Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what Sean had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

Sean | Submitted 28 Jul 2017

Have been using for 3 weeks

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Jenny - County (optional) - United Kingdom 27 Feb 2017

I have found my hypnosis downloads very useful, particularly for relaxation and getting to sleep. They have helped reassure me in difficult times, and get over a phobia of phone calls. In future, I would be really interested in a hypnosis download that could help deal with stress and anxiety related to having repetitive strain injury.

5 Stars

Jacqueline w - West Yorkshire - United Kingdom 17 Jul 2016

I find the downloads very relaxing and come out of them with a real sense that positive changes have taken place.

5 Stars

K 13 Jul 2016

I am finding the downloads to be effective and helpful. The app makes it easy to access them at night when I like to listen to them.

5 Stars

Lucie - MI - United States 28 Mar 2016

It was good to find a website that specialized in hypnosis downloads -- so much easier than Amazon or iTunes.

5 Stars

Susie - TX - United States 14 Mar 2016

Very helpful and relaxing. I use it everyday.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Nov 2015

Hypnosis Download products are always professional, well constructed and clearly explained.
I would have no hesitation in recommending them for use by the practicing hypnotherapist or those with an interest in hypnosis and associated psychological approaches.

5 Stars

Andie - TX - United States 5 Nov 2015

So far I really like it. In just a few days, I felt much better. I'm so glad I purchased it. My own issues with my past could have ended the best relationship of my life if I didn't get help.

5 Stars

Kenny 31 Oct 2015

I personally found the cd very helpful . I believe that understanding the problem plays a large part in recovery , this cd certainly does that .

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018