iflyfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Melvin K had to say about iflyfirstclass.com

Melvin K | DC, United States | Submitted 4 Jan 2017

Good service. Got two business class tickets to Seoul. Reasonable prices.

Recommend

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit iflyfirstclass.com

iflyfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 399

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About iflyfirstclass.com

IFlyFirstClass is your personal travel concierge. We're at your service 24/7 to meet all your travel needs. Our professional staff is dedicated to saving you time and money. We'll sort out even the most complex travel itineraries in minutes, getting you the best but least costly business class airfares. Our business flight booking division is always at your service!

Other Customer Reviews for iflyfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Jane Spears - DC - United States 13 Apr 2017

I needed to fly from New York to Asia but needed to stop in Europe on the way back. I Fly First Class' Donna found me fabulous deals on several different options. My trip was excellent, I save a lot of money, and I really appreciate all of the expertise Donna put into my trip.

5 Stars

Neil Gernstein - CT - United States 5 Apr 2017

I was so fortunate to find Donna at I Fly First Class. For my vacation, I knew that I wanted to explore Asia, but I wasn't sure which destination would be best. Thanks to Donna's suggestion, I tried Singapore, and it was incredible! I had a terrific holiday, got an amazing deal on a first class flight there and enjoyed a smooth trip, all courtesy of Donna's expertise. If you're looking to fly abroad, try I Fly First Class. You will be completely taken care of!

5 Stars

Kristen C - CA - United States 25 Feb 2017

I found IFFC while planning a business trip to London, then on to Shanghai. I called around to several travel agencies without much success. Then I found some links to IFFC. Being the skeptic that I am, I checked the reviews first and then decided to give them a shot. Donna answered my call, and she was a treasure! She was able to plan my trip in no time, and she saved me lots of money on excellent seats. I will definitely use IFFC again.

5 Stars

Laverne Oscars - CA - United States 15 Feb 2017

IFFC's travel services surpass any I've ever experienced. I truly believe that they are among the best in the business. We've now called on IFFC travel professionals to book our business trips to Dubai, Paris, Milan, and Osaka. Throughout the planning of each of these journeys, IFFC's complete attention to our needs was the best we've ever experienced. They listened closely to what we needed. They asked pertinent questions that ended up making each trip so much smoother. They even found ways to make our trips more convenient and pleasant without costing us extra money. We will never use another travel service again. We're customers for life now

5 Stars

Greg - CA - United States 6 Feb 2017

Dmitry was great, fast response times and great prices on excellent airlines.

5 Stars

Lindsey L - CA - United States 28 Jan 2017

Quality from start to finish! Dmitry and his group at iflyfirstclass.com booked my flights quickly and competently, coordinating my itinerary on the best-rated airlines the entire way. Best of all, the prices were incredible, and Dmitry followed through with every promise he made me. This company is first-rate, and I cannot thank them enough for their help. I can't wait to travel again!

5 Stars

Brittany M - CT - United States 4 Jan 2017

Got all first-class tickets on time for my four family members. Our agent was very experienced and helped us to get seats we need. So far, we don't have a reason to use anyone else.

5 Stars

Mark Y - FL - United States 4 Dec 2016

I just booked a flight, Den Kon was my agent. So far so good

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017