idcreator.com Customer Review

Here's what Michael V had to say about idcreator.com

Michael V | Submitted 7 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Great fun making your own special Badges.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit idcreator.com

idcreator.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 7,359

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About idcreator.com

IDCreator is the premium spot to make ID Cards. Use the pre-designed ID card templates to quickly create ID Badges for you, your business, or your organization. The ID Badge Maker also includes a feature where you can create your own template so you can easily make badges for every member in your organization without having to re-design the cards. Upload with Excel feature can help create hundreds of cards instantly. IDCreator is perfect for anyone who needs ID Cards since there are never any set-up fees or minimum order quantities. Cards are often made and shipped the same day and always within 24 hours of placing an order. The price for a single card startes at $8 and quantity discounts are available.

Other Customer Reviews for idcreator.com

5 Stars

Heather T - FL - United States 25 Jun 2017

Easy process

5 Stars

Kenneth T 25 Jun 2017

Great, Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!

5 Stars

Tim H 23 Jun 2017

Great customization and easy to use interface.

5 Stars

Holly S 17 Jun 2017

Very fast shipping, and professional quality. However, the badges are a little thinner and smaller than I thought but still nice looking. Overall, great quality and products.

5 Stars

jovan h 16 Jun 2017

my last order was missing a product so I hope this one is correct. Other than that I'm completely satisfied with this sight

5 Stars

gregory b 15 Jun 2017

pretty good so far

5 Stars

Chaplain Ronald S - MD - United States 10 Jun 2017

not only was the ID creator easy to use and intuitive, i was asked for verification which is wonderful making this even more secure , jessica the staff customer service rep that helped me and handled the order was not only professional but very helpful for future orders . the ID arrived today saturday , and it is exactly what was needed down to every detail of this custom id that i had issued . and thank you for the add ons , that was very helpful ,, trust me you are not going to get better service nor a better quality ID Badge on the market .i will be making ID creator my go to guys when we need to have the proper Identification for our church ..

Chaplain RJ Swinder, Knights Templar Christian Church of America

5 Stars

Elaine M 10 Jun 2017

I love how easy it was to edit my badge. If this looks as good as it does online, I plan to order many more badges for my employees and have other associates who would just love this.

5 Stars

Sherogn E 7 Jun 2017

Easy to use and customize!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017