iflyfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Mickale had to say about iflyfirstclass.com

Mickale | CT, United States | Submitted 21 Dec 2016

Just bought two business class tickets. Good prices!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit iflyfirstclass.com

iflyfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 423

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About iflyfirstclass.com

IFlyFirstClass is your personal travel concierge. We're at your service 24/7 to meet all your travel needs. Our professional staff is dedicated to saving you time and money. We'll sort out even the most complex travel itineraries in minutes, getting you the best but least costly business class airfares. Our business flight booking division is always at your service!

Other Customer Reviews for iflyfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Marinna R - FL - United States 8 May 2017

I don't like dealing with complex travel planning, so I'm grateful to have found Dmitry at I Fly First Class. Dmitry handles all the little issues involved in an international trip, and he breaks it down in a way that makes it more convenient for me. First, he reviews potential airport options, quickly outlining the pros and cons of each, including price and route availability. Then he helped me choose an itinerary that made sense for my business. My trip was efficient, effective and without a glitch. I didn't waste any time between connections, and I saved money on the whole thing. Dmitry's expertise and experience are lifesavers, and I recommend his service wholeheartedly.

5 Stars

Manny L - HI - United States 7 May 2017

I lucked out in finding Den at IFFC. He's quick to respond to my questions, and he's really attentive to what I need. He found excellent flight bargains for us that were far better than anything I could find from other agents. I will use IFFC again. In fact, I'm telling everyone I know to try them out.

5 Stars

Michael Benintendi - AZ - United States 6 Apr 2017

Punctual and comprehensive, I Fly First Class' service ensured my trip was so smooth. They got me a great deal, enabling me to bring my family along too. My kids loved being included on a business trip, and they especially loved flying business class. I loved the business class bargains. In fact, now that I know what great deals I can get on business class at I Fly First Class, I'll never fly coach again.

5 Stars

Greg - CA - United States 6 Feb 2017

Dmitry was great, fast response times and great prices on excellent airlines.

5 Stars

Isaak L - CA - United States 25 Jan 2017

I had a terrific experience with FlyFirst.com for my recent business class flight to the Philippines. FlyFirst's Donna was extremely helpful, especially when I needed to cut my trip short to return home early. Donna went above and beyond the call of duty, working in her off hours to make sure everything was re-worked to my satisfaction. Throughout the process, she kept in touch, handled all the details and checked in often to make sure I was comfortable while I was so far from home. I won't book my flights with anyone else. I'm now a FlyFirst customer forever more!

5 Stars

EmileDebney - FL - United States 21 Dec 2016

My team was tasked with getting an implementation team from New Jersey to Brisbane. We immediately called I fly first class and asked them for information on how to get there within the timeline we had to get the implementation completed. They helped us with flights and accommodations and answered any questions we had along the way. It was a great experience!

5 Stars

N - FL - United States 21 Dec 2016

I really enjoyed my experience booking my business class flight with iflyfirstclass. They helped us a lot to make sure our travel arrangements were correct and that everything went without a hitch!

5 Stars

Mark Y - FL - United States 4 Dec 2016

I just booked a flight, Den Kon was my agent. So far so good

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017