iflyfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Melvin K had to say about iflyfirstclass.com

Melvin K | DC, United States | Submitted 4 Jan 2017

Good service. Got two business class tickets to Seoul. Reasonable prices.

Recommend

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit iflyfirstclass.com

iflyfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 450

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About iflyfirstclass.com

IFlyFirstClass is your personal travel concierge. We're at your service 24/7 to meet all your travel needs. Our professional staff is dedicated to saving you time and money. We'll sort out even the most complex travel itineraries in minutes, getting you the best but least costly business class airfares. Our business flight booking division is always at your service!

Other Customer Reviews for iflyfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Gus Kelly - NY - United States 17 Oct 2017

Reaching out to I Fly First Class was the best decision I could have made in choosing a reputable travel agency. I had several different quotes and my decision was not only based on price but service. Dmitry provided an outstanding service. Definitely recommend to check them out!

5 Stars

John M - NY - United States 22 Sep 2017

"I fly first class" came to me via a colleague and came highly recommended. I was thoroughly impressed with the service I received and how quickly they were able to find and get me the most convenient seats. Further to that they provided the best quote and they were great value for my money.

5 Stars

Stephan R - AR - United States 10 May 2017

Outstanding service! IFFC travel agents offer impeccable attention to detail and terrific bargains. Anytime I travel with help from IFFC, I know that I'm getting the best deals possible.

5 Stars

Matt M - AS - United States 9 May 2017

An unforeseen visa issue just about derailed an upcoming trip I needed to plan, but Dmitry came to my rescue. He's experienced and the ultimate professional. I got a great deal on a last minute flight and found Dmitry's help with my visa problem invaluable. Whether you're traveling in the U.S. or internationally, I Fly First Class is unbeatable.

5 Stars

Bella G - HI - United States 4 May 2017

I recommend Den Kon at I Fly First Class to anyone who needs to plan a trip. He's a great resource, especially if you have to travel last minute. His help in planning my last two trips has been incredible. Each time, he's saved us loads of money, even on last minute and complicated trips. He's a pro in every respect, and he's awesome about making suggestions so you can get the best bargains. His creative, knowledgeable solutions make our trips superb and completely hassle-free.

5 Stars

Ian B - HI - United States 17 Apr 2017

If you're looking for an experienced, crackerjack travel professional, Dmitry is your guy. He delivers such excellent service. Dmitry found an amazing deal on last minute flights for me, and he helped me maneuver around an unforeseen visa issue. If you have to travel within the country or abroad, I Fly First Class is a great resource. You won't find better service or deals elsewhere.

5 Stars

Peter P - CT - United States 13 Apr 2017

We found IFFC so easy to use when we booked a recent business trip. We were lucky to make contact with Den Kon at IFFC, and he was so attentive while we made our travel arrangements. We planned to travel via business class, but he got us upgraded to first class at no extra cost. He also managed to snag some perks for us that made our trip even more productive. I cannot recommend IFFC enough for its ability to provide outstanding service. It's the perfect combination of efficient travel planning and terrific first class and business class deals.

5 Stars

Amber J - FL - United States 23 Feb 2017

Donna at IFlyFirstClass helped me get the very best prices on three different flight options between New York and Asia with a stop in Europe on the return flight. The trip was great, and I saved a ton of money. I am thankful for all of the know-how she put into planning this trip for me.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018