iflyfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what EmileDebney had to say about iflyfirstclass.com

EmileDebney | FL, United States | Submitted 21 Dec 2016

My team was tasked with getting an implementation team from New Jersey to Brisbane. We immediately called I fly first class and asked them for information on how to get there within the timeline we had to get the implementation completed. They helped us with flights and accommodations and answered any questions we had along the way. It was a great experience!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit iflyfirstclass.com

iflyfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 434

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About iflyfirstclass.com

IFlyFirstClass is your personal travel concierge. We're at your service 24/7 to meet all your travel needs. Our professional staff is dedicated to saving you time and money. We'll sort out even the most complex travel itineraries in minutes, getting you the best but least costly business class airfares. Our business flight booking division is always at your service!

Other Customer Reviews for iflyfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Matt M - AS - United States 9 May 2017

An unforeseen visa issue just about derailed an upcoming trip I needed to plan, but Dmitry came to my rescue. He's experienced and the ultimate professional. I got a great deal on a last minute flight and found Dmitry's help with my visa problem invaluable. Whether you're traveling in the U.S. or internationally, I Fly First Class is unbeatable.

5 Stars

Sean J - HI - United States 25 Feb 2017

Terrific prices and incredible customer service from i fly first class. I'll definitely call them the next time I need last minute business class tickets at great bargains.

5 Stars

Glennon C - CT - United States 24 Feb 2017

Yes! I recommend I Fly First Class wholeheartedly! They deliver incredible customer service from start to finish. Even for complicated itineraries, they always have the perfect solutions for booking just the right combination of flights. Thanks, iFFC!

5 Stars

Jacques W - CA - United States 18 Feb 2017

I had a fairly complicated business trip to plan and was worried about getting the trip coordinated in the most efficient and productive way. Dmitry answered my call to iflyfirstclass , and he spent some time reviewing all of my hub options so I could make the best choices for my needs. His recommendations, based on his years of experience in the travel industry, really helped make this a successful trip. His suggestions not only made the best use of my travel time, but they saved me money too. Recommend!

5 Stars

Monique K - FL - United States 26 Jan 2017

I highly recommend Dmitry Cheney at "I fly first class" to anyone booking a business class flight. He just helped me book a business class flight from JFK to the Philippines' CEB. His handling of my booking was rapid, knowledgeable and professional. He took the time to understand my exact travel needs and advised me of the best alternative.

5 Stars

Melvin K - DC - United States 4 Jan 2017

Good service. Got two business class tickets to Seoul. Reasonable prices.

Recommend

5 Stars

EmileDebney - FL - United States 21 Dec 2016

My team was tasked with getting an implementation team from New Jersey to Brisbane. We immediately called I fly first class and asked them for information on how to get there within the timeline we had to get the implementation completed. They helped us with flights and accommodations and answered any questions we had along the way. It was a great experience!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017