iflyfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Melvin K had to say about iflyfirstclass.com

Melvin K | DC, United States | Submitted 4 Jan 2017

Good service. Got two business class tickets to Seoul. Reasonable prices.

Recommend

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit iflyfirstclass.com

iflyfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 434

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About iflyfirstclass.com

IFlyFirstClass is your personal travel concierge. We're at your service 24/7 to meet all your travel needs. Our professional staff is dedicated to saving you time and money. We'll sort out even the most complex travel itineraries in minutes, getting you the best but least costly business class airfares. Our business flight booking division is always at your service!

Other Customer Reviews for iflyfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Louis Haddid - AK - United States 22 Sep 2017

I've called i fly first class to buy flights on various different destinations for me and my wife. I've never had any need to complain about the quality and standard of service.

5 Stars

Stephan R - AR - United States 10 May 2017

Outstanding service! IFFC travel agents offer impeccable attention to detail and terrific bargains. Anytime I travel with help from IFFC, I know that I'm getting the best deals possible.

5 Stars

Marinna R - FL - United States 8 May 2017

I don't like dealing with complex travel planning, so I'm grateful to have found Dmitry at I Fly First Class. Dmitry handles all the little issues involved in an international trip, and he breaks it down in a way that makes it more convenient for me. First, he reviews potential airport options, quickly outlining the pros and cons of each, including price and route availability. Then he helped me choose an itinerary that made sense for my business. My trip was efficient, effective and without a glitch. I didn't waste any time between connections, and I saved money on the whole thing. Dmitry's expertise and experience are lifesavers, and I recommend his service wholeheartedly.

5 Stars

Mike Buffett - AZ - United States 18 Apr 2017

You know how you love something so much you can't wait to give it a review? That was my experience with I Fly First Class. I'm writing the review from my hotel room in Australia, so grateful to Dmitry for this magnificent trip. His travel planning expertise booked me on the best flight, ever. I got a good deal and great service, too. Thanks, Dmitry, you're awesome!

5 Stars

Bill J - FL - United States 17 Apr 2017

I love IFFC for three reasons: fantastic service, phenomenal deals and attentive travel advisors. I always know I'll get the best from IFFC whenever I travel.

5 Stars

Demi Ellwood - FL - United States 23 Mar 2017

Had a pleasant experience with I Fly First Class. Particularly, with Dmitry, who was able to get us the most convenient seats. After we've got the idea of how much it costs, we decided to book it right away. Very very affordable price for those seats.

Thank you, Dmitry!

5 Stars

Glennon C - CT - United States 24 Feb 2017

Yes! I recommend I Fly First Class wholeheartedly! They deliver incredible customer service from start to finish. Even for complicated itineraries, they always have the perfect solutions for booking just the right combination of flights. Thanks, iFFC!

5 Stars

Melvin K - DC - United States 4 Jan 2017

Good service. Got two business class tickets to Seoul. Reasonable prices.

Recommend

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017