illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Customer Review

Here's what John M had to say about illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

John M | IL, United States | Submitted 11 Jan 2017

I am very satisfied with their service. They are professional in all ways. I recommend illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 281

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

5 Stars

Nolan - IL - United States 21 Dec 2017

I am wow by the level of professionalism that you exhibited in repairing my grand mother garage door. I am impressed. I will recommend you over and over.

5 Stars

Mayer - IL - United States 20 Dec 2017

I am very please with this service. They arrived on time and did a perfect job. Thumbs up

5 Stars

lewis - IL - United States 17 Dec 2017

Excellent experience and fantastic work. Highly recommend!

5 Stars

Grant C - IL - United States 12 Dec 2017

Great Service....Thank You!!

5 Stars

Stephen B - IL - United States 12 Dec 2017

After receiving a notification the team arrived. Took there time in working and I too got to learn much from them. Am so grateful

5 Stars

Robert - IL - United States 11 Dec 2017

You guys are just amazing. Talking of quality service I'd give you guys an A. My door is back to brand new after losing hope before. I just thank this team for the great work. Keep up

5 Stars

Lucas L - IL - United States 11 Dec 2017

Technician was extremely proficient, clarified each progression, and checked other garage parts to ensure nothing was wrong with them as well.

5 Stars

Randy K - IL - United States 26 Apr 2017

This company deserves a 5+ star rating. Sadly, many service companies these days are riddled with fees for just coming out, have inadequately trained staff who charge you for their incompetence and are just plain dishonest. Not so with Illinois garage door repair Guys, These guys are professional and superb in a very good way. They're punctual, honest and fair. I am very satisfy with your services.

5 Stars

Brain - IL - United States 6 Apr 2017

Very professional and courteous. On time for the appointment, with advanced notification 30 minutes before their arrival. They completed the work quickly, and left the job site as clean as they found it. I would definitely contract/reference them for future projects

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018