iflyfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Mickale had to say about iflyfirstclass.com

Mickale | CT, United States | Submitted 21 Dec 2016

Just bought two business class tickets. Good prices!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit iflyfirstclass.com

iflyfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 427

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About iflyfirstclass.com

IFlyFirstClass is your personal travel concierge. We're at your service 24/7 to meet all your travel needs. Our professional staff is dedicated to saving you time and money. We'll sort out even the most complex travel itineraries in minutes, getting you the best but least costly business class airfares. Our business flight booking division is always at your service!

Other Customer Reviews for iflyfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Alondra D - CO - United States 13 Sep 2017

There are very few times that people can say they got a fantastic service at a great price. After they helped with my ticket purchase, I can say this with confidence about IFFC
Questions asked were answered in a very simple manner that I could understand. Tickets I needed were found in a very short time.
If you have to trust somebody then I recommend Donna at IFFC

5 Stars

Andy Lauer - CA - United States 4 May 2017

Donna at I Fly First Class is a travel angel. I've been dreaming of exploring Asia for a long time, but I was having a hard time deciding on a destination. Donna recommended Singapore, and she was so right. Singapore is amazing, and Donna found me a fabulous deal on a first class Singapore flight. My trip was so smooth and worry-free. I had a truly spectacular time there, and it's all thanks to Donna's thorough planning and knowledge of the area. You should definitely try out I Fly First Class for your next trip so you can relax and enjoy while they handle all the details.

5 Stars

Bill J - FL - United States 17 Apr 2017

I love IFFC for three reasons: fantastic service, phenomenal deals and attentive travel advisors. I always know I'll get the best from IFFC whenever I travel.

5 Stars

Michael Benintendi - AZ - United States 6 Apr 2017

Punctual and comprehensive, I Fly First Class' service ensured my trip was so smooth. They got me a great deal, enabling me to bring my family along too. My kids loved being included on a business trip, and they especially loved flying business class. I loved the business class bargains. In fact, now that I know what great deals I can get on business class at I Fly First Class, I'll never fly coach again.

5 Stars

Calvin B - CO - United States 23 Feb 2017

Stellar customer service, incredibly low prices and friendly, devoted personality. Those are the three reasons I like IFFC for all of my travel planning.

5 Stars

Greg - CA - United States 6 Feb 2017

Dmitry was great, fast response times and great prices on excellent airlines.

5 Stars

Carl H - DC - United States 1 Feb 2017

A relief to have you out there to find a way to be able to sleep on overnight flights without feeling totally exploited.

5 Stars

Adam K - AZ - United States 21 Jan 2017

I_fly_first_class gets my highest recommendation, especially Jacob who is professional, precise and prompt. Jacob planned our three-week trip to Asia, covering Japan, Korea and Thailand. In all, I think we took seven flights to five cities. With that many flights, there's a lot of room for a mishap or two, but our trip was truly one of the best travel experiences of our lives. We saw so many amazing places and didn't have to worry one bit about our travel details. To make the trip even more special, I_fly_first_class was able to find cheaper flight deals than anyone else had to offer.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017