illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Customer Review

Here's what Branny S had to say about illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Branny S | SC, United States | Submitted 3 Jan 2017

I was been reluctant at fixing my door when my Katie my bestie visited me and told me about their service. The price was so good, i couldnt believe it first. They are exceptional. thumbs upp

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 202

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

5 Stars

Robert G - IL - United States 29 Apr 2017

I was really impressed with the ratings I read for Illinois Garage Door Guys so I gave them a call about my Garage Door to fix.
I am Very happy with the job quality and the cost.
Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Zoey S - IL - United States 23 Apr 2017

Very professional, and thorough. I am very happy with the installation.

5 Stars

Humbert p - IL - United States 17 Apr 2017

Illinois garage door repair guys are very professional. They tackled addition issues with my garage door and did a great job.

5 Stars

Gavin b - IL - United States 4 Apr 2017

On time and fast service. Would use them again.

5 Stars

Anthony M - IL - United States 23 Mar 2017

They did an excellent job installing the garage door opener. They even noticed that the existing springs looked like they were ready to fail/break and recommended to replace it as well and there was no additional labor added on to the job since I already paid for the labor for the initial installation. Also, their customer service was very polite.

5 Stars

Michael C - IL - United States 17 Mar 2017

I am excited right now. Illinois garage door repair has finally put smile on my face. Thanks great team.

5 Stars

Melissa F - IL - United States 4 Jan 2017

I watched them work on my garage door. I have never seen such a technology before. These guys are technologically superb.

5 Stars

Josh a - FL - United States 31 Dec 2016

Illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com renders an excellent and amazing service

5 Stars

Brian K - IL - United States 30 Dec 2016

They provided a fast response to my emergency repair of my garage door. And, I was completely surprised at low price. I am extremely happy with the service provided.

5 Stars

EcoEx - FL - United States 30 Dec 2016

Excellence I seek, Excellence I got. Thank you for good service

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017