iflyfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Mickale had to say about iflyfirstclass.com

Mickale | CT, United States | Submitted 21 Dec 2016

Just bought two business class tickets. Good prices!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit iflyfirstclass.com

iflyfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 380

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About iflyfirstclass.com

IFlyFirstClass is your personal travel concierge. We're at your service 24/7 to meet all your travel needs. Our professional staff is dedicated to saving you time and money. We'll sort out even the most complex travel itineraries in minutes, getting you the best but least costly business class airfares. Our business flight booking division is always at your service!

Other Customer Reviews for iflyfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Sean J - HI - United States 25 Feb 2017

Terrific prices and incredible customer service from i fly first class. I'll definitely call them the next time I need last minute business class tickets at great bargains.

5 Stars

Amber J - FL - United States 23 Feb 2017

Donna at IFlyFirstClass helped me get the very best prices on three different flight options between New York and Asia with a stop in Europe on the return flight. The trip was great, and I saved a ton of money. I am thankful for all of the know-how she put into planning this trip for me.

5 Stars

Jacques W - CA - United States 18 Feb 2017

I had a fairly complicated business trip to plan and was worried about getting the trip coordinated in the most efficient and productive way. Dmitry answered my call to iflyfirstclass , and he spent some time reviewing all of my hub options so I could make the best choices for my needs. His recommendations, based on his years of experience in the travel industry, really helped make this a successful trip. His suggestions not only made the best use of my travel time, but they saved me money too. Recommend!

5 Stars

Stephen L - FL - United States 27 Jan 2017

Dmitry and his team at iflyfirstclass.com always provide such professional, skilled travel services that they've earned my undying respect. For countless years, I have traveled the world for business, having to make sudden trips that always seem to include complicated schedules and unusual itineraries. iflyfirstclass.com comes through for me and my colleagues every single time, saving us thousands of dollars and coordinating the most efficient routes for us. iflyfirstclass knowledge and deft travel planning ensure we always receive consistent service.

5 Stars

Mickale - CT - United States 21 Dec 2016

Just bought two business class tickets. Good prices!

5 Stars

Stephany L - HI - United States 21 Dec 2016

The one thing that I like the most about "I Fly First Class" is that they treat you with such courtesy and respect and don't push you to book a flight. So far it is my 3rd time booking with them. They listen to our needs and pay attention to details.

5 Stars

Kim L - CO - United States 2 Dec 2016

Just came back from Seoul. Everything went well.

5 Stars

Sabrina J - HI - United States 20 Nov 2016

Got the seat I wanted, as always. Everything was quick and explained clearly. Updates were helpful.
Excellent!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017