iflyfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what EmileDebney had to say about iflyfirstclass.com

EmileDebney | FL, United States | Submitted 21 Dec 2016

My team was tasked with getting an implementation team from New Jersey to Brisbane. We immediately called I fly first class and asked them for information on how to get there within the timeline we had to get the implementation completed. They helped us with flights and accommodations and answered any questions we had along the way. It was a great experience!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit iflyfirstclass.com

iflyfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 423

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About iflyfirstclass.com

IFlyFirstClass is your personal travel concierge. We're at your service 24/7 to meet all your travel needs. Our professional staff is dedicated to saving you time and money. We'll sort out even the most complex travel itineraries in minutes, getting you the best but least costly business class airfares. Our business flight booking division is always at your service!

Other Customer Reviews for iflyfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Deborra-Lee M - HI - United States 7 Jun 2017

I Fly First Class did a great job on finding good flight deals. Also we received an excellent service.

5 Stars

Martin M - WI - United States 16 May 2017

Looking for excellent service and great flight deals? I Fly First Class should be your first call. I will definitely use them anytime I have a last minute flight to plan.

5 Stars

Lana D - FL - United States 21 Apr 2017

You bet, I recommend I Fly First Class! Their spectacular service begins the minute you call them up. You can always count on them to find the best solution to your travel conundrum, and they always do it courteously and efficiently. Thank you, IFFC.

5 Stars

Chris G - DC - United States 24 Feb 2017

Dmitry is such a pleasure to work with that I don't even dread planning my next business trip. I stumbled on iflyfirstclass.com when I was looking for flights to Singapore. I was clueless about how to get this Singapore trip planned in the little time I had available. Luckily, he coordinated everything, giving me several options that would best fit my needs. He got me a great deal on the best seat, and the flight was even at a normal time of day! I recommend iflyfirstclass.com to anyone who wants to find the lowest prices on business class flights while experiencing terrific customer service.

5 Stars

Virat B - HI - United States 23 Feb 2017

IFFC helped us book our recent business trip, and the process could not have been easier. Den Kon was our travel agent with IFFC, and he kept in touch with us throughout the planning process. He got us upgraded to first class from business class, and he found some extras that made the trip even more fruitful. I could not have found a more service-oriented travel service. I absolutely recommend IFFC to anyone who wants to travel in business or first class but wants to save money doing it.

5 Stars

Jonathan - AR - United States 26 Jan 2017

Websites that promise to find last minute first class flights for a fraction of the retail price always raise my suspicions. That's not true anymore. Dmitry and Donna at IFlyFirstClass worked so hard to find me the flight I wanted. They bring that perseverance to every flight request, scouring options day after day until they find just the right route option. Sometimes, that search takes a little while, and it can get down to the nail-biting wire. Miraculously, they come through every time. I'm convinced. I'll now be working with them to plan all of my many business trips.

5 Stars

N - FL - United States 21 Dec 2016

I really enjoyed my experience booking my business class flight with iflyfirstclass. They helped us a lot to make sure our travel arrangements were correct and that everything went without a hitch!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017