illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Customer Review

Here's what Bent W had to say about illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Bent W | IL, United States | Submitted 18 Jul 2017

He was on time and he called me when he was 45 minutes out. He was fairly quick and got it done within an hour. He knocked on the door to say he was finished and I came out to talk to him. I was amazed as the neatness of the job. Bravoo

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 235

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

5 Stars

Grant C - IL - United States 12 Dec 2017

Great Service....Thank You!!

5 Stars

Kendall H - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

The Installer was professional and very knowledgeable. The garage door opener works perfectly and I am extremely happy with the service that I received. I highly recommend this service provider!!

5 Stars

Brody - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

I would recommend. They have done a very cool job in a timely manner. Thank!

5 Stars

Juliet h - IL - United States 18 Apr 2017

Chloe recommend this great tech guys to me earlier this year. they are so wonderful and smart in fixing my broken garage spring and rollers. The price is nice and I have not issue of concern. Thanks smart team.

5 Stars

Aiden 8 Apr 2017

Showed up on time and did a professional job explained why I should change the rollers on the door.

5 Stars

Justice - IL - United States 11 Jan 2017

For reason unknown to me, my garage door come with a very rear type of spring. i am very happy its working back. thank you

5 Stars

Preeyagreat - IL - United States 6 Jan 2017

Always on time and as promised, Thanks again.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017