idcreator.com Customer Review

Here's what damon w had to say about idcreator.com

damon w | Submitted 16 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Great experience, easy to use!!!!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit idcreator.com

idcreator.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 8,940

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About idcreator.com

IDCreator is the premium spot to make ID Cards. Use the pre-designed ID card templates to quickly create ID Badges for you, your business, or your organization. The ID Badge Maker also includes a feature where you can create your own template so you can easily make badges for every member in your organization without having to re-design the cards. Upload with Excel feature can help create hundreds of cards instantly. IDCreator is perfect for anyone who needs ID Cards since there are never any set-up fees or minimum order quantities. Cards are often made and shipped the same day and always within 24 hours of placing an order. The price for a single card startes at $8 and

5 Stars

David W 15 Oct 2017

Very happy with Shopping

5 Stars

Jacob F 6 Oct 2017

I would like to redesign the card again because the logo is not readable
But the printing is perfect
Great job

5 Stars

Shawn O - FL - United States 6 Oct 2017

I recently made my first order with IDCreator.com and I have to say that I have NEVER interacted with a company that is as dedicated to customer service or as devoted to customer satisfaction as IDCreator.com is. To my surprise, being that I was a new customer, I was offered a promotional code to redeem one free ID card. I took advantage of this unexpected offer and was only responsible for the cost of shipping, what a value!

I was also surprised to learn that there is no minimum order quantity and because I was only ordering one ID card, this was great news. I had previously designed my own ID card and was able to use their Badge Maker, a very helpful tool integrated right into the website, to easily apply my design to a custom ID card. Though I didn't need it this go 'round, IDCreator.com offers many attractive, practical templates as well as image, QR, barcode, and text tools. The website and its tools are built to be easy to use whether you're a design school graduate or an inexperienced user.

I had a few questions regarding a mistake I made on my order, so I decided to call the support team. I was immediately connected with an agent, Carson Fitch, who was very helpful in answering all my questions. He was able to effortlessly resolve my issue and I am now one of over 60,000 satisfied customers. There are so many reasons why I would recommend others to use this service and I thank the folks at IDCreator.com for making my day.

5 Stars

jorge c 6 Oct 2017

Thank you

5 Stars

Mark E 3 Oct 2017

Easy to use!

5 Stars

Daudi K - WA - United States 28 Sep 2017

Fast delivery and good product quality

5 Stars

Scott W 25 Sep 2017

Awesome as always!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017