iflyfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Melvin K had to say about iflyfirstclass.com

Melvin K | DC, United States | Submitted 4 Jan 2017

Good service. Got two business class tickets to Seoul. Reasonable prices.

Recommend

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit iflyfirstclass.com

iflyfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 338

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About iflyfirstclass.com

IFlyFirstClass is your personal travel concierge. We're at your service 24/7 to meet all your travel needs. Our professional staff is dedicated to saving you time and money. We'll sort out even the most complex travel itineraries in minutes, getting you the best but least costly business class airfares. Our business flight booking division is always at your service!

Other Customer Reviews for iflyfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Mark-Exupery - DC - United States 21 Dec 2016

When we make travel arrangements, we use iffc for business class overseas. I worked with Dmitry and I always get what Im looking for.

5 Stars

N - FL - United States 21 Dec 2016

I really enjoyed my experience booking my business class flight with iflyfirstclass. They helped us a lot to make sure our travel arrangements were correct and that everything went without a hitch!

5 Stars

Shanti O - AZ - United States 20 Nov 2016

Had the best experience from start to finish. I appreciate all of your hard work !


Thank you again

5 Stars

Christina A - AZ - United States 14 Nov 2016

I fly first class is the very best! All agents I've worked with are enthusiastic and professional. They have always kept me updated, which is very important for me. That is why I look forward to booking my next vacation with this company.

5 Stars

Hugo L - NV - United States 10 Nov 2016

I fly first class is awesome and impressed me with their prices. Donna booked us a flight to Italy. Everything was great: seats, nonstop, and customer service.

She is a very knowledgeable agent who knows her duty. Willing to call this company again.

5 Stars

Thomas J - AZ - United States 6 Nov 2016

Den Kon is amazing to work with. He was able to me with booking a flight with different flight schedules. After listing to me very carefully, Den provided the best solution and found me a very convenient flight. We are actually planning another trip in winter, so he will be the first person I would call to.

5 Stars

Jim K - ID - United States 23 Oct 2016

We usually book our business trips, but were overwhelmed and were not able to find the tickets we needed. We decided to call to IFFC and spoke with Den Kon who put together a wonderful trip for us to Europe. We went to Germany, France and Norway.

Got the most convenient layovers and transfers that we asked for. He listens carefully, comes up with interesting solutions and books great flights. Everything was awesome!

5 Stars

Joanna L - AS - United States 15 Oct 2016

Called them couple of weeks ago with a really complex itinerary and was not prepared at all. The guy named Dennis was so helpful and patient! Great prices , super quick in replies.
Thanks

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017