illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Customer Review

Here's what Betty had to say about illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Betty | IL, United States | Submitted 21 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

I was amazed at the level of understanding we had both with the pricing and part replacement. They were fast and charming. I will use your service again.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 281

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

5 Stars

SMITH - IL - United States 31 Dec 2017

Fantastic service! I will be back for more always. Thank you!

5 Stars

Cooper - IL - United States 21 Dec 2017

The team did great job. Would work with this provider again

5 Stars

Tibson - IL - United States 17 Dec 2017

Quick and pleasant result.
Highly recommended for your door repair

5 Stars

Grant C - IL - United States 12 Dec 2017

Great Service....Thank You!!

5 Stars

Bent W - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

He was on time and he called me when he was 45 minutes out. He was fairly quick and got it done within an hour. He knocked on the door to say he was finished and I came out to talk to him. I was amazed as the neatness of the job. Bravoo

5 Stars

Nicolas L - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

Did a professional job and meet beyond my expectations.

5 Stars

Dylan L - IL - United States 5 May 2017

Brilliant and perfect

5 Stars

Daniel J - IL - United States 26 Apr 2017

This guys arrived early and happy. They Replaced broken spring and then some. Lubed everything. Bolted down brackets. Reinstalled the sensors, adjusted the heights and replaced wheel under the original estimate. Even educated on what maintenance to do and what to do if we plan to keep the door longer.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018