illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Customer Review

Here's what Carley S had to say about illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Carley S | IL, United States | Submitted 12 Jan 2017

Exceptional and outstanding garage door opener installation. He was very thorough. would highly recommend this company

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 239

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

5 Stars

Garrett C - IL - United States 15 Dec 2017

The installer was on time, professional and personable. Great job. I recommend your service

5 Stars

Gage - IL - United States 12 Dec 2017

Highly complex job and Illinois garage door repair navigated through professionally and found the perfect solution. Highly, highly recommend!!!!!

5 Stars

Robert - IL - United States 11 Dec 2017

You guys are just amazing. Talking of quality service I'd give you guys an A. My door is back to brand new after losing hope before. I just thank this team for the great work. Keep up

5 Stars

Mane - IL - United States 10 Dec 2017

I want to express my extreme gratitude and awe at the fast customer service I received

5 Stars

Youngnigga - YT - Canada 9 Dec 2017

Outstanding experience

5 Stars

Caldwell J - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

Illinois Garage Door Repair was a pleasure to work with. The guys were very friendly and knowledgeable. There wasn't a change in price but I have no doubt that if there was it would have been reasonable and properly communicated to me. I would use them again and would be happy to recommend them to my family and friends. Great service!

5 Stars

Juliet h - IL - United States 18 Apr 2017

Chloe recommend this great tech guys to me earlier this year. they are so wonderful and smart in fixing my broken garage spring and rollers. The price is nice and I have not issue of concern. Thanks smart team.

5 Stars

Humbert p - IL - United States 17 Apr 2017

Illinois garage door repair guys are very professional. They tackled addition issues with my garage door and did a great job.

5 Stars

Rymcdaniel - IL - United States 8 Jan 2017

Great job!!! Good work sir

5 Stars

Preeyagreat - IL - United States 6 Jan 2017

Always on time and as promised, Thanks again.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017