illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Customer Review

Here's what Joyce-Brown had to say about illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Joyce-Brown | IL, United States | Submitted 11 Jan 2017

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com are very honest in their dealings. Their customer service is great and theya re very proactive. My door is even stronger than before. I will definitely use your service again is need arises. I recommend this service

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 202

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

5 Stars

Calvin - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

Good communication prior to arrival. Knowledgeable and personable service technician who also took the extra time needed to reinforce the wall. Brilliant Idea

5 Stars

Kendall H - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

The Installer was professional and very knowledgeable. The garage door opener works perfectly and I am extremely happy with the service that I received. I highly recommend this service provider!!

5 Stars

Carley S - IL - United States 12 Jan 2017

Exceptional and outstanding garage door opener installation. He was very thorough. would highly recommend this company

5 Stars

Andrew J - IL - United States 4 Jan 2017

I bought a home few months ago and i feel so terrible about the garage. I was perplex and devastated until they came to my rescue. They are master in this field. Excellent work. 5 star recommendation all the way.

5 Stars

Branny S - SC - United States 3 Jan 2017

I was been reluctant at fixing my door when my Katie my bestie visited me and told me about their service. The price was so good, i couldnt believe it first. They are exceptional. thumbs upp

5 Stars

Jennifer G - IL - United States 2 Jan 2017

Superb and outstanding service . Thank you so much

5 Stars

Mary - IL - United States 29 Dec 2016

I highly recommend Illinois Garage Door Repair. They repaired my garage door and I have not had any further issues with it. They were prompt, inexpensive and very professional.

5 Stars

Michael f - NY - United States 29 Dec 2016

This is top quality. Best service I have received so far

5 Stars

Dave w - FL - United States 29 Dec 2016

Highly recommended. Smooth, responsive, and efficient.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017