illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Customer Review

Here's what Kendall H had to say about illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Kendall H | IL, United States | Submitted 18 Jul 2017

The Installer was professional and very knowledgeable. The garage door opener works perfectly and I am extremely happy with the service that I received. I highly recommend this service provider!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 202

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

5 Stars

Kendall H - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

The Installer was professional and very knowledgeable. The garage door opener works perfectly and I am extremely happy with the service that I received. I highly recommend this service provider!!

5 Stars

Benjamin K - IL - United States 24 Apr 2017

Wonderful job. Affordable price. Good customer service.

5 Stars

Aiden 8 Apr 2017

Showed up on time and did a professional job explained why I should change the rollers on the door.

5 Stars

Gavin b - IL - United States 4 Apr 2017

On time and fast service. Would use them again.

5 Stars

Christopher M - IL - United States 11 Jan 2017

Very Neat Job. Thanks.

5 Stars

Bethany M - IL - United States 31 Dec 2016

Illinois Garage Door Repair did a great job, was on time, and performed the work in a professional manner. When the tech finished he checked the door to ensure its function after the spring was replaced. If I should ever need any work done again I will definitely contact Illinois Garage Door Repair.

5 Stars

mike - IL - United States 29 Dec 2016

Very quick to respond to fix my garage door. The repairman was very knowledgeable and professional. He has my garage door opening in no time. Very grateful for the fast service.

5 Stars

Curtis - IL - United States 29 Dec 2016

My wife had backed out into our garage door and bent the door. We contacted Illinois Garage Door Repair, and they have us the lowest quote. We made an appointment and the repair man came out on time and repaired our door as good as new. We are very pleased with the quality of work, the low price we paid and the politeness of the repairman. Great Company! !

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017