illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Customer Review

Here's what Pack had to say about illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Pack | IL, United States | Submitted 3 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

The engineer has 100% technical knowhow. Thanks for send the right person. I would use your service again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 281

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

5 Stars

Ashley - IL - United States 3 Jan 2018

Great job!!!

5 Stars

Elliot - IL - United States 3 Jan 2018

The string broke during Easter celebration and ever since then we have not been able to use the garage door. Illinois Garage Door Repair technology is the best i have seen. Smart guyz. I recommend you !

5 Stars

Gabriel - IL - United States 21 Dec 2017

Great repairer ! A++++

5 Stars

Bruce - IL - United States 10 Dec 2017

I received one of the best services from you guys. Thanks Illinois Garage Door Repair

5 Stars

Amanda - IL - United States 9 Dec 2017

Great to work with

5 Stars

Josue L 18 Jul 2017

great guys, great job

5 Stars

Nottingham B - IL - United States 15 May 2017

I had such a great experience with this company. I first initiated the conversation with the number on their website and got very prompt responses and an estimate. I got a few estimates from different companies in the area. I really appreciated the good communication with them. I negotiated the price they agreed.
The guy who came to install the door came the week the door was received on a Saturday! How convenient when my husband and I both work during the week! The man was very nice answered and explained any questions my husband had (he loves to ask questions) and the door looks amazing!!

5 Stars

Queen Kurt - IL - United States 9 May 2017

From the first day I got in contact with the Illinois garage door repair guys they have been amazing. I didn't say much when they saw the condition of my garage door. They knew what to do and what went wrong. They also save my precious time. The charge fee wasn't bad. I'm just okay with everything.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018