iflyfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Mickale had to say about iflyfirstclass.com

Mickale | CT, United States | Submitted 21 Dec 2016

Just bought two business class tickets. Good prices!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit iflyfirstclass.com

iflyfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 436

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About iflyfirstclass.com

IFlyFirstClass is your personal travel concierge. We're at your service 24/7 to meet all your travel needs. Our professional staff is dedicated to saving you time and money. We'll sort out even the most complex travel itineraries in minutes, getting you the best but least costly business class airfares. Our business flight booking division is always at your service!

Other Customer Reviews for iflyfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Louis Haddid - AK - United States 22 Sep 2017

I've called i fly first class to buy flights on various different destinations for me and my wife. I've never had any need to complain about the quality and standard of service.

5 Stars

Kylie O - FL - United States 7 Jun 2017

They provided us a very good and quality service, starting from our first phone call. Definitely recommend this company

5 Stars

Mark D - CT - United States 9 May 2017

Multi-city itineraries are always a bear to plan on your own, but I had to fly from New York to Asia and then back again via Europe. Donna at I Fly First Class offered me some wonderfully discounted flight options so I could choose the one that worked best for me. My trip was fantastic thanks to Donna's expertise and attention.

5 Stars

Bella G - HI - United States 4 May 2017

I recommend Den Kon at I Fly First Class to anyone who needs to plan a trip. He's a great resource, especially if you have to travel last minute. His help in planning my last two trips has been incredible. Each time, he's saved us loads of money, even on last minute and complicated trips. He's a pro in every respect, and he's awesome about making suggestions so you can get the best bargains. His creative, knowledgeable solutions make our trips superb and completely hassle-free.

5 Stars

Jaylene D - DE - United States 3 May 2017

Without a doubt, I Fly First Class offers the best travel service I've ever experienced. Their travel agents are among the very best, and they are always super-focused on what we need. They handled every little detail involved in our flight, giving us space to focus on our business. They've planned trips for us around the world, to places like Paris, Osaka, Dubai and Milan. For each trip, they suggested alternate airports and routes so that we could get the most convenient schedules and connections. These options ended up making our trips so much more efficient and trouble-free than previous trips. We are forever grateful to I Fly First Class' stellar team, and we recommend them to anyone who needs to travel abroad.

5 Stars

Paula S - IL - United States 16 Feb 2017

I was a newbie to iflyfirstclass , but I had a great experience right out of the gate! Their customer service was fantastic, the tickets were delivered on schedule and every detail was covered. I've never had a trip go so smoothly. I highly recommend iflyfirstclass !

5 Stars

Alicia Q - HI - United States 16 Feb 2017

Den Kon at iflyfirstclass.com gave us great service on two of our most recent business trips. He managed all the minute details expertly and got us terrific deals, even on our last minute flight. For some of the more complicated trip issues, he provided excellent solutions that really improved the entire experience. He also gave us a tip for future last minute bookings: leave a voicemail message for iflyfirstclass.com staff if you can't talk to someone right away. That way, they can get started searching for last minute flights right away. Apparently, the sooner they can hunt through the deals, the better bargains they can access. I would recommend Den Kon to anyone planning a trip.

5 Stars

Monique K - FL - United States 26 Jan 2017

I highly recommend Dmitry Cheney at "I fly first class" to anyone booking a business class flight. He just helped me book a business class flight from JFK to the Philippines' CEB. His handling of my booking was rapid, knowledgeable and professional. He took the time to understand my exact travel needs and advised me of the best alternative.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017