iflyfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Mickale had to say about iflyfirstclass.com

Mickale | CT, United States | Submitted 21 Dec 2016

Just bought two business class tickets. Good prices!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit iflyfirstclass.com

iflyfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 340

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About iflyfirstclass.com

IFlyFirstClass is your personal travel concierge. We're at your service 24/7 to meet all your travel needs. Our professional staff is dedicated to saving you time and money. We'll sort out even the most complex travel itineraries in minutes, getting you the best but least costly business class airfares. Our business flight booking division is always at your service!

Other Customer Reviews for iflyfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Mickale - CT - United States 21 Dec 2016

Just bought two business class tickets. Good prices!

5 Stars

Tom_Groul - FL - United States 7 Dec 2016

I was really pleased with the way this travel agency helped us on our recent trips. They're my go-to for travel arrangements for my business, especially after helping us with trips to Tokyo. For me, what sets them apart is their attention to detail and their ability to go above and beyond to make our business trips convenient and easy to plan

5 Stars

Pam J - AZ - United States 22 Nov 2016

Three weeks ago I had to book a pretty complicated flight to China. Den was able to connect all flights the way I wanted. Good service!

5 Stars

Jerry S - FL - United States 20 Nov 2016

I give "I fly first class" 5 stars for excellent customer service! Really, really professional service. I'm very satisfied with the flight I got.

5 Stars

Blake R - FL - United States 16 Nov 2016

Another 5 star review since they truly deserved it:
- lowest prices I was able to find;
- quality and professional service;
- great personality;


Just came back from a two weeks vacation. It was amazing. Got helpful recommendation where to go and where to try the best sea food. Very glad I called them!

5 Stars

Hugo L - NV - United States 10 Nov 2016

I fly first class is awesome and impressed me with their prices. Donna booked us a flight to Italy. Everything was great: seats, nonstop, and customer service.

She is a very knowledgeable agent who knows her duty. Willing to call this company again.

5 Stars

Vinsent - FL - United States 10 Nov 2016

Dmitry and his agents did an amazing job getting me the trip that had to happen the next day. Dmitry worked pretty hard to get that flight. Several times I though it is not going to happen, yet, I was able to get to Cologne on time. The flight was very comfortable and pleasant.

Thank you Dmitry and co.

5 Stars

Natalie Winters - CO - United States 23 Oct 2016

Den is very cool at what he does. He asked me what I wanted and made sure this is a ticket I wanted, made my trip to Dubai come true! He also stayed within my budget! I would highly recommend calling him

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017