illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Customer Review

Here's what Kendall H had to say about illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Kendall H | IL, United States | Submitted 18 Jul 2017

The Installer was professional and very knowledgeable. The garage door opener works perfectly and I am extremely happy with the service that I received. I highly recommend this service provider!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 235

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

5 Stars

Stephanie - IL - United States 9 Dec 2017

Was able to do basically everything i needed, very easy to work with

5 Stars

Youngnigga - YT - Canada 9 Dec 2017

Outstanding experience

5 Stars

Juliet h - IL - United States 18 Apr 2017

Chloe recommend this great tech guys to me earlier this year. they are so wonderful and smart in fixing my broken garage spring and rollers. The price is nice and I have not issue of concern. Thanks smart team.

5 Stars

Brain - IL - United States 6 Apr 2017

Very professional and courteous. On time for the appointment, with advanced notification 30 minutes before their arrival. They completed the work quickly, and left the job site as clean as they found it. I would definitely contract/reference them for future projects

5 Stars

Owen R - IL - United States 4 Apr 2017

They were friendly; seemed to know what they were doing which made me feel confident that my expectations were going to be met and the job was going to be done right. I highly recommend having the garage door openers professionally installed -- the process hassle-free for me! They were there on time and completed the job pretty quickly given the scope of the work that needed to be done.

5 Stars

Flora J - OH - United States 4 Jan 2017

Brilliant service, I will use your service in the future.

5 Stars

Branny S - SC - United States 3 Jan 2017

I was been reluctant at fixing my door when my Katie my bestie visited me and told me about their service. The price was so good, i couldnt believe it first. They are exceptional. thumbs upp

5 Stars

Emmy L - IL - United States 3 Jan 2017

He is very professional about the job. I am glad to have him work for me. I recommend him to anyone that want to do repair.
More wisdom for you

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017