iflyfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Melvin K had to say about iflyfirstclass.com

Melvin K | DC, United States | Submitted 4 Jan 2017

Good service. Got two business class tickets to Seoul. Reasonable prices.

Recommend

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit iflyfirstclass.com

iflyfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 421

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About iflyfirstclass.com

IFlyFirstClass is your personal travel concierge. We're at your service 24/7 to meet all your travel needs. Our professional staff is dedicated to saving you time and money. We'll sort out even the most complex travel itineraries in minutes, getting you the best but least costly business class airfares. Our business flight booking division is always at your service!

Other Customer Reviews for iflyfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Ralph O - IN - United States 10 May 2017

I enjoyed I Fly First Class' service so much that I just have to write this review while I'm still on my trip. I'm in my hotel room in Australia right now, and I'm so thankful for everything Dmitry did to make my trip unforgettable. He got me a fantastic flight and a jaw-dropping deal. Thank you, Dmitry, you've made my trip amazing!

5 Stars

Ian B - HI - United States 17 Apr 2017

If you're looking for an experienced, crackerjack travel professional, Dmitry is your guy. He delivers such excellent service. Dmitry found an amazing deal on last minute flights for me, and he helped me maneuver around an unforeseen visa issue. If you have to travel within the country or abroad, I Fly First Class is a great resource. You won't find better service or deals elsewhere.

5 Stars

Erin - NY - United States 6 Apr 2017

Our experience with Dmitry Cheney has been nothing short of spectacular. He found us a rate at least two thousand dollars less per person for our business and first class trip to Cannes, France so quickly and easily that I could hardly believe it was real until we boarded our plane. In fact, I contacted him shortly before getting to the airport to make sure that we would have no problems. He called me back within two minutes. Then, while we were traveling, he checked in again and offered us an incredible upgrade to first for less than $500 per person. My mind is blown. I almost hope nobody else discovers my incredible treasure at I Fly First Class!

5 Stars

Neil Gernstein - CT - United States 5 Apr 2017

I was so fortunate to find Donna at I Fly First Class. For my vacation, I knew that I wanted to explore Asia, but I wasn't sure which destination would be best. Thanks to Donna's suggestion, I tried Singapore, and it was incredible! I had a terrific holiday, got an amazing deal on a first class flight there and enjoyed a smooth trip, all courtesy of Donna's expertise. If you're looking to fly abroad, try I Fly First Class. You will be completely taken care of!

5 Stars

Jacques W - CA - United States 18 Feb 2017

I had a fairly complicated business trip to plan and was worried about getting the trip coordinated in the most efficient and productive way. Dmitry answered my call to iflyfirstclass , and he spent some time reviewing all of my hub options so I could make the best choices for my needs. His recommendations, based on his years of experience in the travel industry, really helped make this a successful trip. His suggestions not only made the best use of my travel time, but they saved me money too. Recommend!

5 Stars

Stephen L - FL - United States 27 Jan 2017

Dmitry and his team at iflyfirstclass.com always provide such professional, skilled travel services that they've earned my undying respect. For countless years, I have traveled the world for business, having to make sudden trips that always seem to include complicated schedules and unusual itineraries. iflyfirstclass.com comes through for me and my colleagues every single time, saving us thousands of dollars and coordinating the most efficient routes for us. iflyfirstclass knowledge and deft travel planning ensure we always receive consistent service.

5 Stars

Russel G - IL - United States 20 Jan 2017

If you want affordable business class flight tickets, then iflyfirstclass is your solution. When I called them, Dmitry promptly gathered my travel details, almost instantly provided me with all of the flight deals that fit my needs. He had me booked on the best option in a flash.

5 Stars

N - FL - United States 21 Dec 2016

I really enjoyed my experience booking my business class flight with iflyfirstclass. They helped us a lot to make sure our travel arrangements were correct and that everything went without a hitch!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017