iflyfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what EmileDebney had to say about iflyfirstclass.com

EmileDebney | FL, United States | Submitted 21 Dec 2016

My team was tasked with getting an implementation team from New Jersey to Brisbane. We immediately called I fly first class and asked them for information on how to get there within the timeline we had to get the implementation completed. They helped us with flights and accommodations and answered any questions we had along the way. It was a great experience!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit iflyfirstclass.com

iflyfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 421

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About iflyfirstclass.com

IFlyFirstClass is your personal travel concierge. We're at your service 24/7 to meet all your travel needs. Our professional staff is dedicated to saving you time and money. We'll sort out even the most complex travel itineraries in minutes, getting you the best but least costly business class airfares. Our business flight booking division is always at your service!

Other Customer Reviews for iflyfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Marinna R - FL - United States 8 May 2017

I don't like dealing with complex travel planning, so I'm grateful to have found Dmitry at I Fly First Class. Dmitry handles all the little issues involved in an international trip, and he breaks it down in a way that makes it more convenient for me. First, he reviews potential airport options, quickly outlining the pros and cons of each, including price and route availability. Then he helped me choose an itinerary that made sense for my business. My trip was efficient, effective and without a glitch. I didn't waste any time between connections, and I saved money on the whole thing. Dmitry's expertise and experience are lifesavers, and I recommend his service wholeheartedly.

5 Stars

Jane Spears - DC - United States 13 Apr 2017

I needed to fly from New York to Asia but needed to stop in Europe on the way back. I Fly First Class' Donna found me fabulous deals on several different options. My trip was excellent, I save a lot of money, and I really appreciate all of the expertise Donna put into my trip.

5 Stars

Matt P - FL - United States 11 Apr 2017

I Fly First Class offers excellent service that's conscientious and thorough. I've found their travel advisors to be extremely efficient and experienced, especially Alice. She was able to meet my immediate need for information and booked me a great business class deal that same day. I'm looking forward to using IFFC for all my future business trips.

5 Stars

Jimmy - DC - United States 23 Feb 2017

I couldn't even wait to get home to write my review for i fly first class. I just had to take a few minutes in my Australian hotel room to give my thanks to Dmitry for an amazing trip. His experienced planning made this the best flight experience I've ever had. Great deal. Amazing service. Thanks so much, Dmitry!

5 Stars

Calvin B - CO - United States 23 Feb 2017

Stellar customer service, incredibly low prices and friendly, devoted personality. Those are the three reasons I like IFFC for all of my travel planning.

5 Stars

Laverne Oscars - CA - United States 15 Feb 2017

IFFC's travel services surpass any I've ever experienced. I truly believe that they are among the best in the business. We've now called on IFFC travel professionals to book our business trips to Dubai, Paris, Milan, and Osaka. Throughout the planning of each of these journeys, IFFC's complete attention to our needs was the best we've ever experienced. They listened closely to what we needed. They asked pertinent questions that ended up making each trip so much smoother. They even found ways to make our trips more convenient and pleasant without costing us extra money. We will never use another travel service again. We're customers for life now

5 Stars

Nikki.Hammelton - IA - United States 27 Jan 2017

I commend i fly first class for its superb service on all of my frequent international travel. With i fly first class, I can always rest assured that each element of my trip is problem-free. I can also always count on the company to provide the excellent cost savings and versatility that are not generally available from individual airlines. If you're a seasoned traveler, you should definitely try out i fly first class.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017