iflyfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Melvin K had to say about iflyfirstclass.com

Melvin K | DC, United States | Submitted 4 Jan 2017

Good service. Got two business class tickets to Seoul. Reasonable prices.

Recommend

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit iflyfirstclass.com

iflyfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 366

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About iflyfirstclass.com

IFlyFirstClass is your personal travel concierge. We're at your service 24/7 to meet all your travel needs. Our professional staff is dedicated to saving you time and money. We'll sort out even the most complex travel itineraries in minutes, getting you the best but least costly business class airfares. Our business flight booking division is always at your service!

Other Customer Reviews for iflyfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Charlie B - FL - United States 15 Feb 2017

I recently had the good luck to speak with Donna when I called i fly first class. I had pretty much decided to go somewhere in Asia for my next excursion, but I hadn't yet settled on a precise destination. Donna suggested I try Singapore, and I'm so glad she did. My experience there was excellent. I got a great price on my first class flights and stellar customer service from Donna. I recommend i fly first class to anyone who's thinking about making a first class trip abroad.

5 Stars

Malinin A - DC - United States 25 Jan 2017

I travel a lot, often using discount sites like Expedia and Travelocity. I even sometimes use a travel agent if I have a particularly complicated trip coming up. Usually, my experiences with these sites and services leave me feeling like I've wasted my time and energy. This time, for my trip to Bulgaria, I called Dmitry at I fly first class, hoping he could find me a deal on business class tickets. He understood exactly what I was looking for, and he found me a reasonably priced flight without any long layovers. Working with Dmitry was incredibly productive. He was knowledgeable, efficient, professional, patient and insightful. I will be booking my trips with him every time I travel, now, and I'll recommend him to all my friends. Thanks for the great service, Dmitry!

5 Stars

Michelle A - FL - United States 23 Jan 2017

Recently, I only had two days to plan a trip to Seoul, and I was starting to panic a little after my first few calls went unanswered. At the end of the day, Bianca called me, apologizing for taking a few hours to return my call. Once we discussed my travel details, she was quick to provide me with a very affordable option. My flight was convenient, helping me avoid long layovers and exhausting red-eye flights. I really appreciate Bianca's professional service.

5 Stars

Stephen - HI - United States 4 Dec 2016

My wife and I were heading to Seoul this Fall . A friend of mine recommended to get a business class from IFFC. Got the ticket without any problems.

5 Stars

Adnan D - FL - United States 2 Dec 2016

The idea to call Iffc for a last minute flight was good. The service that I got is good as well. Tried to find lower prices, but I couldn't. Most likely, will call them again.

5 Stars

Keith J D - CA - United States 16 Nov 2016

Dmitry, Donna and Den Kon at "I Fly First Class' have been taking care of all our travel needs for about a year now. During that time I've always had the best prices and a stress-free planning. Each time, I simply call them (talk directly or leave a voicemail) and get quick replies. All of those agents I worked with are super nice and intelligent. We will be certainly contacting them for all of our future flights.

5 Stars

J Q - FL - United States 13 Nov 2016

Called this company and left a message. Got the reply in about 15 min later. Spoke with Dmitry over the phone for about 10 min. Later that day got the confirmation about the flight. Very happy. Save time and money.

Recommend !

5 Stars

Joana M - AZ - United States 5 Nov 2016

Recently booked our first trip with iflyfirstclass. They helped me to arrange the trip. Quick replies. So far so good

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017