illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Customer Review

Here's what Brian K had to say about illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Brian K | IL, United States | Submitted 30 Dec 2016

They provided a fast response to my emergency repair of my garage door. And, I was completely surprised at low price. I am extremely happy with the service provided.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 202

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

5 Stars

Kendall H - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

The Installer was professional and very knowledgeable. The garage door opener works perfectly and I am extremely happy with the service that I received. I highly recommend this service provider!!

5 Stars

Brody - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

I would recommend. They have done a very cool job in a timely manner. Thank!

5 Stars

Robert G - IL - United States 29 Apr 2017

I was really impressed with the ratings I read for Illinois Garage Door Guys so I gave them a call about my Garage Door to fix.
I am Very happy with the job quality and the cost.
Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Ethan J - IL - United States 12 Jan 2017

The service is reliable, the door operates flawlessly, the prices are competitive and reasonable, and the customer service is fantastic.

5 Stars

Andrew J - IL - United States 4 Jan 2017

I bought a home few months ago and i feel so terrible about the garage. I was perplex and devastated until they came to my rescue. They are master in this field. Excellent work. 5 star recommendation all the way.

5 Stars

Branny S - SC - United States 3 Jan 2017

I was been reluctant at fixing my door when my Katie my bestie visited me and told me about their service. The price was so good, i couldnt believe it first. They are exceptional. thumbs upp

5 Stars

Emmy L - IL - United States 3 Jan 2017

He is very professional about the job. I am glad to have him work for me. I recommend him to anyone that want to do repair.
More wisdom for you

5 Stars

Josh t - IL - United States 1 Jan 2017

Wonderful service . Thanks

5 Stars

Bethany M - IL - United States 31 Dec 2016

Illinois Garage Door Repair did a great job, was on time, and performed the work in a professional manner. When the tech finished he checked the door to ensure its function after the spring was replaced. If I should ever need any work done again I will definitely contact Illinois Garage Door Repair.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017