illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Customer Review

Here's what Gage had to say about illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Gage | IL, United States | Submitted 12 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Highly complex job and Illinois garage door repair navigated through professionally and found the perfect solution. Highly, highly recommend!!!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 281

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

5 Stars

Dallas - IL - United States 3 Jan 2018

The team were great! They relate well before the work started, since we had some questions. They came on time to our house and they were professional throughout. They found out that we had another problem with the garage door and told us what we needed to do. We would definitely call again for another job as we also found out that they were very versatile and can do other stuff.

5 Stars

Pack - IL - United States 3 Jan 2018

The engineer has 100% technical knowhow. Thanks for send the right person. I would use your service again.

5 Stars

Stephen B - IL - United States 12 Dec 2017

After receiving a notification the team arrived. Took there time in working and I too got to learn much from them. Am so grateful

5 Stars

Sasha - WA - United States 9 Dec 2017

I had a very nice experience here and will recommend everyone else

5 Stars

Alice - IL - United States 9 Dec 2017

Thanks, a very nice ans great job delivered

5 Stars

Clark - IL - United States 9 Dec 2017

Does exceptional work. i have used illinoisgaragedoorrepair on several projects and always cool

5 Stars

Zane D - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

Needed garage door springs replaced, work was done promptly and he was very thorough. Even showed how to maintain the door.

5 Stars

Dylan L - IL - United States 5 May 2017

Brilliant and perfect

5 Stars

Bobby P - IL - United States 3 May 2017

He came within an hour of calling him and fixed the fault straight away re securing my property. Excellent value for money- for weekend rates.
He also gave advise and guidance on door maintance
I would highly recommend to anyone and will use again as will my family.
Thank you - for a brilliant service

5 Stars

Kareem V - IL - United States 20 Apr 2017

Wonderful experience. Would definitely use this service again. Courteous, professional, efficient service.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018