illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Customer Review

Here's what Carley S had to say about illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Carley S | IL, United States | Submitted 12 Jan 2017

Exceptional and outstanding garage door opener installation. He was very thorough. would highly recommend this company

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 202

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

5 Stars

Shawn - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

Good job, communications and flexibility

5 Stars

Benjamin K - IL - United States 24 Apr 2017

Wonderful job. Affordable price. Good customer service.

5 Stars

Samuel P - IL - United States 11 Jan 2017

Awww...This guys work with speed. You beat my imagination during my Garage Door Installation. You have my commendation

5 Stars

Eric W - IL - United States 11 Jan 2017

100% Satisfaction. Good job

5 Stars

dorathy - IL - United States 5 Jan 2017

these are A+1 services

5 Stars

Flora J - OH - United States 4 Jan 2017

Brilliant service, I will use your service in the future.

5 Stars

Branny S - SC - United States 3 Jan 2017

I was been reluctant at fixing my door when my Katie my bestie visited me and told me about their service. The price was so good, i couldnt believe it first. They are exceptional. thumbs upp

5 Stars

Luis G - IL - United States 31 Dec 2016

Your tech was great. He quickly solved my problem and even oiled both doors before he left. This is the second time we used your services and both times we were very satisfied!

5 Stars

Bethany M - IL - United States 31 Dec 2016

Illinois Garage Door Repair did a great job, was on time, and performed the work in a professional manner. When the tech finished he checked the door to ensure its function after the spring was replaced. If I should ever need any work done again I will definitely contact Illinois Garage Door Repair.

5 Stars

William - AR - United States 29 Dec 2016

I ran to Illinois garage door repair for my faulty garage door and they did an excellent job. I am satisfied with their service.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017