illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Customer Review

Here's what Brian K had to say about illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Brian K | IL, United States | Submitted 30 Dec 2016

They provided a fast response to my emergency repair of my garage door. And, I was completely surprised at low price. I am extremely happy with the service provided.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 235

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

Local, fast and fully professional gargage door repair service in Chicago Northwest suburbs. Broken garage door springs, torn garage door cables - We fix it all!. Call now: 847-682-6188.

Other Customer Reviews for illinoisgaragedoorrepair.com

5 Stars

Michael - IL - United States 12 Dec 2017

I got referred to you guys and now I can proudly say that you are the best. Extremely wonderful work done

5 Stars

Mark - IL - United States 9 Dec 2017

Wow really amazed with the work which was done. Great work!!!

5 Stars

Amanda - IL - United States 9 Dec 2017

Great to work with

5 Stars

Caldwell J - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

Illinois Garage Door Repair was a pleasure to work with. The guys were very friendly and knowledgeable. There wasn't a change in price but I have no doubt that if there was it would have been reasonable and properly communicated to me. I would use them again and would be happy to recommend them to my family and friends. Great service!

5 Stars

Fernando - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

We had a snow storm and affected my garage door. couple with that i crush some part of the garage when i was packing in. I was downcasted and sad but decided to look up for coy that can fix it in due time with respect to price. illinois garage door repair pop up in my search and i gave them a try. Im glad i did tho.

High Tech on point. Thanks once again. I'm elated.

5 Stars

Nicolas L - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

Did a professional job and meet beyond my expectations.

5 Stars

Kendall H - IL - United States 18 Jul 2017

The Installer was professional and very knowledgeable. The garage door opener works perfectly and I am extremely happy with the service that I received. I highly recommend this service provider!!

5 Stars

Daniel J - IL - United States 26 Apr 2017

This guys arrived early and happy. They Replaced broken spring and then some. Lubed everything. Bolted down brackets. Reinstalled the sensors, adjusted the heights and replaced wheel under the original estimate. Even educated on what maintenance to do and what to do if we plan to keep the door longer.

5 Stars

Charles G - IL - United States 4 Jan 2017

I got a huge quotation from the repair down my lane and I left the garage unrepaired for months because it was way beyond my budget. Last week, I invited Illinois garage door repair to come check it out and they left me with a lower quotation. Thanks for helping me out.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017