illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Customer Review

Here's what Charles G had to say about illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Charles G | IL, United States | Submitted 4 Jan 2017

I got a huge quotation from the repair down my lane and I left the garage unrepaired for months because it was way beyond my budget. Last week, I invited Illinois garage door repair to come check it out and they left me with a lower quotation. Thanks for helping me out.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 202

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

5 Stars

Brody - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

I would recommend. They have done a very cool job in a timely manner. Thank!

5 Stars

Dylan L - IL - United States 5 May 2017

Brilliant and perfect

5 Stars

Carley S - IL - United States 12 Jan 2017

Exceptional and outstanding garage door opener installation. He was very thorough. would highly recommend this company

5 Stars

Tengjhiet - IL - United States 9 Jan 2017

Good Experience!

5 Stars

Lora A - AK - United States 4 Jan 2017

Outstanding Service and friendly customer service. I am 100% Satisfied with your service.

5 Stars

Melissa F - IL - United States 4 Jan 2017

I watched them work on my garage door. I have never seen such a technology before. These guys are technologically superb.

5 Stars

Josh a - FL - United States 31 Dec 2016

Illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com renders an excellent and amazing service

5 Stars

Sarah l - IL - United States 31 Dec 2016

Best service , I have received so far , everything went smoothly , would definitely recommend illinoisgaragedoors.com to everyone

5 Stars

Mary - IL - United States 29 Dec 2016

I highly recommend Illinois Garage Door Repair. They repaired my garage door and I have not had any further issues with it. They were prompt, inexpensive and very professional.

5 Stars

Michael f - NY - United States 29 Dec 2016

This is top quality. Best service I have received so far

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017