iflyfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Mickale had to say about iflyfirstclass.com

Mickale | CT, United States | Submitted 21 Dec 2016

Just bought two business class tickets. Good prices!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit iflyfirstclass.com

iflyfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 454

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About iflyfirstclass.com

IFlyFirstClass is your personal travel concierge. We're at your service 24/7 to meet all your travel needs. Our professional staff is dedicated to saving you time and money. We'll sort out even the most complex travel itineraries in minutes, getting you the best but least costly business class airfares. Our business flight booking division is always at your service!

Other Customer Reviews for iflyfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Keri T - IL - United States 2 Dec 2017

Donna, from Iflyfirstclass, professionally helped us to plan a business trip. I couldn't even think of a better agent. She stayed in contact with our representative during the whole booking process. She also made an upgrade tickets from business to first class. Great service!

5 Stars

Lana D - FL - United States 21 Apr 2017

You bet, I recommend I Fly First Class! Their spectacular service begins the minute you call them up. You can always count on them to find the best solution to your travel conundrum, and they always do it courteously and efficiently. Thank you, IFFC.

5 Stars

Tommy C - DC - United States 18 Apr 2017

I had a sudden trip to China to plan right away, but I didn't have a big budget to use for the trip. Finding an inexpensive last minute flight was proving impossible unless I wanted to make a gazillion stops along the way and fly at awful times. Even those incredible inconvenient flights had ridiculously expensive business class tickets. Dennis at IFFC came to my rescue. His patience and expertise found me a convenient, affordable option and saved the day. I recommend IFFC to all!

5 Stars

Erin - NY - United States 6 Apr 2017

Our experience with Dmitry Cheney has been nothing short of spectacular. He found us a rate at least two thousand dollars less per person for our business and first class trip to Cannes, France so quickly and easily that I could hardly believe it was real until we boarded our plane. In fact, I contacted him shortly before getting to the airport to make sure that we would have no problems. He called me back within two minutes. Then, while we were traveling, he checked in again and offered us an incredible upgrade to first for less than $500 per person. My mind is blown. I almost hope nobody else discovers my incredible treasure at I Fly First Class!

5 Stars

Chuck T - CT - United States 22 Mar 2017

Was looking for the best price on first class flight to Seoul. IFFC's site was first and I decided to call them. Throughout the planning of this trip, Den's complete attention to my needs was the best I've ever experienced. He listened very closely to what I was looking for and got the exact flight I needed .Will call again!

5 Stars

Chris G - DC - United States 24 Feb 2017

Dmitry is such a pleasure to work with that I don't even dread planning my next business trip. I stumbled on iflyfirstclass.com when I was looking for flights to Singapore. I was clueless about how to get this Singapore trip planned in the little time I had available. Luckily, he coordinated everything, giving me several options that would best fit my needs. He got me a great deal on the best seat, and the flight was even at a normal time of day! I recommend iflyfirstclass.com to anyone who wants to find the lowest prices on business class flights while experiencing terrific customer service.

5 Stars

Virat B - HI - United States 23 Feb 2017

IFFC helped us book our recent business trip, and the process could not have been easier. Den Kon was our travel agent with IFFC, and he kept in touch with us throughout the planning process. He got us upgraded to first class from business class, and he found some extras that made the trip even more fruitful. I could not have found a more service-oriented travel service. I absolutely recommend IFFC to anyone who wants to travel in business or first class but wants to save money doing it.

5 Stars

Alicia Q - HI - United States 16 Feb 2017

Den Kon at iflyfirstclass.com gave us great service on two of our most recent business trips. He managed all the minute details expertly and got us terrific deals, even on our last minute flight. For some of the more complicated trip issues, he provided excellent solutions that really improved the entire experience. He also gave us a tip for future last minute bookings: leave a voicemail message for iflyfirstclass.com staff if you can't talk to someone right away. That way, they can get started searching for last minute flights right away. Apparently, the sooner they can hunt through the deals, the better bargains they can access. I would recommend Den Kon to anyone planning a trip.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018