telling me that it would take around 3 working days to process my application.(Saturday and Sunday excluded.) I therefore expected it to be processed by next Wednesday. How delighted I am to have received my e-visa this morning...way less than 24 hours later! I'm going to tell everyone!
(P.S. On your site the English grammar and clarity could be just a little bit improved upon.)
Thanks a million!

5 Stars

Tanya - wiltshire - United Kingdom 29 Oct 2015

I found indiavisaco.com a very efficient company and would recommend them to my friends and family .

5 Stars

Lonte Wires - MO - United States 23 Sep 2015

Great service. It use to be so hard and time consuming to obtain and India Visa and now much easier!

5 Stars

S Raje - NJ - United States 23 Sep 2015

Very quick to respond to queries and very polite throughout. An excellent experience overall.

Only suggestion would be that they should allow customers to see the status online. Currently, I had to send them an email, to which they promptly replied.

5 Stars

Steven - FL - United States 15 Sep 2015

An efficient, fast and easy to use service, trouble free!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017