illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Customer Review

Here's what John M had to say about illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

John M | IL, United States | Submitted 11 Jan 2017

I am very satisfied with their service. They are professional in all ways. I recommend illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 202

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

5 Stars

Nicolas L - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

Did a professional job and meet beyond my expectations.

5 Stars

Kendall H - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

The Installer was professional and very knowledgeable. The garage door opener works perfectly and I am extremely happy with the service that I received. I highly recommend this service provider!!

5 Stars

Hayden P - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

Professional, very good job and they are so humble enough to hear my 2cent. Working perfect I recommend you!

5 Stars

Daniel J - IL - United States 26 Apr 2017

This guys arrived early and happy. They Replaced broken spring and then some. Lubed everything. Bolted down brackets. Reinstalled the sensors, adjusted the heights and replaced wheel under the original estimate. Even educated on what maintenance to do and what to do if we plan to keep the door longer.

5 Stars

Gabriella - IL - United States 4 Apr 2017

He was prompt, friendly and very helpful. Thank you for coming!

5 Stars

dorathy - IL - United States 5 Jan 2017

these are A+1 services

5 Stars

Josh t - IL - United States 1 Jan 2017

Wonderful service . Thanks

5 Stars

Jeremy B - IL - United States 30 Dec 2016

I am very satisfied with my choice of Illinois Garage Door Repair for my garage door repair. It was late afternoon and when my door would not go down i was concerned about it remaining erode open all night. They were able to come out within an hour to get the door fixed. The price was low and the quality of work high!

5 Stars

Dave w - FL - United States 29 Dec 2016

Highly recommended. Smooth, responsive, and efficient.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017