Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what Elaine had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

Elaine | MA, United States | Submitted 21 Sep 2017

I like the meditations and use when i feel i need them , but being a bottom line person i find the tips much more helpful. i use the AWARE and 7/11 tecniques most often as well as the idea that anxiety is a normal reaction to a percieved threat. i am working on "whats the worse/best thing that could happen" and trying to remain positive. it takes time but makes sense

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

smcmillin - CO - United States 28 Jul 2017

I loved all the extra information on hypnosis I received from hypnosis downloads. Not only was the program I purchased top notch, but I definitely got more than expected with the free hypnosis class that came with it. I have been using self hypnosis for decades and still learned something new and valuable.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 6 Oct 2016

Ease of use is pretty good, I buy from the U.S. no problems. Product works.

5 Stars

Steve - PA - United States 24 Aug 2016

Initially skeptical but happily satisfied. I used the download faithfully for about a week and. the result was instatanious. Thank you for your years of experience and effective programs

5 Stars

Michelle - Derbyshire - United Kingdom 15 Mar 2016

The purchase of the online course and accompanying CD-ROM was quick and simple. My login to access the course arrived within a couple of hours of purchase and the CD arrived by post within a couple of days, so that's what I call efficient and motivated me to start immediately. Many thanks.

5 Stars

Susie - TX - United States 14 Mar 2016

Very helpful and relaxing. I use it everyday.

5 Stars

Puckstir 15 Dec 2015

This may turn out to be the best purchase I've ever made! Seriously! Started the Uncommon Hypnosis course four months ago and WOW! So many happy changes. Is it magic? Well, I have had complex PTSD so any positive change feels like magic! Is everything perfect? No, but when you feel really good, you don't need things to be 'perfect' anymore. How specifically has this course helped? I'm a creative person so it's been incredibly fun to write scripts and put them on tapes. Results? There are numerous 'little' ones such as no more resistance to the Physical Therapy exercises I need to do. There are big results too such as new abilities for navigating what used to be over-whelming feeling-states, in myself and others. Over the past forty years I've done the therapy route, the medication route, yoga, qi gong, and meditation, and while all of it helped (except meds which never worked for me) ... this brand of hypnosis seems by far, the most potent (and kind and gentle) remedy! It's the ultimate gift that keeps on giving, my favorite kind!

5 Stars

jessica h 28 Nov 2015

high quality product would definately recommend very effective treatment for relaxation

5 Stars

maryann K - MI - United States 21 Nov 2015

I have been struggling with issues of chronic pain and depression. I have tried many of the downloads. Some of them I have been more helpful than others. Read the explanation of content provided. If that explanation seems to connect with you then probably it's a good pick.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Nov 2015

Hypnosis Download products are always professional, well constructed and clearly explained.
I would have no hesitation in recommending them for use by the practicing hypnotherapist or those with an interest in hypnosis and associated psychological approaches.

5 Stars

Brittany - CA - United States 1 Nov 2015

The parenting download is great.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018