illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Customer Review

Here's what Bobby h had to say about illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Bobby h | IL, United States | Submitted 1 Jan 2017

I will definitely recommend Illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com to anyone , their services are the best I have seen so far

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 202

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

5 Stars

Fernando - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

We had a snow storm and affected my garage door. couple with that i crush some part of the garage when i was packing in. I was downcasted and sad but decided to look up for coy that can fix it in due time with respect to price. illinois garage door repair pop up in my search and i gave them a try. Im glad i did tho.

High Tech on point. Thanks once again. I'm elated.

5 Stars

Brody - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

I would recommend. They have done a very cool job in a timely manner. Thank!

5 Stars

Mike A - IL - United States 7 Apr 2017

The Installer was professional and very knowledgeable. The garage door opener works perfectly and I am extremely happy with the service that I received. I highly recommend this service provider!!

5 Stars

Ethan J - IL - United States 12 Jan 2017

The service is reliable, the door operates flawlessly, the prices are competitive and reasonable, and the customer service is fantastic.

5 Stars

Preeyagreat - IL - United States 6 Jan 2017

Always on time and as promised, Thanks again.

5 Stars

Luis G - IL - United States 31 Dec 2016

Your tech was great. He quickly solved my problem and even oiled both doors before he left. This is the second time we used your services and both times we were very satisfied!

5 Stars

EcoEx - FL - United States 30 Dec 2016

Excellence I seek, Excellence I got. Thank you for good service

5 Stars

Mary - IL - United States 29 Dec 2016

I highly recommend Illinois Garage Door Repair. They repaired my garage door and I have not had any further issues with it. They were prompt, inexpensive and very professional.

5 Stars

mike - IL - United States 29 Dec 2016

Very quick to respond to fix my garage door. The repairman was very knowledgeable and professional. He has my garage door opening in no time. Very grateful for the fast service.

5 Stars

Meghan j - IL - United States 28 Dec 2016

Illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com is my best choice . Perfect flow of service, perfect response to correspondence, perfect package to fit my need.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017