iflyfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Mickale had to say about iflyfirstclass.com

Mickale | CT, United States | Submitted 21 Dec 2016

Just bought two business class tickets. Good prices!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit iflyfirstclass.com

iflyfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 417

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About iflyfirstclass.com

IFlyFirstClass is your personal travel concierge. We're at your service 24/7 to meet all your travel needs. Our professional staff is dedicated to saving you time and money. We'll sort out even the most complex travel itineraries in minutes, getting you the best but least costly business class airfares. Our business flight booking division is always at your service!

Other Customer Reviews for iflyfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Manny L - HI - United States 7 May 2017

I lucked out in finding Den at IFFC. He's quick to respond to my questions, and he's really attentive to what I need. He found excellent flight bargains for us that were far better than anything I could find from other agents. I will use IFFC again. In fact, I'm telling everyone I know to try them out.

5 Stars

Jaylene D - DE - United States 3 May 2017

Without a doubt, I Fly First Class offers the best travel service I've ever experienced. Their travel agents are among the very best, and they are always super-focused on what we need. They handled every little detail involved in our flight, giving us space to focus on our business. They've planned trips for us around the world, to places like Paris, Osaka, Dubai and Milan. For each trip, they suggested alternate airports and routes so that we could get the most convenient schedules and connections. These options ended up making our trips so much more efficient and trouble-free than previous trips. We are forever grateful to I Fly First Class' stellar team, and we recommend them to anyone who needs to travel abroad.

5 Stars

Lana D - FL - United States 21 Apr 2017

You bet, I recommend I Fly First Class! Their spectacular service begins the minute you call them up. You can always count on them to find the best solution to your travel conundrum, and they always do it courteously and efficiently. Thank you, IFFC.

5 Stars

Paula S - IL - United States 16 Feb 2017

I was a newbie to iflyfirstclass , but I had a great experience right out of the gate! Their customer service was fantastic, the tickets were delivered on schedule and every detail was covered. I've never had a trip go so smoothly. I highly recommend iflyfirstclass !

5 Stars

Malinin A - DC - United States 25 Jan 2017

I travel a lot, often using discount sites like Expedia and Travelocity. I even sometimes use a travel agent if I have a particularly complicated trip coming up. Usually, my experiences with these sites and services leave me feeling like I've wasted my time and energy. This time, for my trip to Bulgaria, I called Dmitry at I fly first class, hoping he could find me a deal on business class tickets. He understood exactly what I was looking for, and he found me a reasonably priced flight without any long layovers. Working with Dmitry was incredibly productive. He was knowledgeable, efficient, professional, patient and insightful. I will be booking my trips with him every time I travel, now, and I'll recommend him to all my friends. Thanks for the great service, Dmitry!

5 Stars

Joe S - IL - United States 21 Jan 2017

It's always hard to trust an online company with something as important and expensive as first class flights. I'm glad to say you can forget all of those concerns when you use I fly first class . As soon as I sent an email request, I received an immediate reply that an I fly first class travel expert would be calling me. Just a few minutes later, my phone rang with Dmitry calling to explain my flight options. The flights he offered were exactly what I was looking for, and they were affordably priced too. Dmitry and I fly first class followed up every step of the way. Each segment of my trip was smooth and trouble-free, from checking in at the airport to my in-flight requests. I thoroughly recommend I fly first class to anyone looking for reasonably priced first class flights.

5 Stars

EmileDebney - FL - United States 21 Dec 2016

My team was tasked with getting an implementation team from New Jersey to Brisbane. We immediately called I fly first class and asked them for information on how to get there within the timeline we had to get the implementation completed. They helped us with flights and accommodations and answered any questions we had along the way. It was a great experience!

5 Stars

Stephany L - HI - United States 21 Dec 2016

The one thing that I like the most about "I Fly First Class" is that they treat you with such courtesy and respect and don't push you to book a flight. So far it is my 3rd time booking with them. They listen to our needs and pay attention to details.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017