iflyfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what EmileDebney had to say about iflyfirstclass.com

EmileDebney | FL, United States | Submitted 21 Dec 2016

My team was tasked with getting an implementation team from New Jersey to Brisbane. We immediately called I fly first class and asked them for information on how to get there within the timeline we had to get the implementation completed. They helped us with flights and accommodations and answered any questions we had along the way. It was a great experience!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit iflyfirstclass.com

iflyfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 399

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About iflyfirstclass.com

IFlyFirstClass is your personal travel concierge. We're at your service 24/7 to meet all your travel needs. Our professional staff is dedicated to saving you time and money. We'll sort out even the most complex travel itineraries in minutes, getting you the best but least costly business class airfares. Our business flight booking division is always at your service!

Other Customer Reviews for iflyfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Mo C - CO - United States 21 Apr 2017

My husband and I wanted to take a trip to Europe, and Dennis at IFFC really helped us out. He's so skilled, professional and service-oriented. He got us a terrific flight for a price that was much cheaper than anything we found on other sites. Planning the trip was a great experience, and our trip was absolutely marvelous. Thanks, Dennis, for all of your help!

5 Stars

Peter P - CT - United States 13 Apr 2017

We found IFFC so easy to use when we booked a recent business trip. We were lucky to make contact with Den Kon at IFFC, and he was so attentive while we made our travel arrangements. We planned to travel via business class, but he got us upgraded to first class at no extra cost. He also managed to snag some perks for us that made our trip even more productive. I cannot recommend IFFC enough for its ability to provide outstanding service. It's the perfect combination of efficient travel planning and terrific first class and business class deals.

5 Stars

Sean J - HI - United States 25 Feb 2017

Terrific prices and incredible customer service from i fly first class. I'll definitely call them the next time I need last minute business class tickets at great bargains.

5 Stars

Alicia Q - HI - United States 16 Feb 2017

Den Kon at iflyfirstclass.com gave us great service on two of our most recent business trips. He managed all the minute details expertly and got us terrific deals, even on our last minute flight. For some of the more complicated trip issues, he provided excellent solutions that really improved the entire experience. He also gave us a tip for future last minute bookings: leave a voicemail message for iflyfirstclass.com staff if you can't talk to someone right away. That way, they can get started searching for last minute flights right away. Apparently, the sooner they can hunt through the deals, the better bargains they can access. I would recommend Den Kon to anyone planning a trip.

5 Stars

Russel G - IL - United States 20 Jan 2017

If you want affordable business class flight tickets, then iflyfirstclass is your solution. When I called them, Dmitry promptly gathered my travel details, almost instantly provided me with all of the flight deals that fit my needs. He had me booked on the best option in a flash.

5 Stars

Willie Brickston - OH - United States 4 Dec 2016

If you need a good quality service and want to save money, look no further. It is my second purchase from i fly first class. Always helpful!

5 Stars

Joanna K - CT - United States 25 Nov 2016

Wanted to share a little about my last travel experience with "I fly first class".
The level of service is more than on the top. All agents we spoke with are very professional and pay a lot of attention to our needs. When we had questions, they were always responded quickly.
Prices are more than affordable. Not even looking to book on other sites after it.
Highly recommend !!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017