illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Customer Review

Here's what Charles G had to say about illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Charles G | IL, United States | Submitted 4 Jan 2017

I got a huge quotation from the repair down my lane and I left the garage unrepaired for months because it was way beyond my budget. Last week, I invited Illinois garage door repair to come check it out and they left me with a lower quotation. Thanks for helping me out.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 281

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

5 Stars

SMITH - IL - United States 31 Dec 2017

Fantastic service! I will be back for more always. Thank you!

5 Stars

Cooper - IL - United States 21 Dec 2017

The team did great job. Would work with this provider again

5 Stars

Tibson - IL - United States 17 Dec 2017

Quick and pleasant result.
Highly recommended for your door repair

5 Stars

Grace - IL - United States 11 Dec 2017

The team did a wonderful job. Keep up with the great work I really appreciate the job well done at a nice price. Can't regret having you guys do the job for me

5 Stars

Mark - IL - United States 9 Dec 2017

Wow really amazed with the work which was done. Great work!!!

5 Stars

Aina Toluwalase - Lagos - Nigeria 9 Dec 2017

The experience was absolutely awesome. Thank you again

5 Stars

Stephanie - IL - United States 9 Dec 2017

Was able to do basically everything i needed, very easy to work with

5 Stars

Clark - IL - United States 9 Dec 2017

Does exceptional work. i have used illinoisgaragedoorrepair on several projects and always cool

5 Stars

Queen Kurt - IL - United States 9 May 2017

From the first day I got in contact with the Illinois garage door repair guys they have been amazing. I didn't say much when they saw the condition of my garage door. They knew what to do and what went wrong. They also save my precious time. The charge fee wasn't bad. I'm just okay with everything.

5 Stars

Benjamin K - IL - United States 24 Apr 2017

Wonderful job. Affordable price. Good customer service.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018