iflyfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Mickale had to say about iflyfirstclass.com

Mickale | CT, United States | Submitted 21 Dec 2016

Just bought two business class tickets. Good prices!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit iflyfirstclass.com

iflyfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 366

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About iflyfirstclass.com

IFlyFirstClass is your personal travel concierge. We're at your service 24/7 to meet all your travel needs. Our professional staff is dedicated to saving you time and money. We'll sort out even the most complex travel itineraries in minutes, getting you the best but least costly business class airfares. Our business flight booking division is always at your service!

Other Customer Reviews for iflyfirstclass.com

5 Stars

David R - HI - United States 28 Jan 2017

We have really enjoyed working with Dmitry Cheney over the past few months. He never fails to find exactly what we're looking for, and he is always accessible. His professional telephone demeanor is impeccable, and we appreciate his unwavering professionalism.

5 Stars

Russel G - IL - United States 20 Jan 2017

If you want affordable business class flight tickets, then iflyfirstclass is your solution. When I called them, Dmitry promptly gathered my travel details, almost instantly provided me with all of the flight deals that fit my needs. He had me booked on the best option in a flash.

5 Stars

Ms. Gelroy - CO - United States 21 Dec 2016

I wasn't sure the easiest way to book my travel to Asia. There are so many agencies and ways to book travel that it can be overwhelming. A colleague told me to call IFFC and I was able to just tell them what I needed. It was much easier than arranging it myself.

5 Stars

Cristy S - CO - United States 7 Dec 2016

The attention to detail and respect shown by this travel agency is really what sets them apart from the others. When planning our business trips, I will only use them!

5 Stars

Willie Brickston - OH - United States 4 Dec 2016

If you need a good quality service and want to save money, look no further. It is my second purchase from i fly first class. Always helpful!

5 Stars

Jing-sheng L - CA - United States 3 Dec 2016

Got really frustrated when was searching for a good deal to Beijing during Thanksgiving. At this time all flights were super expensive, maybe 2x or 3x the regular price. Then got to the site IFFC and submitted the request. Got the call back an hour later. The agent was very experienced and offered me several solutions. Finally, I chose the seats and the time. It was very affordable price and convenient.

5 Stars

J Q - FL - United States 13 Nov 2016

Called this company and left a message. Got the reply in about 15 min later. Spoke with Dmitry over the phone for about 10 min. Later that day got the confirmation about the flight. Very happy. Save time and money.

Recommend !

5 Stars

Tony B - CO - United States 3 Nov 2016

I wish I could give this team more than 5 stars. The price we've got was much much cheaper than what I could find anywhere else on the internet. Den, who helped us, provided a great customer service, answered all our questions in a timely and professional manner (within the same day or sooner).

Will use them again in the future and definitely recommend to others!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017