illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Customer Review

Here's what Hayden P had to say about illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Hayden P | IL, United States | Submitted 18 Jul 2017

Professional, very good job and they are so humble enough to hear my 2cent. Working perfect I recommend you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 202

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

5 Stars

Caldwell J - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

Illinois Garage Door Repair was a pleasure to work with. The guys were very friendly and knowledgeable. There wasn't a change in price but I have no doubt that if there was it would have been reasonable and properly communicated to me. I would use them again and would be happy to recommend them to my family and friends. Great service!

5 Stars

Calvin - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

Good communication prior to arrival. Knowledgeable and personable service technician who also took the extra time needed to reinforce the wall. Brilliant Idea

5 Stars

Juliet h - IL - United States 18 Apr 2017

Chloe recommend this great tech guys to me earlier this year. they are so wonderful and smart in fixing my broken garage spring and rollers. The price is nice and I have not issue of concern. Thanks smart team.

5 Stars

Christopher M - IL - United States 11 Jan 2017

Very Neat Job. Thanks.

5 Stars

Tengjhiet - IL - United States 9 Jan 2017

Good Experience!

5 Stars

sharon J - IL - United States 8 Jan 2017

100% satisfaction

5 Stars

Charlotte Columbus - IL - United States 4 Jan 2017

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com customer service is the best I have seen. I had a good relationship with them from my first contact till the last day of the job. They are so smart.

5 Stars

Andrew J - IL - United States 4 Jan 2017

I bought a home few months ago and i feel so terrible about the garage. I was perplex and devastated until they came to my rescue. They are master in this field. Excellent work. 5 star recommendation all the way.

5 Stars

Gini - HI - United States 30 Dec 2016

Can any garage door repair service be better than Illinois garage door repairs service providers? I doubt

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017