illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Customer Review

Here's what Charlotte Columbus had to say about illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Charlotte Columbus | IL, United States | Submitted 4 Jan 2017

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com customer service is the best I have seen. I had a good relationship with them from my first contact till the last day of the job. They are so smart.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 202

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

5 Stars

Fernando - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

We had a snow storm and affected my garage door. couple with that i crush some part of the garage when i was packing in. I was downcasted and sad but decided to look up for coy that can fix it in due time with respect to price. illinois garage door repair pop up in my search and i gave them a try. Im glad i did tho.

High Tech on point. Thanks once again. I'm elated.

5 Stars

Robert G - IL - United States 29 Apr 2017

I was really impressed with the ratings I read for Illinois Garage Door Guys so I gave them a call about my Garage Door to fix.
I am Very happy with the job quality and the cost.
Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Kareem V - IL - United States 20 Apr 2017

Wonderful experience. Would definitely use this service again. Courteous, professional, efficient service.

5 Stars

dileepa - IL - United States 7 Jan 2017

Very satisfied with the finished product and service. Recommended

5 Stars

dorathy - IL - United States 5 Jan 2017

these are A+1 services

5 Stars

Charles G - IL - United States 4 Jan 2017

I got a huge quotation from the repair down my lane and I left the garage unrepaired for months because it was way beyond my budget. Last week, I invited Illinois garage door repair to come check it out and they left me with a lower quotation. Thanks for helping me out.

5 Stars

Flora J - OH - United States 4 Jan 2017

Brilliant service, I will use your service in the future.

5 Stars

Branny S - SC - United States 3 Jan 2017

I was been reluctant at fixing my door when my Katie my bestie visited me and told me about their service. The price was so good, i couldnt believe it first. They are exceptional. thumbs upp

5 Stars

Maria - IL - United States 30 Dec 2016

Illinois Garage Repair did an excellent job repairing my garage door. They responded in a very timely manner. The repair technician worked very quickly and had my door working again I under 30 minutes. I am very happy with the price and the work completed.

5 Stars

mike - IL - United States 29 Dec 2016

Very quick to respond to fix my garage door. The repairman was very knowledgeable and professional. He has my garage door opening in no time. Very grateful for the fast service.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017