illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Customer Review

Here's what Kendrick A had to say about illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Kendrick A | IL, United States | Submitted 20 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Excellent service by a knowledgeable technician. His expertise was evident by the dramatic change in the way my garage door operates. In addition, I learned a lot of things I can keep an eye on myself. Highly recommend this service to anyone!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 281

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

5 Stars

Austin - IL - United States 31 Dec 2017

Excellent and thorough work, excellent value and superb communication. Thanks!

5 Stars

Cannon R - IL - United States 20 Dec 2017

Technician showed up early in the time slot and completed the work in very little time. He also provided tips and best practices for on-going maintenance. Very satisfied with the service.

5 Stars

Patricia - IL - United States 11 Dec 2017

Fast response and great at what they do. Nice having you guys

5 Stars

Sarah - NU - Canada 9 Dec 2017

Best online experience, very reliable

5 Stars

Caldwell J - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

Illinois Garage Door Repair was a pleasure to work with. The guys were very friendly and knowledgeable. There wasn't a change in price but I have no doubt that if there was it would have been reasonable and properly communicated to me. I would use them again and would be happy to recommend them to my family and friends. Great service!

5 Stars

Bent W - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

He was on time and he called me when he was 45 minutes out. He was fairly quick and got it done within an hour. He knocked on the door to say he was finished and I came out to talk to him. I was amazed as the neatness of the job. Bravoo

5 Stars

Nicolas L - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

Did a professional job and meet beyond my expectations.

5 Stars

Bobby P - IL - United States 3 May 2017

He came within an hour of calling him and fixed the fault straight away re securing my property. Excellent value for money- for weekend rates.
He also gave advise and guidance on door maintance
I would highly recommend to anyone and will use again as will my family.
Thank you - for a brilliant service

5 Stars

Juliet h - IL - United States 18 Apr 2017

Chloe recommend this great tech guys to me earlier this year. they are so wonderful and smart in fixing my broken garage spring and rollers. The price is nice and I have not issue of concern. Thanks smart team.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018