illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Customer Review

Here's what Logan X had to say about illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Logan X | IL, United States | Submitted 20 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Job was handled well. Parts had to be bought and replaced to finish the job and he took care of it. I recommend you

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 281

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

5 Stars

Whalum - IL - United States 3 Jan 2018

Great communication, professional and friendly!!!

5 Stars

Mason - IL - United States 29 Dec 2017

Super Excellent Exceptional Work done by "illinoisgaragedoorrepair" . Thank you so much.

5 Stars

Cooper - IL - United States 21 Dec 2017

The team did great job. Would work with this provider again

5 Stars

Ann K - IL - United States 20 Dec 2017

100% Satisfaction with performance and customer service. I give my highest recommendation.

5 Stars

Cannon R - IL - United States 20 Dec 2017

Technician showed up early in the time slot and completed the work in very little time. He also provided tips and best practices for on-going maintenance. Very satisfied with the service.

5 Stars

Kimber - IL - United States 20 Dec 2017

Illinois garage door repair showed up right in time and did a great job in a professional and quick manner. He definitely knew what he was doing and i'll hire him for my future needs.

5 Stars

Tibson - IL - United States 17 Dec 2017

Quick and pleasant result.
Highly recommended for your door repair

5 Stars

Gage - IL - United States 12 Dec 2017

Highly complex job and Illinois garage door repair navigated through professionally and found the perfect solution. Highly, highly recommend!!!!!

5 Stars

Daniel J - IL - United States 26 Apr 2017

This guys arrived early and happy. They Replaced broken spring and then some. Lubed everything. Bolted down brackets. Reinstalled the sensors, adjusted the heights and replaced wheel under the original estimate. Even educated on what maintenance to do and what to do if we plan to keep the door longer.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018