illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Customer Review

Here's what Zane D had to say about illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Zane D | IL, United States | Submitted 18 Jul 2017

Needed garage door springs replaced, work was done promptly and he was very thorough. Even showed how to maintain the door.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 202

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

5 Stars

Nicole C - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

Nice charge. Pretty cheap compare to others. Excellent Job.

5 Stars

Nottingham B - IL - United States 15 May 2017

I had such a great experience with this company. I first initiated the conversation with the number on their website and got very prompt responses and an estimate. I got a few estimates from different companies in the area. I really appreciated the good communication with them. I negotiated the price they agreed.
The guy who came to install the door came the week the door was received on a Saturday! How convenient when my husband and I both work during the week! The man was very nice answered and explained any questions my husband had (he loves to ask questions) and the door looks amazing!!

5 Stars

Humbert p - IL - United States 17 Apr 2017

Illinois garage door repair guys are very professional. They tackled addition issues with my garage door and did a great job.

5 Stars

Owen R - IL - United States 4 Apr 2017

They were friendly; seemed to know what they were doing which made me feel confident that my expectations were going to be met and the job was going to be done right. I highly recommend having the garage door openers professionally installed -- the process hassle-free for me! They were there on time and completed the job pretty quickly given the scope of the work that needed to be done.

5 Stars

Preeyagreat - IL - United States 6 Jan 2017

Always on time and as promised, Thanks again.

5 Stars

dorathy - IL - United States 5 Jan 2017

these are A+1 services

5 Stars

Brian K - IL - United States 30 Dec 2016

They provided a fast response to my emergency repair of my garage door. And, I was completely surprised at low price. I am extremely happy with the service provided.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017