illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Customer Review

Here's what Lucas had to say about illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Lucas | IL, United States | Submitted 23 Apr 2017

They are outstanding and very proficient. I was surprise when they started cleaning up the entire garage before leaving. I appreciate you guys. I will always use your service once again if need arises.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 202

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

5 Stars

Brody - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

I would recommend. They have done a very cool job in a timely manner. Thank!

5 Stars

Owen R - IL - United States 4 Apr 2017

They were friendly; seemed to know what they were doing which made me feel confident that my expectations were going to be met and the job was going to be done right. I highly recommend having the garage door openers professionally installed -- the process hassle-free for me! They were there on time and completed the job pretty quickly given the scope of the work that needed to be done.

5 Stars

John M - IL - United States 11 Jan 2017

I am very satisfied with their service. They are professional in all ways. I recommend illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

5 Stars

Charlotte Columbus - IL - United States 4 Jan 2017

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com customer service is the best I have seen. I had a good relationship with them from my first contact till the last day of the job. They are so smart.

5 Stars

Martha p - LA - United States 3 Jan 2017

I will definitely recommend illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com to anyone . They offered the best service I have received so far.

5 Stars

Maria - IL - United States 30 Dec 2016

Illinois Garage Repair did an excellent job repairing my garage door. They responded in a very timely manner. The repair technician worked very quickly and had my door working again I under 30 minutes. I am very happy with the price and the work completed.

5 Stars

Meghan j - IL - United States 28 Dec 2016

Illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com is my best choice . Perfect flow of service, perfect response to correspondence, perfect package to fit my need.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017