illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Customer Review

Here's what Vanessa had to say about illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Vanessa | IL, United States | Submitted 3 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

Good quality of service is the most important thing in life. Andre referred me to illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com and I was not disappointed. You have my 5star*****

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 281

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

5 Stars

Elliot - IL - United States 3 Jan 2018

The string broke during Easter celebration and ever since then we have not been able to use the garage door. Illinois Garage Door Repair technology is the best i have seen. Smart guyz. I recommend you !

5 Stars

SMITH - IL - United States 31 Dec 2017

Fantastic service! I will be back for more always. Thank you!

5 Stars

Ann K - IL - United States 20 Dec 2017

100% Satisfaction with performance and customer service. I give my highest recommendation.

5 Stars

Latestvibe - IL - United States 17 Dec 2017

Great service and communication. Everything was done as promised.

5 Stars

Joseph - IL - United States 17 Dec 2017

Excellent result

5 Stars

Alaina 15 Dec 2017

Nice work, on time, problems with my garage door tracks, but he tried everything he could to make it work. A+ service

5 Stars

Jimmy K - IL - United States 11 Dec 2017

This was one of the best services I have ever received. A fantastic team highly skilled in what they do and in a short period they were done. I really appreciate you guys for the wonderful work. Big up @illinoisgaragedoorrepair

5 Stars

Josue L 18 Jul 2017

great guys, great job

5 Stars

Shawn - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

Good job, communications and flexibility

5 Stars

Mike A - IL - United States 7 Apr 2017

The Installer was professional and very knowledgeable. The garage door opener works perfectly and I am extremely happy with the service that I received. I highly recommend this service provider!!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018