iflyfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what EmileDebney had to say about iflyfirstclass.com

EmileDebney | FL, United States | Submitted 21 Dec 2016

My team was tasked with getting an implementation team from New Jersey to Brisbane. We immediately called I fly first class and asked them for information on how to get there within the timeline we had to get the implementation completed. They helped us with flights and accommodations and answered any questions we had along the way. It was a great experience!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit iflyfirstclass.com

iflyfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 380

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About iflyfirstclass.com

IFlyFirstClass is your personal travel concierge. We're at your service 24/7 to meet all your travel needs. Our professional staff is dedicated to saving you time and money. We'll sort out even the most complex travel itineraries in minutes, getting you the best but least costly business class airfares. Our business flight booking division is always at your service!

Other Customer Reviews for iflyfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Emmyly S - FL - United States 18 Feb 2017

Is there some way I can award the IFFC team more than 5 stars? If there was such an option, I would take it because IFFC's service was top-notch. Den was our travel advisor through IFFC, and his service to us was stellar. He promptly answered all of our questions, and we had a lot of them! It's not often you can get such attentive, same-day response to your travel questions. He also got us prices for our trip that were much more affordable than anything I could find online. I absolutely will use them again, and I'll recommend them to others. 7 stars out of 5!

5 Stars

Joe S - IL - United States 21 Jan 2017

It's always hard to trust an online company with something as important and expensive as first class flights. I'm glad to say you can forget all of those concerns when you use I fly first class . As soon as I sent an email request, I received an immediate reply that an I fly first class travel expert would be calling me. Just a few minutes later, my phone rang with Dmitry calling to explain my flight options. The flights he offered were exactly what I was looking for, and they were affordably priced too. Dmitry and I fly first class followed up every step of the way. Each segment of my trip was smooth and trouble-free, from checking in at the airport to my in-flight requests. I thoroughly recommend I fly first class to anyone looking for reasonably priced first class flights.

5 Stars

Megan - ID - United States 21 Jan 2017

I had pretty much given up hope trying to find a deal for an emergency one-way trip I desperately needed to take. That is until a friend suggested I contact IFFC. Julia answered my call, and she found a terrific deal for me that saved my whole trip.

5 Stars

Russel G - IL - United States 20 Jan 2017

If you want affordable business class flight tickets, then iflyfirstclass is your solution. When I called them, Dmitry promptly gathered my travel details, almost instantly provided me with all of the flight deals that fit my needs. He had me booked on the best option in a flash.

5 Stars

Olivia Mayers - AZ - United States 20 Jan 2017

I have three pretty strict rules about travel that have served me well over the years.
One: I refuse to waste my time and money on crappy flights, service or routes.
Two: I keep my flights and itineraries simple. Three: I go with the best offers that satisfy rules one and two. When I called I Fly First Class, I received an instant response from David. He was able to book my tickets on the same day and he provided the very best price.

5 Stars

Mark-Exupery - DC - United States 21 Dec 2016

When we make travel arrangements, we use iffc for business class overseas. I worked with Dmitry and I always get what Im looking for.

5 Stars

Kim L - CO - United States 2 Dec 2016

Just came back from Seoul. Everything went well.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017