illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Customer Review

Here's what Charlotte Columbus had to say about illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Charlotte Columbus | IL, United States | Submitted 4 Jan 2017

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com customer service is the best I have seen. I had a good relationship with them from my first contact till the last day of the job. They are so smart.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 235

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

5 Stars

Mark j - IL - United States 10 Dec 2017

Ever need professional Garage Door Repair?Then IllinoisGarageDoorRepair is the place. With outstanding experience. I really enjoyed your service. I would recommend anyone to visit you guys....5star

5 Stars

Josh - IL - United States 9 Dec 2017

great job as usual!

5 Stars

Sarah - NU - Canada 9 Dec 2017

Best online experience, very reliable

5 Stars

Bent W - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

He was on time and he called me when he was 45 minutes out. He was fairly quick and got it done within an hour. He knocked on the door to say he was finished and I came out to talk to him. I was amazed as the neatness of the job. Bravoo

5 Stars

Polite M - IL - United States 15 May 2017

They did a great job in my house , I was stuck with my garage door not opening, he was quick and responsive and did a great job in a very reasonable price! Highly recommend.

5 Stars

Jeremy H - IL - United States 2 May 2017

The technician arrived first thing in the morning, was friendly, polite, knowledgeable, and his answers to my questions helped me to make an informed decision on what sort of repair was needed.

5 Stars

Benjamin K - IL - United States 24 Apr 2017

Wonderful job. Affordable price. Good customer service.

5 Stars

Anthony M - IL - United States 23 Mar 2017

They did an excellent job installing the garage door opener. They even noticed that the existing springs looked like they were ready to fail/break and recommended to replace it as well and there was no additional labor added on to the job since I already paid for the labor for the initial installation. Also, their customer service was very polite.

5 Stars

Justice - IL - United States 11 Jan 2017

For reason unknown to me, my garage door come with a very rear type of spring. i am very happy its working back. thank you

5 Stars

Jarofclay - IL - United States 6 Jan 2017

illinoisgaragedoorepair was excellent! Highly recommend.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017