Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what Gail had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

Gail | CA, United States | Submitted 21 Sep 2017

The product was "ok ish". I used it but I guess I expected more from the product. It did not work for my migraines. I think $14.99 was a bit much for a few minutes of a guy talking. I really would like a refund on the product. I only used it twice and will not use it again. It doesn't work for me.

Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Rachel D - AZ - United States 28 Jul 2017

I found all 3 downloads (Control Hunger, Getting Over a Relationship, Stop Thinking About Someone) that I ordered to be excellent. Well worth the money...at least, to me.

I have relapses with my issues, of course. When I do, I listen to whichever download is applicable at the time based on what I feel my issue is at the time. I know that there will come a time when listening will no longer be required because I will be totally over things (especially the relationship issues) but I have to say that the downloads have helped tremendously until this point.

5 Stars

Reverend Fiona N 28 Jul 2017

The downloads I have purchased and used, appear to be having a stabilising effect on my rapid cycling bipolar disorder. Will certainly continue to use them, in conjunction with medication and other treatments to, hopefully, achieve some form of mood stabilisation and balance.

5 Stars

Emma 13 Apr 2017

Wonderful downloads. It's helped me more than I ever thought it would. Hypnosis has been given a rough ride. It's such a shame because it could help so many people! Like me!

5 Stars

Kev 26 Feb 2017

Excellent quality downloads and service.

5 Stars

Angela S - ON - Canada 19 Mar 2016

I'm very happy with the scripts I purchased. Will definitely use this site in the future!

5 Stars

P. TX - TX - United States 23 Jan 2016

49 years chewing my fingers; 6 months dry ;)

5 Stars

Anthony - East Sussex - United Kingdom 9 Jan 2016

Very professional and indepth, with some humour when needed, I recommend the products wholeheartedly.

5 Stars

jessica h 28 Nov 2015

high quality product would definately recommend very effective treatment for relaxation

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Nov 2015

Hypnosis Download products are always professional, well constructed and clearly explained.
I would have no hesitation in recommending them for use by the practicing hypnotherapist or those with an interest in hypnosis and associated psychological approaches.

5 Stars

Elaine 6 Nov 2015

Very happy so far. I've just started to use them butbive noticed improvements in my mood already

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018