illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Customer Review

Here's what Branny S had to say about illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Branny S | SC, United States | Submitted 3 Jan 2017

I was been reluctant at fixing my door when my Katie my bestie visited me and told me about their service. The price was so good, i couldnt believe it first. They are exceptional. thumbs upp

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 281

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

5 Stars

Whalum - IL - United States 3 Jan 2018

Great communication, professional and friendly!!!

5 Stars

Itzel - IL - United States 3 Jan 2018

Fantastic! Great communication, completed work on time

5 Stars

Elliot - IL - United States 3 Jan 2018

The string broke during Easter celebration and ever since then we have not been able to use the garage door. Illinois Garage Door Repair technology is the best i have seen. Smart guyz. I recommend you !

5 Stars

Austin - IL - United States 31 Dec 2017

Excellent and thorough work, excellent value and superb communication. Thanks!

5 Stars

Garrett C - IL - United States 15 Dec 2017

The installer was on time, professional and personable. Great job. I recommend your service

5 Stars

Gage - IL - United States 12 Dec 2017

Highly complex job and Illinois garage door repair navigated through professionally and found the perfect solution. Highly, highly recommend!!!!!

5 Stars

Grace - IL - United States 11 Dec 2017

The team did a wonderful job. Keep up with the great work I really appreciate the job well done at a nice price. Can't regret having you guys do the job for me

5 Stars

Patricia - IL - United States 11 Dec 2017

Fast response and great at what they do. Nice having you guys

5 Stars

Daniel J - IL - United States 26 Apr 2017

This guys arrived early and happy. They Replaced broken spring and then some. Lubed everything. Bolted down brackets. Reinstalled the sensors, adjusted the heights and replaced wheel under the original estimate. Even educated on what maintenance to do and what to do if we plan to keep the door longer.

5 Stars

Kareem V - IL - United States 20 Apr 2017

Wonderful experience. Would definitely use this service again. Courteous, professional, efficient service.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018