iflyfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Melvin K had to say about iflyfirstclass.com

Melvin K | DC, United States | Submitted 4 Jan 2017

Good service. Got two business class tickets to Seoul. Reasonable prices.

Recommend

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit iflyfirstclass.com

iflyfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 379

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About iflyfirstclass.com

IFlyFirstClass is your personal travel concierge. We're at your service 24/7 to meet all your travel needs. Our professional staff is dedicated to saving you time and money. We'll sort out even the most complex travel itineraries in minutes, getting you the best but least costly business class airfares. Our business flight booking division is always at your service!

Other Customer Reviews for iflyfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Cheryl D - FL - United States 24 Feb 2017

I needed to fly to China for business, but I needed to travel soon and as economically as possible. All I could find were crazy multi-stop trips at terrible times or business class tickets that were astronomical. It was a gift to find Dennis at IFFC. He is so knowledgeable and patient, answering my millions of questions patiently and expertly. He even gave me a few useful tips for maneuvering through the various Chinese airports. I will recommend IFFC to everyone I know!

5 Stars

Jimmy - DC - United States 23 Feb 2017

I couldn't even wait to get home to write my review for i fly first class. I just had to take a few minutes in my Australian hotel room to give my thanks to Dmitry for an amazing trip. His experienced planning made this the best flight experience I've ever had. Great deal. Amazing service. Thanks so much, Dmitry!

5 Stars

Nikki.Hammelton - IA - United States 27 Jan 2017

I commend i fly first class for its superb service on all of my frequent international travel. With i fly first class, I can always rest assured that each element of my trip is problem-free. I can also always count on the company to provide the excellent cost savings and versatility that are not generally available from individual airlines. If you're a seasoned traveler, you should definitely try out i fly first class.

5 Stars

Jonathan - AR - United States 26 Jan 2017

Websites that promise to find last minute first class flights for a fraction of the retail price always raise my suspicions. That's not true anymore. Dmitry and Donna at IFlyFirstClass worked so hard to find me the flight I wanted. They bring that perseverance to every flight request, scouring options day after day until they find just the right route option. Sometimes, that search takes a little while, and it can get down to the nail-biting wire. Miraculously, they come through every time. I'm convinced. I'll now be working with them to plan all of my many business trips.

5 Stars

Monique K - FL - United States 26 Jan 2017

I highly recommend Dmitry Cheney at "I fly first class" to anyone booking a business class flight. He just helped me book a business class flight from JFK to the Philippines' CEB. His handling of my booking was rapid, knowledgeable and professional. He took the time to understand my exact travel needs and advised me of the best alternative.

5 Stars

Yung T - FL - United States 26 Nov 2016

Highly recommend if you want to save time and money. Ask for Dmitry, he knows what to do!

5 Stars

Jennifer K - DC - United States 26 Nov 2016

I got my business tickets from Den at I fly first class, and it was very easy and fast. In my case, the ticket notification was in my email within an hour. Thanks a lot for complying with my requests.

5 Stars

Pam J - AZ - United States 22 Nov 2016

Three weeks ago I had to book a pretty complicated flight to China. Den was able to connect all flights the way I wanted. Good service!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017