iflyfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what EmileDebney had to say about iflyfirstclass.com

EmileDebney | FL, United States | Submitted 21 Dec 2016

My team was tasked with getting an implementation team from New Jersey to Brisbane. We immediately called I fly first class and asked them for information on how to get there within the timeline we had to get the implementation completed. They helped us with flights and accommodations and answered any questions we had along the way. It was a great experience!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit iflyfirstclass.com

iflyfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 377

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About iflyfirstclass.com

IFlyFirstClass is your personal travel concierge. We're at your service 24/7 to meet all your travel needs. Our professional staff is dedicated to saving you time and money. We'll sort out even the most complex travel itineraries in minutes, getting you the best but least costly business class airfares. Our business flight booking division is always at your service!

Other Customer Reviews for iflyfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Olivia Mayers - AZ - United States 20 Jan 2017

I have three pretty strict rules about travel that have served me well over the years.
One: I refuse to waste my time and money on crappy flights, service or routes.
Two: I keep my flights and itineraries simple. Three: I go with the best offers that satisfy rules one and two. When I called I Fly First Class, I received an instant response from David. He was able to book my tickets on the same day and he provided the very best price.

5 Stars

David.Cadman - CT - United States 7 Dec 2016

In planning my business trips, I've really enjoyed working with this travel agency. They've always paid attention to our specific needs, added in extras when possible, and their attention to detail is what keeps me coming back to them. I appreciate that they treat us so well, especially in planning our employees' trips to Seoul, each of which required a lot of extra steps. Planning with them is hassle-free and so convenient, I don't have a reason to go anywhere else. I recommend them to my colleagues and friends, and I will always use this travel agency exclusively for all of our travel needs.

5 Stars

Adnan D - FL - United States 2 Dec 2016

The idea to call Iffc for a last minute flight was good. The service that I got is good as well. Tried to find lower prices, but I couldn't. Most likely, will call them again.

5 Stars

Joe R - FL - United States 25 Nov 2016

I fly first class saved us a lot time, irritation and a lot of money. This is why we will continue to book all of our trips with them.

5 Stars

Sabrina J - HI - United States 20 Nov 2016

Got the seat I wanted, as always. Everything was quick and explained clearly. Updates were helpful.
Excellent!

5 Stars

Derrick K - CA - United States 17 Nov 2016

Great service! Got my flight ticket on time. Agents were very thorough with all of the details and they were able to answer every question that I had.

Highly recommend

5 Stars

Vinsent - FL - United States 10 Nov 2016

Dmitry and his agents did an amazing job getting me the trip that had to happen the next day. Dmitry worked pretty hard to get that flight. Several times I though it is not going to happen, yet, I was able to get to Cologne on time. The flight was very comfortable and pleasant.

Thank you Dmitry and co.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017