iflyfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Mickale had to say about iflyfirstclass.com

Mickale | CT, United States | Submitted 21 Dec 2016

Just bought two business class tickets. Good prices!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit iflyfirstclass.com

iflyfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 399

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About iflyfirstclass.com

IFlyFirstClass is your personal travel concierge. We're at your service 24/7 to meet all your travel needs. Our professional staff is dedicated to saving you time and money. We'll sort out even the most complex travel itineraries in minutes, getting you the best but least costly business class airfares. Our business flight booking division is always at your service!

Other Customer Reviews for iflyfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Mike Buffett - AZ - United States 18 Apr 2017

You know how you love something so much you can't wait to give it a review? That was my experience with I Fly First Class. I'm writing the review from my hotel room in Australia, so grateful to Dmitry for this magnificent trip. His travel planning expertise booked me on the best flight, ever. I got a good deal and great service, too. Thanks, Dmitry, you're awesome!

5 Stars

Laverne Oscars - CA - United States 15 Feb 2017

IFFC's travel services surpass any I've ever experienced. I truly believe that they are among the best in the business. We've now called on IFFC travel professionals to book our business trips to Dubai, Paris, Milan, and Osaka. Throughout the planning of each of these journeys, IFFC's complete attention to our needs was the best we've ever experienced. They listened closely to what we needed. They asked pertinent questions that ended up making each trip so much smoother. They even found ways to make our trips more convenient and pleasant without costing us extra money. We will never use another travel service again. We're customers for life now

5 Stars

Lindsey L - CA - United States 28 Jan 2017

Quality from start to finish! Dmitry and his group at iflyfirstclass.com booked my flights quickly and competently, coordinating my itinerary on the best-rated airlines the entire way. Best of all, the prices were incredible, and Dmitry followed through with every promise he made me. This company is first-rate, and I cannot thank them enough for their help. I can't wait to travel again!

5 Stars

David R - HI - United States 28 Jan 2017

We have really enjoyed working with Dmitry Cheney over the past few months. He never fails to find exactly what we're looking for, and he is always accessible. His professional telephone demeanor is impeccable, and we appreciate his unwavering professionalism.

5 Stars

Stephen L - FL - United States 27 Jan 2017

Dmitry and his team at iflyfirstclass.com always provide such professional, skilled travel services that they've earned my undying respect. For countless years, I have traveled the world for business, having to make sudden trips that always seem to include complicated schedules and unusual itineraries. iflyfirstclass.com comes through for me and my colleagues every single time, saving us thousands of dollars and coordinating the most efficient routes for us. iflyfirstclass knowledge and deft travel planning ensure we always receive consistent service.

5 Stars

Stephany L - HI - United States 21 Dec 2016

The one thing that I like the most about "I Fly First Class" is that they treat you with such courtesy and respect and don't push you to book a flight. So far it is my 3rd time booking with them. They listen to our needs and pay attention to details.

5 Stars

SeanCahann - CO - United States 12 Dec 2016

Working with Donna was a great booking experience. She really took the time to get to know what I need as I booked a complicated trip to Europe.

5 Stars

Pam J - AZ - United States 22 Nov 2016

Three weeks ago I had to book a pretty complicated flight to China. Den was able to connect all flights the way I wanted. Good service!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017