iflyfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what EmileDebney had to say about iflyfirstclass.com

EmileDebney | FL, United States | Submitted 21 Dec 2016

My team was tasked with getting an implementation team from New Jersey to Brisbane. We immediately called I fly first class and asked them for information on how to get there within the timeline we had to get the implementation completed. They helped us with flights and accommodations and answered any questions we had along the way. It was a great experience!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit iflyfirstclass.com

iflyfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 450

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About iflyfirstclass.com

IFlyFirstClass is your personal travel concierge. We're at your service 24/7 to meet all your travel needs. Our professional staff is dedicated to saving you time and money. We'll sort out even the most complex travel itineraries in minutes, getting you the best but least costly business class airfares. Our business flight booking division is always at your service!

Other Customer Reviews for iflyfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Indranil W - CA - United States 10 Dec 2017

Dmitry has exceeded all my expectation!
He provided great customer service from start to finish. Got my seats as promised and on time.

5 Stars

Keri T - IL - United States 2 Dec 2017

Donna, from Iflyfirstclass, professionally helped us to plan a business trip. I couldn't even think of a better agent. She stayed in contact with our representative during the whole booking process. She also made an upgrade tickets from business to first class. Great service!

5 Stars

Jaylene D - DE - United States 3 May 2017

Without a doubt, I Fly First Class offers the best travel service I've ever experienced. Their travel agents are among the very best, and they are always super-focused on what we need. They handled every little detail involved in our flight, giving us space to focus on our business. They've planned trips for us around the world, to places like Paris, Osaka, Dubai and Milan. For each trip, they suggested alternate airports and routes so that we could get the most convenient schedules and connections. These options ended up making our trips so much more efficient and trouble-free than previous trips. We are forever grateful to I Fly First Class' stellar team, and we recommend them to anyone who needs to travel abroad.

5 Stars

Ben Paquin - FL - United States 3 May 2017

When your company depends on establishing international relationships, finding efficient, cost-effective travel is essential. We have found that resource in Dimitry at I Fly First Class. Dimitry recently booked trips for our staff to Africa and to Europe. Our needs were complicated and diverse, but Dimitry came through for us in spades. He prepared our team for every potential issue, heading off countless problems and complications. His planning was precise and thorough, and our trips were flawless. We definitely plan to use Dimitry for our future travel plans and really look forward to traveling the world under his care.

5 Stars

Jane Spears - DC - United States 13 Apr 2017

I needed to fly from New York to Asia but needed to stop in Europe on the way back. I Fly First Class' Donna found me fabulous deals on several different options. My trip was excellent, I save a lot of money, and I really appreciate all of the expertise Donna put into my trip.

5 Stars

Peter P - CT - United States 13 Apr 2017

We found IFFC so easy to use when we booked a recent business trip. We were lucky to make contact with Den Kon at IFFC, and he was so attentive while we made our travel arrangements. We planned to travel via business class, but he got us upgraded to first class at no extra cost. He also managed to snag some perks for us that made our trip even more productive. I cannot recommend IFFC enough for its ability to provide outstanding service. It's the perfect combination of efficient travel planning and terrific first class and business class deals.

5 Stars

Nikki.Hammelton - IA - United States 27 Jan 2017

I commend i fly first class for its superb service on all of my frequent international travel. With i fly first class, I can always rest assured that each element of my trip is problem-free. I can also always count on the company to provide the excellent cost savings and versatility that are not generally available from individual airlines. If you're a seasoned traveler, you should definitely try out i fly first class.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018