illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Customer Review

Here's what Humbert p had to say about illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Humbert p | IL, United States | Submitted 17 Apr 2017

Illinois garage door repair guys are very professional. They tackled addition issues with my garage door and did a great job.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 202

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

5 Stars

Caldwell J - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

Illinois Garage Door Repair was a pleasure to work with. The guys were very friendly and knowledgeable. There wasn't a change in price but I have no doubt that if there was it would have been reasonable and properly communicated to me. I would use them again and would be happy to recommend them to my family and friends. Great service!

5 Stars

Randy K - IL - United States 26 Apr 2017

This company deserves a 5+ star rating. Sadly, many service companies these days are riddled with fees for just coming out, have inadequately trained staff who charge you for their incompetence and are just plain dishonest. Not so with Illinois garage door repair Guys, These guys are professional and superb in a very good way. They're punctual, honest and fair. I am very satisfy with your services.

5 Stars

Zoey S - IL - United States 23 Apr 2017

Very professional, and thorough. I am very happy with the installation.

5 Stars

Maliah - IL - United States 12 Jan 2017

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com team are very professional, skilled, and respectful. I highly recommend this service

5 Stars

Ethan J - IL - United States 12 Jan 2017

The service is reliable, the door operates flawlessly, the prices are competitive and reasonable, and the customer service is fantastic.

5 Stars

Phillip J - IL - United States 11 Jan 2017

Awesome service. Torn Cable Replaced!!!

5 Stars

Colby K - IL - United States 11 Jan 2017

Perfect Broken Spring Replacement.

5 Stars

dileepa - IL - United States 7 Jan 2017

Very satisfied with the finished product and service. Recommended

5 Stars

Emmy L - IL - United States 3 Jan 2017

He is very professional about the job. I am glad to have him work for me. I recommend him to anyone that want to do repair.
More wisdom for you

5 Stars

Jessica K - IL - United States 28 Dec 2016

Illinoisgaragedoorrepair.Com provided an outstanding, excellent and professional service at a very affordable price.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017