illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Customer Review

Here's what Hayden P had to say about illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Hayden P | IL, United States | Submitted 18 Jul 2017

Professional, very good job and they are so humble enough to hear my 2cent. Working perfect I recommend you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 235

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

5 Stars

Patricia - IL - United States 11 Dec 2017

Fast response and great at what they do. Nice having you guys

5 Stars

Mark - IL - United States 9 Dec 2017

Wow really amazed with the work which was done. Great work!!!

5 Stars

Amanda - IL - United States 9 Dec 2017

Great to work with

5 Stars

Juliet h - IL - United States 18 Apr 2017

Chloe recommend this great tech guys to me earlier this year. they are so wonderful and smart in fixing my broken garage spring and rollers. The price is nice and I have not issue of concern. Thanks smart team.

5 Stars

Anthony M - IL - United States 23 Mar 2017

They did an excellent job installing the garage door opener. They even noticed that the existing springs looked like they were ready to fail/break and recommended to replace it as well and there was no additional labor added on to the job since I already paid for the labor for the initial installation. Also, their customer service was very polite.

5 Stars

Maliah - IL - United States 12 Jan 2017

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com team are very professional, skilled, and respectful. I highly recommend this service

5 Stars

Chloe U - IL - United States 12 Jan 2017

This is the best emergency service I have seen. Im very grateful. This Chloe, the broken gate girl.

Promptness and Excellence should be your new name. Thanks once again.

5 Stars

Justice - IL - United States 11 Jan 2017

For reason unknown to me, my garage door come with a very rear type of spring. i am very happy its working back. thank you

5 Stars

Joyce-Brown - IL - United States 11 Jan 2017

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com are very honest in their dealings. Their customer service is great and theya re very proactive. My door is even stronger than before. I will definitely use your service again is need arises. I recommend this service

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017