iflyfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Melvin K had to say about iflyfirstclass.com

Melvin K | DC, United States | Submitted 4 Jan 2017

Good service. Got two business class tickets to Seoul. Reasonable prices.

Recommend

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit iflyfirstclass.com

iflyfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 423

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About iflyfirstclass.com

IFlyFirstClass is your personal travel concierge. We're at your service 24/7 to meet all your travel needs. Our professional staff is dedicated to saving you time and money. We'll sort out even the most complex travel itineraries in minutes, getting you the best but least costly business class airfares. Our business flight booking division is always at your service!

Other Customer Reviews for iflyfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Gilbert - CA - United States 7 Jun 2017

My agent, Dmitry, was very helpful, professional & accommodating from the start, but what impressed me most, is when he called again, after my booking, to ensure that I was entirely satisfied. He also offered an additional and I literally saved 'thousands' by booking with iflyfirstclass.com I would highly recommend this service.

5 Stars

Margarita K - CO - United States 13 May 2017

Dmitry at IFFC has totally changed how I feel about travel. He's so easy to work with, taking care of every detail and giving me lots of options to choose from. He always finds awesome deals on luxury flights, even at convenient travel times. I'm so glad I found Dmitry and IFFC when I was trying to plan a last minute trip to Singapore. He goes above and beyond the call of duty and makes traveling for business almost fun. I recommend Dmitry to anyone who wants a great deal on business class flights and excellent service.

5 Stars

Jenna C - HI - United States 13 May 2017

You should try IFFC! Their service is courteous and quick, and you know they'll always find the best deals available. Have a travel dilemma? No problem, I Fly First Class' travel experts are sure to find a terrific solution that suits you. I love their service. Thanks, IFFC!

5 Stars

Mo C - CO - United States 21 Apr 2017

My husband and I wanted to take a trip to Europe, and Dennis at IFFC really helped us out. He's so skilled, professional and service-oriented. He got us a terrific flight for a price that was much cheaper than anything we found on other sites. Planning the trip was a great experience, and our trip was absolutely marvelous. Thanks, Dennis, for all of your help!

5 Stars

Chuck T - CT - United States 22 Mar 2017

Was looking for the best price on first class flight to Seoul. IFFC's site was first and I decided to call them. Throughout the planning of this trip, Den's complete attention to my needs was the best I've ever experienced. He listened very closely to what I was looking for and got the exact flight I needed .Will call again!

5 Stars

Olivia Mayers - AZ - United States 20 Jan 2017

I have three pretty strict rules about travel that have served me well over the years.
One: I refuse to waste my time and money on crappy flights, service or routes.
Two: I keep my flights and itineraries simple. Three: I go with the best offers that satisfy rules one and two. When I called I Fly First Class, I received an instant response from David. He was able to book my tickets on the same day and he provided the very best price.

5 Stars

Cristy S - CO - United States 7 Dec 2016

The attention to detail and respect shown by this travel agency is really what sets them apart from the others. When planning our business trips, I will only use them!

5 Stars

Stephen - HI - United States 4 Dec 2016

My wife and I were heading to Seoul this Fall . A friend of mine recommended to get a business class from IFFC. Got the ticket without any problems.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017