illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Customer Review

Here's what Tina had to say about illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Tina | IL, United States | Submitted 11 Jan 2017

The snow storm hit my door and it refuse to close and in the process of forcing it to close, i made more damage. this geeks came to my rescue. They were prompt after the call. fix my door and also advice on preventive maintenance. thumbs up

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 202

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

5 Stars

Joyce-Brown - IL - United States 11 Jan 2017

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com are very honest in their dealings. Their customer service is great and theya re very proactive. My door is even stronger than before. I will definitely use your service again is need arises. I recommend this service

5 Stars

Otton K - OH - United States 4 Jan 2017

I had 2 different garage repair company to check my bad garage and they both said my garage is beyond repair. I came across Illinois garage door repair on the internet and I contacted them. They are prompt. They checked it out and assure me it will be done. 4 days later. They surprised me.

You guys are amazing.
Thankssssssssss

5 Stars

Emmy L - IL - United States 3 Jan 2017

He is very professional about the job. I am glad to have him work for me. I recommend him to anyone that want to do repair.
More wisdom for you

5 Stars

Bethany M - IL - United States 31 Dec 2016

Illinois Garage Door Repair did a great job, was on time, and performed the work in a professional manner. When the tech finished he checked the door to ensure its function after the spring was replaced. If I should ever need any work done again I will definitely contact Illinois Garage Door Repair.

5 Stars

EcoEx - FL - United States 30 Dec 2016

Excellence I seek, Excellence I got. Thank you for good service

5 Stars

Curtis - IL - United States 29 Dec 2016

My wife had backed out into our garage door and bent the door. We contacted Illinois Garage Door Repair, and they have us the lowest quote. We made an appointment and the repair man came out on time and repaired our door as good as new. We are very pleased with the quality of work, the low price we paid and the politeness of the repairman. Great Company! !

5 Stars

Jessica K - IL - United States 28 Dec 2016

Illinoisgaragedoorrepair.Com provided an outstanding, excellent and professional service at a very affordable price.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017